Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore

Rockland, MA

4.5
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1030 Hingham St

Rockland, MA

02043

Directions

103 Reviews of Prime Volvo Cars South Shore

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2020

"Great dealership excellent service exactly as..."

- Jmgk77

Great dealership excellent service exactly as advertised in the provided information sent to me great communication knowledgeable people all issues taken care of before delivery cant ask for anything more highly recommended thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Werak. Justin. Jason
Jun 15, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thanks for reviewing Volvo South Shore! We are so grateful for your feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!

May 01, 2020

"They were great to work with and the process was quick..."

- mishhouli

They were great to work with and the process was quick and I felt great about my purchase. I would highly recommend the staff was amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Savage
5.0
May 01, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thank you for the rave review! All of us at Volvo South Shore are happy to know that you're a satisfied customer. Safe travels!

April 07, 2020

"Awesome!!! My nail in the tire problem was quickly..."

- Kpc816

Awesome!!! My nail in the tire problem was quickly fixed while I waited. They even wiped my car down for covid protection after serving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Apr 07, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thank you so much for coming to Volvo South Shore for your repairs! We are very glad that our team could fix your tire in a timely manner. Hope to see you down the road!

March 20, 2020

"Excellent service Pleasant people given to me on time, I..."

- philipgarber

Excellent service Pleasant people given to me on time, I will always come back to Prime Volvo are my maintenance on my car thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Savage
5.0
Mar 20, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that our team at Volvo South Shore took good care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit!

March 19, 2020

"John and Team at Prime Volvo were amazing. I had my 1..."

- Meeganbest

John and Team at Prime Volvo were amazing. I had my 1 year service, state inspection and car washed...all done within an hour! This was truly awesome service considering I had my 2 month old with me! Great job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Mar 19, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that John and our team took good care of you here at Volvo South Shore. We look forward to your next visit!

March 10, 2020

"Great service. Salesperson was fantastic. GoodPrice did..."

- Scotta093

Great service. Salesperson was fantastic. Good Price did not receive any pressure and everyone was great. Let me take the car over to my wife so she could see it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Savage
5.0
Other Employees : Tom McNiff
Mar 10, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Hi Scott - We are so happy to hear that you had a pressure-free car-buying experience with us at Volvo South Shore! Thank you so much. We hope that you and your wife are enjoying your new vehicle.

February 14, 2020

"I had a pleasant experience with Olajide. He is so nice..."

- Lidia

I had a pleasant experience with Olajide. He is so nice and a gentleman. He explained very well all about the vehicle. Also, he was very lovely with my small kids. They were playing around and he always had patience with them. I got a nice van in a good value. Very clean location. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olajide Ogundipe
Feb 17, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Lidia, thanks for taking the time to share your awesome experience with Olajide at Volvo South Shore! We're happy to hear that you found the perfect van for your family. Our team looks forward to working with you in the future!

February 09, 2020

"I love Prime Volvo in Hingham! This is my second car..."

- susanperry

I love Prime Volvo in Hingham! This is my second car from them. Jeremy is attentive and goes out of his way to get you what you want and more! The staff does an outstanding job to provide great customer service, and great value! Their selection is extensive and beautiful. It’s a great feeling to have a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Savage
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy, Henry, and Josh
Feb 10, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience so that others can see what it's like to be a guest at Volvo South Shore, Susan! Customer service is our priority and it means a lot to us when we hear from our happy guests. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Jeremy and we know he'll be as touched as we are by your kind words. We're proud to have earned your trust and your repeat business over the years!

February 07, 2020

"Lease trade"

- ejm39

I went to Prime for options to trade my lease as I was about to go way over the miles with still a year left due to my current job. Jeff helped me sort through all my options without having me break the bank. I am now happy in a used Volvo (with low mileage) and more importantly stress free. I appreciated he helped me look through multiple possibilities (some I was unaware of despite speaking to other dealers....) instead of going right to the sale. THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lowre, Justin
Feb 07, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thank you for writing Volvo South Shore a five-star review! Our team strives to make customers feel confident and involved during every step of the buying process. We are excited to hear that Jeff helped you find the perfect vehicle. Safe driving!

February 06, 2020

"This was my second visit at Prime Volvo and I was very..."

- GBM101

This was my second visit at Prime Volvo and I was very pleased with everything. It was very easy to schedule an appointment around my schedule. My car was fixed quickly and was ready before the estimated time. They even washed it. Pat, the service manager I worked with, was excellent. The waiting area was clean and conceits nice amenities. Overall a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
Feb 07, 2020 -

Prime Volvo Cars South Shore responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Volvo South Shore! We're happy to hear that Pat made your visit a seamless experience and that you enjoyed the amenities we have! Our team looks forward to working with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results