Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Priority Hyundai

4.8

749 Lifetime Reviews

1499 South Military Highway, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320 Directions
Sales: (757) 420-5450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

749 Reviews of Priority Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Smooth purchase"

- Debrob17

From beginning to end, buying a new car at Priority was a good experience. Andrea, James, and Nik worked hard and stayed late, to make sure everything went smoothly. At the end of the night we drove away in our new Sonata, and almost new how to operate all of the new car technology in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Kkmet6

From the moment I wanted to buy a new car, everyone at Hyundai priority was very attentive to my needs. They went out of their way to make sure that I got the exact car that I wanted, including the interior. I highly recommend this team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
Melissa Lounsbury
5.0
Belinda Clemons
5.0
Phil Kaufman
5.0
Other Employees : Donald
July 09, 2019

"Mike is awesome"

- tedtownsley37

I have worked with Mike over the years. If you are looking for a truly great, stress free buying experience, he is your guy! He is not a "car salesman", he is someone who truly cares about taking care of his clients wants and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Habib
5.0
July 01, 2019

"Personally Professional"

- VanState

From our selling agent Andrea who went over all the features in the vehicle, great test drive, to our financing agent Phil, who made our family feel appreciated, it was the best car buying experience for our household and we will gladly recommend them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
Phil Kaufman
5.0
June 19, 2019

"Pleased"

- JaysSantafe

In a few words I would recommend buying your next vehicle @ Priority. No pressure sale pleasant sales person. Andrea was helpful followed up and put her best foot forward. We're pleased with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
Phil Kaufman
5.0
Rob Seifert
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Brenda1234

The whole experience at the dealership was wonderful, Andrea was amazing, highly recommend her! She worked with me to find the right car at the right price. She even went beyond and helped explain and set up all the extra features. Would definitely buy a car from Priority again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
May 23, 2019

"Andrea at Priority Hyundai is literally the best! "

- Ab1088

I had been dealing with a competitor who wasn’t able to get me the car I wanted within my price range. Then I contacted Priority who got me exactly what I wanted under budget. Makes me wish I had just started with them! I dealt with Andrea who was so kind and accommodating. I had to bring my 6-year old with me so they made sure they expedited the experience as quickly as possible. I can’t say enough good things about them. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone. And if you get a chance, go see Andrea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
Belinda Clemons
5.0
May 23, 2019

"amazing service "

- Dakota

I had a great time choosing a car with Andrea and they had a great service team that made my 2012 scion tC look like new. I love my new car which is a 2012 scion tC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
Rob Seifert
5.0
May 14, 2019

"Most Amazing Experience"

- Ryawman82

Car shopping is always a dreadful event, especially with 2 kids in tow, however, this was not my experience. Everyone who works at Priority Hyundai is kind and helpful and one person especially stands out, Andrea Allen. She is so comfortable to be around, it’s like testing driving a car with your friend. Andrea knows so much about all the technology in the car and made sure I knew everything before leaving with my new Kona. I would recommend using Andrea Allen if you want a to look at cars with no pressure and a fantastic experience. She was also great with my my kids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. "

- BR

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Santa Fe. Andrea was great and took the time to ensure I was familiar with all aspects of the vehicle. I would certainly use this dealership again. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Allen
5.0
Melissa Lounsbury
5.0
Tarenn Terry
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter?
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results