Back

Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

City of Industry, CA

4.1
310 Reviews
Contact Dealership

17280 Gale Ave

City of Industry, CA

91748

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 310 reviews

August 13, 2022

Great service, good people. I appreciate the timeliness of my car being returned to me, and excellent customer service. More

by chaltamirano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gillam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Mike was very polite, knowledgable and efficient. I was in and out in no time at all, a plessed customer. More

by RMDANA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 13, 2022

Team was professional, service was quick! Will be back! Thank you Puente Hills Dodge Ram. More

by mmonie2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gillam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Everything was easy and fast. My concerns were taken care of. I was satisfied with my visit. More

by jocelyn.rod.18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gillam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

Service was quick and went by smoothly. I highly recommend coming here to get your service More

by AAGUILAR325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
Aug 12, 2022 -

Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

August 11, 2022

They really helped me out with my issues They said it would take about 2hrs for a oil change and it was done in less than an hour More

by jcrenteria14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gillam
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again here at Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

August 10, 2022

poor service ;slow work ; No enthusiasm for customers ; Delinquent customer service items. Poor after-sales service More

by duoduo201605
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ad
Aug 12, 2022 -

Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to our notice. We'd like to offer our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Providing excellent customer service is one of the pillars of our business, and we take your concerns very seriously. If you can give us another chance, we would like to work with you to make this right. Sincerely, Josh Story, General Manager, 626-626-2000, J.story@puentehillscdjr.com

August 10, 2022

Thanks the the people at puente hills dodge dealership for the hands on work and great customer service More

by Bigrorge12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Aug 11, 2022 -

Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! At Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

August 10, 2022

Brought our 2022 Pacifica in for service on Friday afternoon, due to battery(s) problem. I was told they would not be able to work on it until the following week. Surprisingly, I got a call Saturday More

by Rahernan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
Aug 11, 2022 -

Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave a note about us! We are glad you had a good experience, and we appreciate the criticism when needed. Thank you, hope to see you again!

August 10, 2022

You are a Good service company. I want to thanks to service micro he did good job for me. More

by David
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gillam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Puente Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, David. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results