Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Putnam Lexus

Redwood City, CA

4.9
251 Reviews

390 Convention Way

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

251 Reviews of Putnam Lexus

Sort by
March 07, 2020

"great experience!I "

- anndiet

Everybody at Putnam Lexus was great! Much better than any other car dealer for service. Professional, timely, and efficient. Nice lounge. Good shuttle service. Great Location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe
March 04, 2020

"15K checkup"

- donl

Very easy to make an appointment and sign in for my appointment. Quick turnaround and finished on schedule. Car was spotless when returned. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
March 03, 2020

"Good management and team."

- Dotty's customer

I feel the good management is reflected in the fact that I have generally had a good experience with phone response, service consultants and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Nino
March 01, 2020

"efficient and clean job"

- df

it is very good experience at Putnam Lexus. service staff provided very nice advice for the services required. all jobs done in one and half hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
February 28, 2020

"You have a superior rep working at your..."

- Gewg2000

You have a superior rep working at your dealership-(Fadi)-he held me navigate thru my repairs needed for my cars. Repairs/service done right first time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Winkler
5.0
Other Employees : Fadi
February 27, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- dianeschmitz

I turned my car in at the time of the appointment. Received a loaner car and was texted that my car was ready in less than 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Winkler
February 27, 2020

"This dealership is efficient, friendly and thorough. Even..."

- Slimmin

This dealership is efficient, friendly and thorough. Even though they are remodeling, the waiting area was clean and they offered the sale room waiting area as well. They also remind you to get your service several times.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 27, 2020

"Service."

- jhirsch

I've been patronizing Putnam Lexus for the last 10 years. Very professional, friendly people. They always provide a first-class experience. I will continue to patronize them going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent.
February 17, 2020

"Good Experience--Encore!"

- Red RX450h

I'm very appreciative of the friendly experience and flexible attitude of the staff. My service manager was Kent who's on top of things and kept me posted, preventing any kind of surprises. I am always glad to come across Zach who is always in a good and friendly mood, eager to help, and is very smart! Thanks Putnam--see you again at my 60k miles service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent and Zach
February 14, 2020

"Fadi always makes sure they get everything right"

- Randy

I've brought numerous vehicles here over the years (SC430, RX450H, RX400H, GX470) and had a lot of work done. Fadi is an honest service advisor who provides excellent customer service, and great attention to detail to make sure exactly what you want is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results