Back

QUIGLEY DODGE

Boyertown, PA

4.9
330 Reviews

565 ROUTE 100 NORTH

Boyertown, PA

19512

Directions

By Type

330 Reviews of QUIGLEY DODGE

January 10, 2023

Scheduled for a State Inspection two weeks prior. When I arrived the car was taken in to the service dept a few minutes later, then after 40 minutes I was told the car inspection was done and was rea More

by efitzjr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Hoffman
Jan 11, 2023 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

It makes us happy to learn that our Service Team took care of your state inspection in a speedy manner. That's exactly what we like to learn. We appreciate you choosing Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and thank you for leaving us a positive review. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything.

January 04, 2023

It was great. All the people I dealt with were very professional and handle everything quickly and efficiently. It was a great experience More

by Blaineseponski
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Rob, Brett Hoffman
Jan 04, 2023 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thanks so much, Blaine, for giving us a 5-star rating. The friendly staff of Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will be waiting to welcome you on your next visit.

January 04, 2023

I often dread buying new truck but this was a pleasant experience I would recommend them to friends and relatives More

by Fab4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Brett Hoffman
Jan 04, 2023 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for choosing Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and giving us such a wonderful rating. Stop by, and see us again soon, Fab.

January 02, 2023

Thorough, courteous, knowledgeable salesman. Will be returning for any new vehicle purchases and refering friends and family More

by Mgarl82
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve (salesman) and Joe Gunther, Brett Hoffman
Jan 03, 2023 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

We appreciate your kind words for our team and thank you for leaving us a five-star review. We look forward to doing business with you again at Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Have a wonderful day.

January 02, 2023

Very accommodating and attentive. Went above and beyond to meet all of my needs. Great More

by Montcoasst57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Freeman, Brett Hoffman
Jan 03, 2023 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

We are happy to learn that our team went above and beyond during your visit. Thank you for leaving us a positive review and for choosing Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Have an amazing day.

December 30, 2022

Great experience. Jim explained all about the car. Took us for a test drive and helped in our decision making in purchasing the Jeep grand Cherokee. More

by Priyaeddy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schildt, Brett Hoffman
Dec 30, 2022 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating. It was a pleasure to find you a great Jeep Grand Cherokee here at Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Have a wonderful day.

December 27, 2022

I found the process of purchasing my new RAM 1500 at Quigley to be a pleasing and positive experience. I appreciate the fact that salesperson Jim Schildt worked with me in a friendly and pressure-free More

by Wslauch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schildt, Brett Hoffman
Dec 28, 2022 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Dodge RAM 1500. We appreciate your visit and welcome you back to Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time.

December 26, 2022

Rob Freeman and the dealership made it so easy for us to purchase a new Jeep for our daughter. Everything went so quickly and smooth. Thank you. More

by Caquaro
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Freeman, Brett Hoffman
Dec 26, 2022 -

Caquaro responded

Thank you for all of your help!!

Dec 26, 2022 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Hello, thank you for your awesome review and for trusting us with your purchasing needs. We are excited to read that our Sales Team provided an enjoyable experience and made the process quick and stress-free as possible for you. Congratulations on your new purchase. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future here at Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

December 25, 2022

Sadly, I had a cracked windshield on my 3 month old Jeep Gladiator. Easy to order the part and schedule the installation. Sales, service are as usual great! Thanks, and Merry Christmas More

by Bob
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts and service departments, Brett Hoffman
Dec 26, 2022 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Hello Bob! Thank you so much for your five-star review. We are glad we could make your experience with our Service Team at Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram something to remember.

December 12, 2022

We have been using Quigley for at least 15 years and are very pleased with the Sales and Service Departments. More

by jlg892
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Hoffman
Dec 14, 2022 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for leaving us this outstanding review! We are honored to have you as a loyal customer here at Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It makes us delighted to know both our Sales and Service Teams could provide you with great service over the last 15 years. We look forward to your next visit.

2
...