Back

QUIGLEY DODGE

Boyertown, PA

4.9
329 Reviews

565 ROUTE 100 NORTH

Boyertown, PA

19512

Directions

By Type

329 Reviews of QUIGLEY DODGE

May 17, 2019

Amazing customer service This is the fourth vehicle and second jeep wrangler we have bought or leased from Quigley Motors. Brett and the staff at Quigley are very knowledgeab More

by rmartin44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Freeman, Brett Hoffman, Customer Service
May 18, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Congratulations on your Jeep! Thank you for your recommendation for Brett and our team members. It is truly appreciated and we look forward to any future visits.

May 17, 2019

Simple, Easy to work with, Respectful If you want an easy shopping experience and don’t want the typical “salesman” games go see Steve Gordon at quigley. Did everything he could and got us More

by Tuckerdog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gordon
May 18, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We are so happy Steve has taken great care of you. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

May 01, 2019

Best Car Buying Experience Buying a car at Quigley Dodge was a wonderful experience. We were treated with kindness and respect from the moment we stepped on the lot. The entir More

by Palendrome abc123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Homa, Steve Gordon, Joe Quigley
May 01, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our team ensured you a pleasant time. We look forward to your future visits!

April 28, 2019

Great Fast Service I tried this dealer for the first time a year ago. They have been spot on. Easy to deal with, their services are fast . Rate 10 !! More

by Ty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Customer Service
Apr 28, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you. We look forward to your next visit.

April 19, 2019

State Inspection Dropped off on Saturday morning and it was finished in a timely manor. Price was a little higher than I’m used to Paying. Previous vehicles from other More

by fred_jackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Apr 20, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Fred, thank you for the review and feedback! We will make sure to pass along your feedback regarding any dissatisfaction with our prices to our management team, but we certainly hope to serve you again in the future!

April 16, 2019

Great friendly service I went in knowing exactly what i wanted and they delivered on it! Ashley was very friendly and professional throughout the whole process! I purchased More

by Tstrunk9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Gilroy, Brett Hoffman
Apr 17, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on your purchase! It was our pleasure to deliver what you wanted, and we will make sure to thank Ashley and the team for all of their assistance!

March 20, 2019

In and out just like that. It was great. Quick and easy. I got in for my oil change and was taken in right away. It only took half an hour and I was on my way home. More

by Yo7512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Mar 21, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your efficient experience in regards to your recent service visit. We look forward to any future visits and hope that you will return soon. Have a great day.

March 14, 2019

Great Dealership Choosing a vehicle was hassle free and easy. So was the financing. Jim was laid back and quite knowledgeable on the vehicles available. I'll never sho More

by dkancianic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schildt
Mar 14, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thanks for the fantastic review and rating of Jim and our dealership! We truly appreciate the feedback.

February 21, 2019

Honest answers Even though Steve was new to the dealership, he went out of his way to answer our questions. He presented several options to meet our needs. More

by Makingbirdie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gordon
Feb 22, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! It is wonderful to know that Steve was great and provided you with good customer service. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

February 02, 2019

Better than other dealerships Ashley was my service writer. I do not know who my tech was. I had a few issues that another dealership could not reproduce, but Quigley found them. I More

by Jeepneedstobefixedright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Steve
Feb 03, 2019 -

QUIGLEY DODGE responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns you may have. We're always happy to help.