About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quality Auto Sales

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

24 South Rd, Pepperell, Massachusetts 01463 Directions
Sales: (978) 448-8448

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Quality Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2016

"The Toyota Forerunner 2005"

- Linda Baldwin

The gentlemen helped us several times. My son has bought several vehicles for Quality. My daughter bought a Nissan from the dealership. We have been very pleased so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names
March 30, 2014

"Long satisfied customer"

- appletoo

I have been buying cars from them since about 1990. I also have my car serviced there at the recommend intervals. Have been a very satisfied customer. I reccomend them to my friends. About three friends have also purchased cars from them Very knowledgeable on all cars they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Mike, & Tammi
March 19, 2013

"Absolutely awful. Emails went unanswered for a week..."

- Ksims3232

Absolutely awful. Emails went unanswered for a week until I called. The man on the phone was a jerk and was no help at all. I went to the dealership and walked over to the salesman and he looked directly at me and walked away. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. Horrible customer service and "Tami" was no help in the slightest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tami
January 08, 2013

"In 30 years of buying/selling cars through dealers this..."

- CarJack

In 30 years of buying/selling cars through dealers this was BY FAR the worst closing experience I've ever had. Best dealer experience some years back in Framingham, drive out in 3 hours, no hassle, swipe the debit card for down pmt, friendly professional staff, great car. Worst, Pepperell Auto Center, drive out IN A WEEK, hassle, attitude, problem after problem after problem. This woman took A WEEK to get through the loan, then the insurance, then the RMV, then to clear the down payment (cash/transfer only). Every step was a snag, day delay. TWO visits to RMV because we were not informed of requirements. Very poor communication, poor attitude. No concept of multi-tasking or working with customer to navigate the process in a timely fashion. We even had to take 1/2 day PTO just to deal with all the surprises and running around. On the good side...great car, good price. But they really really need to get someone with auto business experience, able to keep a lot of xxxxx in the air at once (and a good attitude with customers) to handle the loan and closing. We won't EVER go back .... and we're spreading the word.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy
March 22, 2012

"1st car they had me test drive broke down a few miles up..."

- nal113

1st car they had me test drive broke down a few miles up the road. Tammy was rude right from the beginning of deal. She promised that I would hear back from end of 1st day and never updated me with a call. 2nd she didn't call. And laughed on the phone about the information on my mother's credit report. I was very angry and ended up yelling at her for how she treats someone that she didn't know their circumstances. I am so glad that the deal did not go thru. I can only imagine what I would have dealt with if the car needed repairs. Seriously, don't even waste your time there. If you do go, well god help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy and Mike ( rude and pushy)
December 06, 2011

"After looking for weeks at used cars online and at used..."

- lindarube

After looking for weeks at used cars online and at used car places I could not believe the price they advertised for one of their cars. It was $1000 less then another car I looked at that was a year older with 60k more miles. I went in and the car was perfect! I dealt with Bob who was the one repairing the car and he was honest and straight forward. He made the car buying experience very easy and pain free! He honestly answered all my questions. When I went in to do all the paperwork Tami helped me and was awesome! She found an error my Insurance company made which would have caused a nightmare for me at the registry. She called my Insurance compnay, got them to change the paperwork and let me long into her computer to print out the corrected forms so I would not have to make so many more trips. She did it all with a smile. They all went avove and beyond! I highly recommend them! They have the best prices and the best mechanic and best customer service!! You can't go wrong!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob & Tami
February 27, 2011

"Oh my god! The worst dealer i ever met. Whatever i asked,..."

- princila

Oh my god! The worst dealer i ever met. Whatever i asked, they said "everything is on the website". Bad attitude! Bad service. Sometimes they put the cars on the website and when i get there they said it's not for sales for no reason. The most ridiculous thing is they do not even have the title for the car. Really wondering the way of them to get the cars? By stealing and make a new title for the used cars? Strong NOT recommended this auto sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
October 16, 2009

"After dealing with Tami and her used car dealership, we..."

- diannehaley

After dealing with Tami and her used car dealership, we would never buy anywhere else. No pressure, no lies, no sales pitch! Tami has taken care of all warranties and issues with pleasure and has treated us so well. She has stood by her word. It has been a wonderful experience for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami
1
1 - 8 of 8 results