About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quinn Motor Car, Inc

5.0

75 Lifetime Reviews

3502 NY Highway 43, West Sand Lake, New York 12196 Directions
Sales: (518) 674-4007

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Quinn Motor Car, Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Third very good purchase from Quinn. "

- Andrew123

I have bought three cars from Quinn over the past 15 years and have been very satisfied with both the purchase experience and the cars: a Toyota Sequoia, BMW 330 and a Fort Escape for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 09, 2018

"Worth the 6 hour round trip 2017 Ford Taurus LMTD"

- F250fxr

Quinn Motor car was the only dealer that could locate the exact vehicle I wanted. After speaking with Mark and Ben on the phone , I knew that I would be doing business with Quinn Motor Car. I live in northern Ma but felt very comfortable that my vehicle needs would be met with just a phone call and a commitment from Quinn Motor Car.. The Vehicle exceeded my expectations , price was right , the Team treated me very fair on my trade-in value and the transaction was smooth. One of the only times in my life that I had ZERO buyers remorse after a vehicle purchase.. Will be doing future business with Mark and his fantastic Team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben / Mark
July 17, 2018

"2017 Explorer"

- Sheila

Purchased my new car from Ben and it was the best car buying experience ever. Financing was simple and easy with Ben's assistance. My friend who came car shopping agreed, we would highly recommend Quinn Motor Car to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 30, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Srell

I have purchased 2 Jeeps from Quinn Motors. The vehicles are top of the line, as well as the service! I highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Quinn
April 17, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- JKingsley

Spoke with Mark about looking for a new vehicle through a family member. A new Jeep arrived on the lot and Mark let us take a look the day it came in. Great shape, low miles, and overall a great deal. We were able to come back and pick up the Jeep 6 days later and had the pleasure of signing the paperwork with Ben. Ben was a great guy and gave us all the information we asked for and even went above and beyond to make sure we felt secure in the future. Will most definitely be recommending Quinn Motor's to friends and family when they need to find their next vehicle! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Ben
February 08, 2018

"Traded in my Ford Edge for a Ford F250 with Quinn Motor Car"

- stevenkirchner1

Mark and the staff made is very easy and simple to get what I wanted and a good price. The transaction was as smooth and simple as possible. Drove away with my new Pickup in less than 1/2 hour after walking in the door. Could not be happier with Quinn motor Car or the truck! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Quinn
February 05, 2018

"Good, fair pricing and excellent customer service"

- mtg from albany

Drove a beautiful Honda Accord for 10.5 years. Hated to part with it, but need reliable transportation for some business travel. After doing a little research, I found Quinn Motor Car. Truthfully, I noticed the fair pricing of vehicles first , then I read the reviews of Quinn Motor Car on-line, which were outstanding. I called dealer (Mark) and he was very personable. Drove out to dealership (15 minute drive from Albany) and test drove car. Signed contract for the car that day. (Fair offer on trade, too.) Picked up car today, and it was so clean! Everything easy. (I forgot to bring papers, keys for car trading, but Mark just asked that I send them to him asap. No hassle. Very helpful, nice people at Quinn Motor Car, Inc. Will probably shop there again for my daughter's car (when she needs one, in about two years.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and nice mechanic who helped open glove compartment in my older car
December 30, 2017

"Hometown atmosphere"

- Cathy Floetke

I spent a good part of my day today with Mark. He helped me buy a truck that will probably be the last one I will buy for many years. I am so excited for summer to camp with my LQ horse trailer being pulled by my new truck! I also thoroughly enjoyed chatting about our childhood. Mark and I grew up in this town riding horses. Our Moms we're both 4H leaders of the same horse club at different times. This hometown atmosphere makes me even more comfortable buying a truck from someone I've known just about my whole life. He is just as good a guy as he has always been. I would most definitely recommend Quinn Motor Car. I feel like I get an honest deal and it all helps our local economy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Quinn
December 27, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- C.B.

I purchased my 2nd car from Mark Quinn yesterday. He is very easy to deal with and provides great service. They always have a great selection of vehicles that are in very good condition aggressively priced. Everyone there is incredibly nice and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business there and I'm sure I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Ben
December 21, 2017

"Always satisfied"

- daffidill2002

Quinn Motor Car INC is a reliable, caring ,honest Dealer with their vehicles.They have top notch mechanics , managers & sales people.My husband & I have purchased 4 vehicles through Quinn Motors through out our lives .They are someone you can trust & rely on 100% .We would recommend Quinn Motor Cars in a heart beat. Terry & Jackie Canavan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben,Brad,Mark & Bud Their the best!!!!!!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results