Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Quinn Motor Car, Inc

5.0

78 Lifetime Reviews

3502 NY Highway 43, West Sand Lake, New York 12196 Directions
Call (518) 674-4007

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Quinn Motor Car, Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2019

"I have nothing but great things to say about Quinn Motor Car"

- Margaret M.

I have nothing but great things to say about Quinn Motor Cars, specifically in relation to my car buying experience with Mark. The entire process of buying a new car is extremely daunting, but Quinn Motor Car made it a pleasant experience. Everything was transparent, no hidden fees / no gimmicks. This was my first big purchase for myself and I was not overly familiar with the process. Mark was patient and answered all of my questions - he sat with me to review a million different options in terms of APR / down payment / sales tax / trade in value, etc. until I was confident with one. He even worked to make sure I got a low APR, lower than I could have hoped! He even put a bow on the car so I could take a picture with it before I drove off : ) It is the little things like that, that make all the difference. Thank you again Quinn Motor Cars and Mark!! What a way to ring in the new year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Quinn
November 20, 2019

"The BEST car buying experience I've ever had!"

- jaclynboushie

My husband and I had been looking for a smaller-sized SUV, and really liked the Ford Flex. We'd looked all over the Southern Tier (we're from Binghamton, NY) and were going to settle on a 2016 with around 40K miles for $26K until we found Quinn Motor Car. They had a 2019 with just over 10,000 miles on it for under $28,000! My husband called before we drove up on Veterans day to make sure they were open, and he spoke with Mark who was very helpful! It was WELL worth the 2+ hour drive for us. We left with the vehicle that day knowing we got a great deal and TRUSTING Mark. He bent over backwards to get us in the vehicle that day - with a GREAT rate from a local credit union. I've already recommended Quinn to friends and family looking for higher end vehicles at a VERY reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 06, 2019

"The best place to get a used car period!"

- Jim56

I just purchased a 2018 Dodge Challenger R/T from Mark and I have to say it was my best car buying experience ever. Mark and Ben don't try to sell you things you don't need and were able to get me a better load rate than I was going to get from another bank. The car was sold to me with total disclosure and only 3111 miles on it. This is the place for anyone shopping for a gently used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Mark
September 22, 2018

"Third very good purchase from Quinn. "

- Andrew123

I have bought three cars from Quinn over the past 15 years and have been very satisfied with both the purchase experience and the cars: a Toyota Sequoia, BMW 330 and a Fort Escape for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 09, 2018

"Worth the 6 hour round trip 2017 Ford Taurus LMTD"

- F250fxr

Quinn Motor car was the only dealer that could locate the exact vehicle I wanted. After speaking with Mark and Ben on the phone , I knew that I would be doing business with Quinn Motor Car. I live in northern Ma but felt very comfortable that my vehicle needs would be met with just a phone call and a commitment from Quinn Motor Car.. The Vehicle exceeded my expectations , price was right , the Team treated me very fair on my trade-in value and the transaction was smooth. One of the only times in my life that I had ZERO buyers remorse after a vehicle purchase.. Will be doing future business with Mark and his fantastic Team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben / Mark
July 17, 2018

"2017 Explorer"

- Sheila

Purchased my new car from Ben and it was the best car buying experience ever. Financing was simple and easy with Ben's assistance. My friend who came car shopping agreed, we would highly recommend Quinn Motor Car to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 30, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Srell

I have purchased 2 Jeeps from Quinn Motors. The vehicles are top of the line, as well as the service! I highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Quinn
April 17, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- JKingsley

Spoke with Mark about looking for a new vehicle through a family member. A new Jeep arrived on the lot and Mark let us take a look the day it came in. Great shape, low miles, and overall a great deal. We were able to come back and pick up the Jeep 6 days later and had the pleasure of signing the paperwork with Ben. Ben was a great guy and gave us all the information we asked for and even went above and beyond to make sure we felt secure in the future. Will most definitely be recommending Quinn Motor's to friends and family when they need to find their next vehicle! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Ben
February 08, 2018

"Traded in my Ford Edge for a Ford F250 with Quinn Motor Car"

- stevenkirchner1

Mark and the staff made is very easy and simple to get what I wanted and a good price. The transaction was as smooth and simple as possible. Drove away with my new Pickup in less than 1/2 hour after walking in the door. Could not be happier with Quinn motor Car or the truck! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Quinn
February 05, 2018

"Good, fair pricing and excellent customer service"

- mtg from albany

Drove a beautiful Honda Accord for 10.5 years. Hated to part with it, but need reliable transportation for some business travel. After doing a little research, I found Quinn Motor Car. Truthfully, I noticed the fair pricing of vehicles first , then I read the reviews of Quinn Motor Car on-line, which were outstanding. I called dealer (Mark) and he was very personable. Drove out to dealership (15 minute drive from Albany) and test drove car. Signed contract for the car that day. (Fair offer on trade, too.) Picked up car today, and it was so clean! Everything easy. (I forgot to bring papers, keys for car trading, but Mark just asked that I send them to him asap. No hassle. Very helpful, nice people at Quinn Motor Car, Inc. Will probably shop there again for my daughter's car (when she needs one, in about two years.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and nice mechanic who helped open glove compartment in my older car
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results