Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye Motors

Cincinnati, OH

5.0
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2015 E. Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH

45215

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Rallye Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2017

"Pleasant Experience Buying a Used Car."

- Lamar

Over the past 20 - 25 years I have purchased 7 or 8 cars from Rallye Motors. I just bought another one last month. I have been satisfied with all the cars from Rallye and I expect this one to be no different. So far this car has exceeded my expectations. My experience with Rallye Motors has been quite different from the "Shyster" label given to used car dealers. I believe that the people at Rallye Motors are honorable people who like to sell good quality cars at a "fair" price. Their business plan seems to be, sell cars for a small profit and depend on satisfied customers to repeat business. I have never felt that I was being tricked or deceived on any car and I believe I received a fair price on each one. I have recommended Rallye Motors to close members of my family and I recommend them to anyone reading this message.. Lamar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Dan
December 28, 2016

"Fair, honest and reasonable"

- Pete_o

I have been dealing with Rallye for a number of years and have bought several cars over the years. They are top notch and easy to deal with, no high pressure selling. The cars I looked at were all in great shape and just what I was looking for. They will tell it like it is about a particular vehicle, and tell you what theu know about he vehicle . I will definitely be back again when my son gets his license and he gets the car I just bought. This was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Dan
December 15, 2016

"Honest and reasonable"

- pearlmaam

I needed a used car right away as my car had died. I heard good things about Rallye Motors, so I went there. At first I didn't see anything appropriate, but they later called me and told me about this Subaru that had just come in. They thought it would be perfect for me. They were right, and the price was very reasonable. They showed me how to work some of its features. I now own this car and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Crawford
September 13, 2016

"Honest and very fair"

- Patrick

I was in need of purchasing a nice,reliable used car.I had heard many great things about Rallye Motors,so I decided to give them a try. I was more than pleased ! They had a car I was interested in and Dan Bien told me their price. I checked the Kelley Blue Book and found the price to be very,very fair and even a bit less.Before I purchased the car, they offered, and even encouraged me to take it to a mechanic I trusted,While driving I noticed a chip in the windshield,which I mentioned to Dan when I returned. He told me they would replace the windshield before I was to purchase. Dan also told me they would be able to finance the purchase at their shop.Dan did all the tough stuff,I just had to sign.,While there I was able to meet Ralph as well.They were both nice guys to deal with,and made buying the car a really good experience. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to give them a look,you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Ralph
July 30, 2016

"Scion FRS"

- Dgschmidt01

Great staff and very friendly. Bought a Scion FRS and its still running strong. They told me to com back in if anything went wrong. Buying process was quick and without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Crawford
June 03, 2016

"Dan @ Rallye Motors was totally awesome!"

- mrbill55

Rallye Motors Rocks, I had passed it up for years. But after getting the run around looking for a hard top Mazda Miata from the big boys I googled used Mazda Miata's and came upon Rallye Motors website. They had one! Called and asked if still available. Dan called back and said it was, went down to take a look, filled out the paperwork not knowing if I would qualify for financing. Dan said he would submit it the next day. He said he was busy till 11 am but called around 11:30 for my SSN and DOB I failed to provide the night before, he called couple of hours later with the news of a lifetime, it was mine! YEA I love it. One other person was interested in Louisville but Dan said he had not filled any paperwork, he was old school so as long as financing went thru it was mine. We arranged to pick up at noon on Saturday, I crushed my old car took the tags down Dan transferred went over all the paperwork, explained the car features. 2015 Mazda Miata with 5551 miles was driven off the lot without ever test driving it to his amazement. I am extremely happy and will definitely buy every future car from Rallye Motors Cincinnati - Thanks again Dan you're the most professional car dealer I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bien!
May 10, 2016

"Easy, Honest, car-buying experience"

- Vince

I had visited website many times but when I finally made it to the dealer the website wasn't an exaggeration! Dan was great, understood what I was looking for and let me make the decisions based on my schedule no pressure. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Rallye. Thanks Dan and Ralph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Ralph
March 07, 2016

"First used car--GREAT experience!"

- HK

We bought our first used car (for our 16 year-old daughter) from Dan. He was friendly, professional and super helpful. I have already sent friends to Rallye Motors. I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 24, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience...EVER!"

- Happy Mom

I had been looking at used cars for what seems like forever for my teenage son. Wanting to make sure everyone's needs were met. ( reliability,safety,price and, of course, WOW factor) Being a woman, needless to say, my car buying experience at other places were not pleasant. Then, Dan and Rallye Motors came into my life. Kind, respectful, fair. We were able to find a car that exceeded everyone's expectations. And Dan had it ready to roll in a couple hours! Thank you Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 15, 2015

"The best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Ohtravis

The best car buying experience I've ever had. I told the owner and salesman there what I was looking for (gave them a list of 5 or 6 cars I had in mind) and they were hugely helpful in guiding me to the best choice possible. From the first moment of contact with Dan (sales manager) and Ralph (the big kahuna owner), I felt totally comfortable that I was in good hands. The car I ended up buying (a 2014 Mazda 3) was VERY fairly priced, detailed inside and out, and well prepped when I picked it up. They're full of fun car stories and are just generally all-around good guys. I highly recommend them and plan to spread the word to my friends in the area. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Ralph
11 - 20 of 34 results