About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randall Noe's Used Car Super Center

4.6

61 Lifetime Reviews

1608 W Moore Ave, Terrell, Texas 75160 Directions
Sales: (972) 524-5488

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Randall Noe's Used Car Super Center

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Friendly atmosphere and super easy experience"

- danielm

I came in a little nervous as a first time buyer I didn’t really know what I wanted on my limited budget but one amazing worker Jovan I hope I spelled that right, came by & made me feel super welcomed & was incredibly patient with me! I am super glad I bought a car with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jovan seatovic
October 23, 2017

"Jovan, Louis and Chad took great care of me"

- Car Buyer from Dallas

Found the the used car and contacted the dealer through the USAA website. Negotiated and came to a a fair price agreement all via email with final decision based upon seeing and test driving the car. Saw the car and it was as advertised. The car was clean inside and out. Jovan was "Johnny on the Spot" with all the car's deals. I came already pre-approved with financing and Louis got me through the paperwork in record time. Friendly, professional and informative, with no hard "up sale" trying to squeeze my pocketbook. It was appreciated. Chad put on my temporary tags and I was on my way after a friendly handshake. Over-all a pleasant experience. If you want a good car buying experience - Know the car you want, know the fair market value range of the car in advance, know and understand the total "out-the-door" cost including TT&L + fees in advance and come pre-approved. The Randall Noe team will do the rest and you will leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan, Louis and Chad
October 16, 2017

"Advertisement of New Dodge Trucks"

- Charles Burrus

We went to Randell Now Dodge on Saturday 16 2017 to look at the four trucks that were advertised on internet site.Talked with the sales manager and got a salesman name George to help me. We look at the trucks and he went to do some paperwork, but when he got done I showed him their advertisement that they had posted on the internet and he laughed. They have four trucks listed on there with a $39,000.00 rebate,on 2018's.Hey it's their advertisement, you don't have someone over seeing your ads to see if they are correct or do you just do it to get people to drive out then laugh about it.That is FALSE Advertising all other businesses have to stand behind their advertisement.This morning the Advertisement is still posted at 4:00am on their website. I guess they want others to waist their time to drive out to get a laugh about it.I hope that this is posted so others can see it and not taken off.thank you.These were new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, I think
October 03, 2016

"Found the truck I wanted"

- Matthew Mask

Overall, I had a great experience. Lots of trucks to choose from and all had fair prices. My salesman Bobby was a pleasure to work with during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Hickey
September 26, 2016

"I would recommend Randall Noe to anyone"

- Jamera3268

I enjoyed my experience with Randall Noe the sales consultants were very informative with the information about the vehicle I wanted. No complaints here. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Hickey
September 05, 2016

"Do not buy from these people."

- M.Pool

They tried to cheat my wife. They lied and would not recommend them to anyone. Do not buy from these people unless you want to lose your shirt. They had an internet price, then wouldn't stand by that price. Never offered an apology after I her husband called and talked to the sales manager. They may talk a smooth nice game but don't take the bait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colt is sales manager
August 10, 2016

"Extremely Poor Communication!!!!"

- AUselessTripFromDenton

We didn't even have to go in to the dealership to figure out the entire used location can't communicate effectively. We found a car on their website and filled out a credit application. We did not get an acknowledgement of receipt of our application. We did receive an email from stating deals they had available. This NOT what we were expecting, we expected to hear from someone saying they got our application and they either had an answer , or at a minimum an update, WE DIDN'T GET ANYTHING!! We heard from numerous people over the course of the next week, yet no one said a word about our application. The people at this Used Car location need a tremendous amount of help in learning to communicate. PATHETIC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Showler, Seatovic, Ragan...
July 12, 2016

"Very friendly, professional, informative."

- Mel

My salesmen were Jerry Rayborn, who was very accommodating, easy to talk to, and friendly. Todd Broome, was very professional, great listener, and took very good care of my needs. This was my firsy time buying a car from a dealership, and they answered every question I could think of to ask. I felt comfortable enough to have the confidence I needed to proceed with my purchase. I will go back to Randall Noe in Terrell, TX for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Broome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry Rayborn
July 01, 2016

"Buying Used Vehicle "

- Red 1

Found a truck online & came to test drive. Salesman Eric Showler showed professional courtesy & explained everything. Finance mgr Ty said to bring our 2 trade in vehicles & we could work a deal. My husband & I brought vehicles back & we changed our minds to another vehicle & again Eric was extremely helpful! He xxxx sure could teach Brandon Nabors a lot!! Brandon did NOT explain the figures to us at all! I brought paperwork back & Eric explained it all to me!! I think Eric is in the wrong position!!! On a good note, we both really are pleased with our purchase & thank you!! Especially Eric Showler!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Showler
June 17, 2016

"Don't believe them"

- wmkeele

Todd Broome said he was holding a car for me until I could get to the dealership. I offered to email him the financing info, but he said not necessary, that he would pull the car to the back to hold. 2 days later when I was checking on it Todd Broome said the car had been totaled while it was being taken for detailing. I kept the Carfax report and checked on it today. What a surprise.... the Carfax report shows it was now at another dealership in another city, for sale. Do a search- you will find many poor reviews of how Randall Noe does business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Broome
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results