About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Adams, Inc.

3.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

1687 S I-35, New Braunfels, Texas 78130 Directions
Sales: (830) 625-7159

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Randy Adams, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Can’t even call back"

- Jmor512

I’ve call multiple times some with three different guys and never got confirmation that the truck I wanted to look at was on the lot. I live in Austin so it’s a little bit of a drive just to see if they have what’ve been looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
November 07, 2016

"2013 F250 King Ranch- Great Deal"

- gib1022

These guys ROCK!!! I called them on this truck and they described it to me and it was more than I expected. I will always call these guys when I need a vehicle. Mg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 10, 2015

"Buying the 2012 Cadillac esclade esv platinum "

- Patrick & Starla

This is the 2nd part of our rating of the escalade. After spending 12 hours of wasted time, driving 5 hours and signing all paper except the last one the no arbitration agreement, which my husband had already said from the beginning we would not sign one due to you sign all your right away to go to court if there is a problem with the title, we fought out the escalade does not have Onstar on it along with no xm radio or Bluetooth.. Who would want a vehicle that is total load that can't be tracked.PERIOD Onstar is standard on a platinum vehicle.. You have to order it that way from the factory like that, the dealship did not tell us that. They let us believe it was totally loaded!!! This dealship wasted the day and we do not recommend buying anything from them. Salesman Reed and Bob were wonderful but that was the only good thing we can say about them.. RED FLAGS about this sale, all the way thur.. But losing a $43,000 cash deal doesn't matter to them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reed and Bob
July 22, 2014

"This was the best car buying experience that I've ever had"

- Michael Wells

These guys are great. I recently bought a 2004 Chevy Avalanche from them. There were a couple of minor items in the console that needed to be fixed and they took care of everything with no hassles. Seriously, their mechanic actually removed the dash to fix some dim lights in the speedometer because they were concern for my safety. The two young men who helped me (Trevor and Chase) were polite, patient, and always willing to help. This was the best car buying experience that I've ever had, and its primarily because of the staff and the business ethics of the owner. I would, and have already recommended Randy Adams to my friends and family. Estos chicos son geniales. Hace poco compré un Chevy Avalancha 2004 de ellos. Había un par de cosas de menor importancia en la consola que necesitaba ser arreglado y ellos se encargaron de todo y sin problemas. En serio, su mecánico quitan realmente el guión para arreglar algunas luces tenues en el velocímetro porque eran la preocupación por mi seguridad. Los dos jóvenes que me ayudaron (Trevor y Chase) era educado, paciente, y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Esta fue la mejor experiencia de compra de coche que he tenido, y su sobre todo debido a que el personal y la ética de negocios del propietario. Me gustaría, y lo ha recomendado Randy Adams a mis amigos y familia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Chase
October 31, 2011

"Will explained everything about the van. He gave me time..."

- tcrenshaw

Will explained everything about the van. He gave me time to completely go over it and to call may mechanic on several items. He replaced a wheel cover. Fixed the AC Vac hose problem. We also contacted another store with a van I was going to go look at but it had been sold. Price wise, I had search the internet for vans within 200 miles of Port Lavaca, eliminated quite a few but not Randy Adams. Also got a few hundred off for a few items I pointed out. Overall-very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Johnson
October 20, 2011

"I was in need of a 15 passenger van. Randy Adams has a..."

- jmikol

I was in need of a 15 passenger van. Randy Adams has a fantastic reputation around town as a Christian, family man and business owner. I was extremely impressed by his prices, quality of vehicles and staff. Paul and Brad went above and beyond to make the deal I felt comfortable with, and without any pressure. I am looking forward to doing business with Randy Adams in the future. I would proudly recommend them to family and friends or anybody else wanting to by a vehicle. Hands down the best car buying experience I have had, thanks Randy Adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad/ Paul
September 27, 2011

"This is my first time dealing with a privately-owned..."

- gj

This is my first time dealing with a privately-owned dealership. I was skeptical at first, but I was very happy after visiting them. I got a great car for a great deal. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ordway
August 28, 2010

"Well my experience has been horrible from day 1! Found..."

- Spank1991

Well my experience has been horrible from day 1! Found truck on auto trader and called about it. Salesman was super friendly and sounded willing to work with. First problem was the price changed 3 times. Second problem I wanted to have truck shipped to me which was no problem, but they wanted me to wire all funds to them and then they would fedex paper work to me and once I returned paperwork they would ship truck. I'm sorry but who in their right mind would wire 10,000 dollars and not have a thing to show for it and hope they are good people and are going to stay true to their word? So this created a problem and I said I would fly from Pa to tx to buy truck. Well low and behold they said fine and they would even lower price, but the problem is that they don't take cashiers check from a bank! So now their is a problem, once again who in their right mind is going to fly across country with 10 k in their pocket? Not I ! So they called me back after I said I didn't want it and said they would be able to take the check! Well I was a little gun shy by now and questioned the vehicle. I was told solid truck some body damage but still strong! From pics I beleived them! So on plane to tx and when I got there they picked us up at airport and took us to truck. Good customer service right? Well truck turned out to be a total heep! Water damage and rusted out all over the underside! So now I'm sitting here in airport waiting for a flight! Good customer service just went right out the door! You would think they would have been up front knowing I'm coming from Pa! Not to mention I brought 2 people with me to help drive home! Now instead of 500.00 dollars in airfair I have a 1000.00! These guys are a buch of schmucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 11, 2009

"We went to purchase a vehicle through Randy Adam's and..."

- jpruett86

We went to purchase a vehicle through Randy Adam's and were already pre-qualified for a loan through our bank. We were then told they could not except the bank draft from our bank and that we had to go back to our bank and have them fax paperwork saying that a clean title (for our trade in) would be sent to them. We basically jumped through hoops for three days and drove back and forth from San Antonio working with them trying to make things right so we could get the truck. They also all three days told us different prices for a down payment we would need to pay. In the end after we got all the paperwork faxed over from the bank saying the title was being mail to them and they had settled on a final price and said that everything was good to go just to drive out again, they called us and told us we would need more money... again. I'm sorry, the whole experience was just questionable on their standards and how they do business. I have never done business with a dealership that wasn't willing to work with me over anything. I would not recommend them to anyone and I certainly will not be trying to purchase a vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 14, 2008

"My experience at Randy Adams was such a treat. Not only..."

- john575

My experience at Randy Adams was such a treat. Not only was the salesman knowledgeable and incredibly easy to work with, but they made it easy for me to finance considering my current difficult credit situation. I will return to Randy Adams again and again, and I highly recommend that you buy your next used vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
1 - 10 of 10 results