Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rath Auto Resources

Fort Smith, AR

4.9
1,114 Reviews

4515 Towson Ave

Fort Smith, AR

72901

Directions

1,114 Reviews of Rath Auto Resources

Sort by
March 10, 2021

"Buying a car was never so easy! They go above and beyond..."

- Paulasid77

Buying a car was never so easy! They go above and beyond to get you into which ever vehicle you choose. Friendly and professional staffand great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stout
5.0
Mike Jennings
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Kayla was awesome told her what I wanted she delivered..."

- glennballance26

Kayla was awesome told her what I wanted she delivered the process was very fast and easy no waiting around all day I would definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baxter
5.0
February 05, 2021

"The staff was extremely pleasant to work with. My..."

- Bj.

The staff was extremely pleasant to work with. My questions where answered quickly. Would suggest anyone thinking about getting a vehicle, to stop by and talk with there staff. Thank you Richard Rivera for being so pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Rivera
5.0
Phillip Matlock
5.0
Mike Jennings
5.0
Billy Adkins
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Fantastic experience. Kayla Baxter was wonderful to work..."

- danny.peters

Fantastic experience. Kayla Baxter was wonderful to work with. She really simplified the process. I was in and out in no time! Thanks for the great service Kayla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baxter
5.0
January 29, 2021

"So from the very 1st text message, I knew we were going..."

- Becky Hardcastle

So from the very 1st text message, I knew we were going to have another great experience with Rath Auto. We bought our Traverse 4 years ago, and had an awesome experience! Fast forward 4 years and here we are again! Kayla texted me back so quickly. She met me at the door, and it was an awesome experience from there on out until we drove off the lot! Thank you Rath and especially Kayla! I might add that every person we encountered was extremely friendly and professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baxter
5.0
Mike Jennings
5.0
Michael Stahl
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Justin is a great salesperson (no pressure), and we love..."

- jodiminer1886

Justin is a great salesperson (no pressure), and we love our new SUV! The entire experience overall was really good and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Watts
5.0
January 26, 2021

"When we found out our truck was totaled in our accident,..."

- Bryce & Savanna Gentry

When we found out our truck was totaled in our accident, my husband and I was really dreading the process of vehicle shopping. We stopped into Rath with the intention of just looking about while we had a break in our busy schedule. We checked out a car like the rental we were currently in and Kayla met us out in the parking lot. She took the time to listen to our wants and didn’t try to just throw us into the car we were showing interest in. She took in our requests and brought us over to two more vehicles that matched our needs and wants! Kayla worked around our busy schedules, listened to us and was so down to earth with us!! It was by far the best car shopping experience we have ever had. We will definitely be coming back next time we need a vehicle and will be sending our friends and family members Kayla’s direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Baxter
5.0
Mike Jennings
5.0
January 25, 2021

"We had an excellent experience! The staff was courteous..."

- jmoore28

We had an excellent experience! The staff was courteous timely and very professional. This place takes the negative stigmatism away from used car dealerships. With a great value for the purchase and trade, I can't say enough good things about Rath Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Ferguson
5.0
Mike Jennings
5.0
Michael Stahl
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Richard Rivera helped us trade in our old car for a new..."

- screwballjackson

Richard Rivera helped us trade in our old car for a new one, and we are so happy with our decision to go with Rath Auto. I'll be referring everyone to Rath Auto from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Rivera
5.0
January 10, 2021

"We really enjoyed working with Richard Rivera at Rath..."

- judy.hotinger

We really enjoyed working with Richard Rivera at Rath Auto Resources. We had no plans to make a purchase immediately as this was our first time out shopping. He asked what we were shopping for and he took us right to the perfect vehicle for us. The whole experience was fast and pleasant. Thanks to Mike Jennings in finance, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Rivera
5.0
Mike Jennings
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,114 results