Back

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

Metairie, LA

4.7
1,059 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt INFINITI staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! LARGE SELECTION OF INFINITI MODELS AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLES Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie is a trusted provider of new INFINITI’s and pre-owned vehicles. Our large staff is both knowledgeable and dedicated to caring for each customer. As the area’s only INFINITI dealer, we sell luxury models at great prices. Whether you are interested in a car or a full-sized SUV, we likely have a model that fits your needs. New Orleans area residents can easily take advantage of our great service because we offer convenient hours, especially on the weekends
Contact Dealership

3700 North Causeway Blvd

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,059 reviews

August 13, 2022

Dealership was a pleasure to do business with,Had a few issues but our salesperson did her best to make it right More

by Ciscosac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saquilla Harness
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyrone Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Terrible communication. Even when I made calls to check, I was not informed about the vehicle. More

by ASHABAZZ17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any person who would answer the phone. Not sure who I worked with because I never really talked to the same person.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Our Service Manager has reached out to you. Please contact him at your earliest convenience. Ray Brandt Auto Group

August 10, 2022

Our purchase of a new Infiniti was easy and a pleasure. Victoria was great to work with and guide us through the process. More

by kencarson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Revels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Victoria was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 08, 2022

Customer Service is #1 at this dealership. Very friendly and they will continue to work with you to obtain the vehicle you desire. And for service issues afterwards also More

by KDRFECKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ghrist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alberto Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 03, 2022

This is my second infiniti and I'm still please with the service. I do wish they would bring back regular car washes though. More

by JBATTAGLIA2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Salmeron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 01, 2022

Very good customer service, quick completion of job related tasks. I would recommend to a friend. More

by LOVELLDAVIS19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Arnold, III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 28, 2022

I keep having issues with the Chevrolet trax. And it's like no one is trying to do anything about it except waiting on my warranty to kick in. More

by Akstaves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Infinite on causeway is where I did my paperwork and paid for the trax.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your feedback. Your review has been sent to a member of Management. Ray Brandt Auto Group

July 27, 2022

Took 3 weeks for my car to be repaired & I got it back & something was wrong that wasn’t wrong before I brought it in. I had to bring it back. They said they couldn’t get to it for 3 weeks but they ended More

by LINDAKOENIG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erika Benfatti
Jul 29, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Your review has been sent to a member of Management and someone will be in contact with you soon. Ray Brandt Auto Group

July 26, 2022

As always , the service took my car right away . The service was done in a timely fashion. More

by DHICKMAN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Salmeron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tina Verret
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Erika Benfatti
Jul 27, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 26, 2022

Erika Benfatti is amazing! She is courteous, prompt, listens, and provides easy to understand and high-quality service. More

by NARESSA60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Benfatti
Jul 27, 2022 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Erika took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,059 results