Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

Metairie, LA

4.7
842 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt INFINITI staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! LARGE SELECTION OF INFINITI MODELS AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLES Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie is a trusted provider of new INFINITI’s and pre-owned vehicles. Our large staff is both knowledgeable and dedicated to caring for each customer. As the area’s only INFINITI dealer, we sell luxury models at great prices. Whether you are interested in a car or a full-sized SUV, we likely have a model that fits your needs. New Orleans area residents can easily take advantage of our great service because we offer convenient hours, especially on the weekends

3700 North Causeway Blvd

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 844 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Great job, always friendly, gets job done timely, great..."

- KSTEVENS5

Great job, always friendly, gets job done timely, great customer service, love that you guys wash the car when done, thanks for always helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Ryan was so very professional and helpful. Very very..."

- CHRISTINE_NYGREN

Ryan was so very professional and helpful. Very very satisfied!! I was informed of some repairs that were needed before warrenty expired!! Another dealership did not. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I would like a loaner car when I go in for service or a..."

- CHRISTINALUSCO

I would like a loaner car when I go in for service or a ride to the mall. Waiting for 3 hours is a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great experience great staff always on time and always..."

- matthewsmilton

Great experience great staff always on time and always customers first with them it’s always pleasant to have my vehicle worked on by them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 21, 2021

"My experience at Ray Brandt was nice and smooth. The..."

- RENE_PAIGE

My experience at Ray Brandt was nice and smooth. The finance guy did everything he could to get me the best financing. Thaddeus was and still is great whenever I come in with questions or issues. I will definitely get another car there and suggest that my family and friends get one there also. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 21, 2021

"One of the easiest car buying experiences ever. We buy a..."

- SELFAST

One of the easiest car buying experiences ever. We buy a vehicle every two years and I usually dread the experience. Erica was great! Would definitely recommend the dealership and Erica!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Erica was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 20, 2021

"Awesome customer service. Always consistent with service..."

- Hilda Grayson

Awesome customer service. Always consistent with service quality. It makes me keep driving the Infiniti brand!!! Tim Milam had been my service manager for almost 15 years and always gave great service. Javier and Tina are now my go to staff and I just love them!!!! Always courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tina
Jul 20, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team has been able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visits. We appreciate your loyalty to Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 15, 2021

"This is my 3rd.infiniti from Ray Brandt and I've always..."

- HERBERT8180

This is my 3rd.infiniti from Ray Brandt and I've always had them serviced there..There service department is second to none. Good quick fast service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 14, 2021

"We've purchased two cars from Mrs. Victoria Revels at..."

- Christal Muscarello

We've purchased two cars from Mrs. Victoria Revels at Infiniti of Metairie and looking to purchase a third. Simply stated- We keep going back because it’s the best experience in town. We don’t want to deal with a dealership or sales person who try to “sell” us or use silly tricks to “put us in a car today”. We want to go in, look at the car, drive it and walk out without with any pressure. You get nothing but honesty while working with Mrs. Victoria!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Victoria was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 14, 2021

"This dealership is by far, one of the BEST. Victoria..."

- MSJANELLE.DIGGS

This dealership is by far, one of the BEST. Victoria and Joel were BEYOND AMAZING! Their friendliness, care and concern exceeded my expectations. Fabulous in one word described!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel Carrubba
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Victoria and Joel were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie!! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results