Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

Metairie, LA

4.8
654 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt INFINITI staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! LARGE SELECTION OF INFINITI MODELS AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLES Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie is a trusted provider of new INFINITI’s and pre-owned vehicles. Our large staff is both knowledgeable and dedicated to caring for each customer. As the area’s only INFINITI dealer, we sell luxury models at great prices. Whether you are interested in a car or a full-sized SUV, we likely have a model that fits your needs. New Orleans area residents can easily take advantage of our great service because we offer convenient hours, especially on the weekends

3700 North Causeway Blvd

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 655 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Excellent and easy to bring my car in to Ryan ! He always..."

- KNICOLADIS

Excellent and easy to bring my car in to Ryan ! He always makes it super easy and pleasant ! I’m in and out very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 23, 2021

"Alberto , Cal and Joel were a pleasure to work with ...."

- Alexis C

Alberto , Cal and Joel were a pleasure to work with . They made my trade in and purchase as smooth as possible . Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel
January 22, 2021

"I have been a client of Ray Brandt Infiniti for 11years..."

- DBADEAUX3

I have been a client of Ray Brandt Infiniti for 11years and have purchased two vehicles from Victoria Revels who continues to be very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my QX50SUV. My new service consultant John Daigle was extremely helpful in obtaining the needed services for my vehicle. He was friendly professional and very familiar with the services that were required. He contacted me regarding an additional service that was found during the vehicle expecting. He explained in terms that I could understand and gave me several options regarding the time frame of when this service needed to be completed. He also gave me an accurate cost estimate of needed service. I feel fully confident in his services, knowledge and care of my vehicle. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and always offering their assistance. Tina is very friendly and always very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tina, Javier
January 21, 2021

"Javier always takes great care of me and my family . We..."

- DHICKMAN1

Javier always takes great care of me and my family . We trust his advice very much . Our satisfaction with the service team has always been 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Javier
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

We appreciate your kind words about our Team. Thank you for the review and sharing your service experience with us!

January 21, 2021

"Quick and helpful service.Tim was helpful as always he..."

- ETHOMAS5

Quick and helpful service.Tim was helpful as always he kept me informed and his recommendations were great as always.the other employees were courteous as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Milam
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear Tim was able to to take great care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to assisting you on your next visit.

January 20, 2021

"My Infiniti service was completely satisfied. Customers..."

- BARRE.FAMILY4

My Infiniti service was completely satisfied. Customers are always treated with respect. My service agent always responds efficiently to my calls when trying to ask questions or get an service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate your kind words about our Team, and we look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi.

January 20, 2021

"Mrs. Debbie was the center of why my experience was a..."

- CARMANT

Mrs. Debbie was the center of why my experience was a good one. She made sure that I was satisfied and well informed. I didn’t know why certain things happened, but she cleared things up for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our Team!

January 19, 2021

"I felt very comfortable and at ease with every single..."

- aspurgin77

I felt very comfortable and at ease with every single person I interacted with at Ray Brandt in Metairie. Bill is an amazing sales person. He was never pushy or overbearing and he answered ALL of my questions with patience. He is the reason I chose to upgrade my car when I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team made you "comfortable and at ease". Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 19, 2021

"John was a pleasure to do business with, and to make the..."

- CMNUCCIO

John was a pleasure to do business with, and to make the entire experience pleasant and seamless. I will seek out John again for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jan 19, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that John took great care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 16, 2021

"It’s a great dealership every one is very knowledgeable..."

- MAMACWW1

It’s a great dealership every one is very knowledgeable with what ever task they have. Need to have more loner cars. Dealing with COVID-19 we should not hang around for long periods of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with our Team. We appreciate your suggestions. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti for your service needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results