Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

3700 North Causeway Blvd, Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Call (504) 832-2005

172 Reviews of Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2019

"1st Time Experience"

- DIONNECGRAHAM

My schedule is extremely hectic. I set-up an appointment for service. Ryan kept me in the loop, always professional and efficient! When I arrived with my car, he addressed my needs quickly, walked me to the lounge and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I ended up leaving with a loaner that day. Ryan stayed in contact with me. Upon my return, he got me back on the road quickly! He even followed up with a call to make sure everything was going well with the car. This was my first experience with Ray Brandt Infiniti and I was extremely impressed with the process. I trust you to take care of all of my Infiniti needs! Thanks for an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Webre
August 23, 2019

"Infiniti Service"

- KAREN72

My service experience was great from the time that I called and made the appointment until the time the service was completed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Webre
Aug 23, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Karen! We are glad to hear that Ryan took great care of you during your service visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

August 23, 2019

"Much needed repair"

- DEBBIE216

Very happy with quality of customer service as well as over all service & highly recommended Ray Bryant sales & service. Will definitely look to these guys when ready to purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Debbie! We are glad to hear that David took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

August 20, 2019

"Annie in service is the BEST!"

- LORIENEECE

I will never own any other kind of car but an Infiniti because of the service I receive every single time I need anything. Annie in Service knows my car and keeps up with what I need and when I need it. She is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie in Service
Aug 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review, Lorieneece! We are glad to hear that Annie in Service took great care of you during your appointment. We hope to see you again.

August 19, 2019

"Excellent service and knowledgeable staff."

- CYNTTHIB

I experienced positive feedback from the staff and courteous interactions. The work was completed in a time manner. The technician explained everything to me in terminology that was easy for me to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Salmeron
Aug 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out! We are glad to hear Francisco took great care of you during your service visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

August 19, 2019

"Best service ever"

- S_HUBER

The service center at ray Brandt Infiniti is always excellent. David is so helpful and always responsive to calls and gives plenty of information. I don’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David jones
Aug 19, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, S. Huber! We are glad to hear David took great care of you during your service visit. We hope to continue to ear your business!

August 16, 2019

"Great service!!"

- REYV1740

Javier was excellent and great customer service.was very helpful and very attentive.ride to the mall was great as i waited for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Salveron
Aug 19, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Rey! We are glad to hear Javier took great care of you during your service visit. We hope to continue to ear your business!

August 15, 2019

"Service was very good "

- ROBEE2

Service people were courteous and helpful.They took care of what I needed in a quick and efficient manner.Service met my expectations;have had good experiences in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Milam
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review, Rob! We are glad to hear your maintenance appointment went well and that Tim took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- MKNOR

Everyone is always helpful and nice to work with. Waiting area is very comfortable and pleasant. Ryan is alway accommodating and helpful even when I don’t have an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Webre
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review, Richard! We are glad to hear your maintenance appointment went well and that Ryan took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 14, 2019

"Quick and accurate"

- TTIMPHONY

Andy was an excellent salesman!! He searched the fleet of cars to find exactly the car that we wanted and at the price that we were comfortable with. It was extremely hot that afternoon and he went inside and came out with drinks for my family. He was witty and we had the best time dealing with him. My daughter said that she’s going back to by her new car from Andy. I might add that my daughter and I have looked for new SUV’s for the past month, we have test driven every dealership and the last two dealerships were INFINITI and Audi. Didn’t get to test drive the Audi. I was in love the second I sat in the seat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Schobel
Aug 15, 2019 -

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review, Tim! We are glad to hear your purchasing experience was quick and accurate and that Andy and Chris took great care of you during your visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we'd be more than happy to help you daughter find hers! We hope to continue to earn your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results