About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Brandt Kia

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

1884 West Bank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Sales: (504) 290-0711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Ray Brandt Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Quick"

- Mahogany23

I give the dealership a giid rating because the service was fast. They check other areas of your car to let you know what needs yo be done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe miller
December 06, 2018

" Oil change "

- Foxy Jones

Very happy with the service let know about the cv joint is leaking and my back door handle need to be fixed 12-17 -18 appointment sit for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 02, 2018

"Repeat business with same awesome results!"

- Stacied

This is my second vehicle I purchased there. I enjoyed that it was a ‘no pressure’ buying experience for both purchases. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy my next one from this same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Burley
November 30, 2018

"Everyrhing went very swiftly"

- fant,julie711

I been with this dealership since 2011 always courteous friendly and i have recommended friends and family the hospitality,and greeting make you feel welcome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 17, 2018

"An awesome employee"

- Sandi J.

Ray Brandt KIA has an awesome Service Advisor by the name of Jason Pesses. From the moment I met Jason he has been the most helpful, trustworthy, respectful, hardworking, professional in the service department. Whenever I had a problem, he always worked hard to get the best solution. Now when I come in to have my car serviced, I make sure Jason is on duty. I rather deal with some I can trust who will have my best interests at heart. Jason treats me with the utmost respect and makes sure everything goes smoothly. Mr. Jason "Snapper" Pesses is #1 in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pesses
October 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cookielove

I went into Kia service department and was greeted by Mr Jason. Mr Jason asked questions on what type of service was needed. He than asked was I waiting or dropping off. While waiting in the customer area, Mr Jason constantly came in and out to update several customers on the service that was getting down on the cars and the wait time before their car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 22, 2018

"Great as always"

- Parker88

Jason is awesome, I always ask for him, he gets the job done and he lets you know from time to time what’s the progress of your vehicle. The lady that’s cash me out is great also forgot her name. The customer service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, cashier forgot her name
August 15, 2018

"Timely process but overall satisfied"

- Mkduncan16

I worked with Ursula to buy out my existing lease. The process took over two hours, but Ursula was helpful and pleasant throughout the process. Overall, for something as mundane as purchasing a lease I was satisfied with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ursula
July 21, 2018

"Love Ray Brandt"

- StaceyBecker

This is the third time I purchase a car from Ray Brandy Kia. I keep going back because of the friendly service. Today I had Christine. Great saleswoman! Go see her, she will get you in your car 😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
July 19, 2018

"Good value to cost ratio"

- Kjbord

Always a decent service experience. Sometimes there can be a wait but hey it beats using a oil change place such as jiffy lube. The quality of the service and parts of using OEM parts can not be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results