Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Brandt Toyota

Kenner, LA

4.7
1,927 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, are we right? There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Toyota staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

2460 Veterans Blvd

Kenner, LA

70062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,928 reviews

August 05, 2021

"This was by far one of the best and easiest car buying..."

- kristian1315

This was by far one of the best and easiest car buying experiences. Thanks a million! Everyone worked great together to help make the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kami Flowers
August 04, 2021

"Courteous and fast service. This Facility is very clean..."

- JOY.P.LEAKE

Courteous and fast service. This Facility is very clean and the waiting area is very comfortable. A pleasant experience. Would recommend to friends for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I'm on my 3rd or 4th vehicle that I've brought to Sheila..."

- RCANDEBAT

I'm on my 3rd or 4th vehicle that I've brought to Sheila for servicing at Ray Brandt Toyota. She's honest and straight forward, something I truly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Chad is awesome and he is so helpful! I’m really grateful..."

- ellie.cheny

Chad is awesome and he is so helpful! I’m really grateful that I found Chad! Chad went above and beyond to help us get what we want. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Alex Mena made the purchase process simple and patient...."

- Mark

Alex Mena made the purchase process simple and patient. He went beyond what salesperson should do. I would definitely purchase from him again. Everything was professional and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Every time we’ve visited we’ve received Great client..."

- ALICIA.HENSON

Every time we’ve visited we’ve received Great client service. I trust them with my vehicle and it’s the only place I take my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car...."

- RNBURNS

I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Eric was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. A technician even worked l as the to get my car ready to pick up my mother in law from the hospital. We needed our Camry which is low enough to get her in the car. I can't thank Ray Brandt enough for their service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Doug Montobano is the best. Even with limited..."

- CHRISTOPHERVMCLELLAN

Doug Montobano is the best. Even with limited appointments available, he was able to get me on the calendar. In front of me was a disgruntled customer who did not have an appointment and Doug was calm, cool, and collected. The customer was not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"All the Work was done efficiently and in a timely..."

- CAMPBELL29

All the Work was done efficiently and in a timely fashion. My Car is up to date now as far as service and operating well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Doug was accommodating and friendly and services were..."

- Carrie K

Doug was accommodating and friendly and services were completed in a timely manner as told. Service was seamless, quick and easy. The lady behind the service window was also friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,928 results