Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Toyota

Kenner, LA

4.7
1,577 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, are we right? There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Toyota staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

2460 Veterans Blvd

Kenner, LA

70062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,578 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Always a good experience, good service and happy people..."

- jones.richard.iv4

Always a good experience, good service and happy people all around. Very clean and having the coffee for adults and coco for kids is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words about our Team. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 16, 2021

"Thank you Doug for trouble shooting the problem with my..."

- LRBEARD

Thank you Doug for trouble shooting the problem with my vehicle You took care of the situation very quickly and handled everything in a professional manner. I appreciate your efforts to get this fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Doug took great care of your and your vehicle. We look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 15, 2021

"The service was good and reasonable. It was completed..."

- INGRIDLAFFONT

The service was good and reasonable. It was completed quickly and I was able to wait for my car. Car is running fine now. Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear it was completed in a timely manner. We hope to see you for your next maintenance visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 14, 2021

"Brad was so helpful in getting me in to get my oil..."

- barbr93

Brad was so helpful in getting me in to get my oil changed. He let me know about what to do with my recall notification. He saved me a long drive to Baton Rouge too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Brad took great care of you and your vehicle. We hope to have you visit again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 14, 2021

"Chad and Woody made my experience so easy, Very friendly..."

- CATHERINEMARTIN56

Chad and Woody made my experience so easy, Very friendly ,answered all my questions . I liked the way they worked with me . I had been without a car for a while and they got me into one real quick .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Catherine for sharing your sales experience with Chad and Woody. We are thrilled that they 'made it easy'. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 14, 2021

"My latest experience is not complete yet. I have to..."

- TIMBIGEASY

My latest experience is not complete yet. I have to return next week to finish up. I like the appointment thing because is makes everything more efficient. I like the service and the atmosphere we get to wait in. The work I am getting done centers around basic maintenance along with an additional investment centered around keeping up a great old car. Thanks for the help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that you chose Ray Brandt Toyota for your maintenance and service needs. We look forward to seeing you again next week. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 14, 2021

"Doug in the service department was very professional and..."

- will

Doug in the service department was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my truck throughout the service. My truck was returned back to me in factory condition. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We are glad to hear that Doug took great care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

"All good THIS TIME. That is all I have to say other than..."

- CHIARAJACOBSEN

All good THIS TIME. That is all I have to say other than I am very tred of filling out surveys. La la la la

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

"Very accommodating. Knowledgeable and friendly employees...."

- BECCA4A

Very accommodating. Knowledgeable and friendly employees. Worked to get the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted. Great prices, too! Highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and your kind words about our Team. Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are thrilled to hear you got exactly what your wanted. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

"Love the dealership. Friendly. Our 6th vehicle purchased..."

- just4me

Love the dealership. Friendly. Our 6th vehicle purchased thru this dealership(by several members of the family over the years. Service dept always answers our questions and is up front with any work that needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Browning, 5stars
Jan 12, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and your loyalty. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and your family with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota for your sales and service! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,578 results