Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ray Brandt Volkswagen

Harvey, LA

4.6
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Volkswagen staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

4050 Lapalco Boulevard

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 202 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Great Service Team! Took time to explain and reasonable..."

- ERINO27

Great Service Team! Took time to explain and reasonable price. Will return in the future for my cars maintenance. Nice dealership and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic very helpful
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, Erin. We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We hope to see you again soon!

January 21, 2021

"Ray Brandt Volkswagen saved my road trip when a popped..."

- SMMOOR6

Ray Brandt Volkswagen saved my road trip when a popped tire left me stranded in New Orleans. They completed the tire replacement quickly and smoothly, and I recommend them without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team took care of you and got you back on the road. We hope to assist you again when you are in our area! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 16, 2021

"Very helpful service, completed quickly. This was my..."

- CTWEEDIE

Very helpful service, completed quickly. This was my first time setting up a repair on my own vehicle and i found it easy. Y’all helped me through a true crisis. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team took great care of you and your vehicle for your first time setting up your own repair. We look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

"HAD A REPAIR DONE ON MY NEW ATLAS. GREAT EXPERIENCE. MIKE..."

- AMANDA.MAJORIE

HAD A REPAIR DONE ON MY NEW ATLAS. GREAT EXPERIENCE. MIKE LOMBARDINO IS DEF THE REASON I GET MY VEHICLE SERVICED HERE. I HOPE HE DOESNT EVER RETIRE AS HE APPEARS TO BE UP IN AGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that Mike offers you a great experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen for your service needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

"Professional, straight to the point! Told him what I..."

- Mattnguyen88

Professional, straight to the point! Told him what I wanted & in less than a hour the paperwork was wrapping up! Starting off the new year correctly by riding off in a 2021 thanks to this man. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us! Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family. We are thrilled to hear that our Team took great consideration of your time. We hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

"This is the second VW Atlas we have purchased from..."

- Gregory Jacques

This is the second VW Atlas we have purchased from Malcolm... They stayed after hours to accommodate us... we will definitely be back for our future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Prout
Jan 13, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Congratulations Gregory on your Atlas. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words. We look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

"Excellent service. The staf f was friendly and attentive...."

- lawanda

Excellent service. The staf f was friendly and attentive. I dropped my vehilce off, they gave me a pickup time and my vehicle was ready at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Prout
Jan 13, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you Lawanda for your 5 Star Review. We thank you for the kind words about our Team. We hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

"Amanda met me at the door and made me feel very..."

- EWAYNE99

Amanda met me at the door and made me feel very comfortable. It was just a service but for my first visit, RB VW was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your first visit with us! We are thrilled to hear that Amanda make your comfortable. We hope to continue to assist you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 11, 2021

"Their staff are always very friendly and helpful. I was..."

- Will

Their staff are always very friendly and helpful. I was able to get my problem diagnosed and dealt with efficiently and expeditiously. Always appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about out Team! We hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 07, 2021

"Ashton was such a delight to work with. He was very..."

- SAKARE03

Ashton was such a delight to work with. He was very patient, helpful and made sure I was kept updated with the process. I didn't have to spend long hours and my closing or signing process was less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Prout
Jan 07, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience. We are glad to hear that Ashton took such great care of you. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results