Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Brandt Volkswagen

Harvey, LA

4.7
315 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Ray Brandt Volkswagen staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

4050 Lapalco Boulevard

Harvey, LA

70058

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I came in for a routine maintenance; oil change etc. Fast..."

- KKTAKACS

I came in for a routine maintenance; oil change etc. Fast friendly service. No waiting on that particular Saturday. I would recommend Ray Brandt to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Excellent experience! Ashton Allen is a wonderful..."

- HDeshotel

Excellent experience! Ashton Allen is a wonderful salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable and very professional. There was no need to haggle over prices, everything was transparent and we never felt like we were being scammed. They acted as if our time was valuable and didn't waste it. We couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Staff was super helpful and answered all my questions in..."

- TAY

Staff was super helpful and answered all my questions in a timely manner. They worked with me to make sure I got everything I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Had great service everyone was very nice and helpful...."

- CATHERINE

Had great service everyone was very nice and helpful. Didn’t do anything without asking first. Thanks everyone see you on next visit! Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great experience all the way around!!! Everyone was..."

- Nolachick22

Great experience all the way around!!! Everyone was fantastic and super awesome! I will definitely be back in the future to purchase another car from Brandon and Malcolm!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Very kind and professional service informative..."

- TERRANCEROSS460

Very kind and professional service informative comfortable environment as soon as I pulled in the service bay I was greeted with a smile and can I help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"So Very grateful that he was able to help get us into our..."

- divinnacavazos64

So Very grateful that he was able to help get us into our vehicle, considering our situation. We Will be going back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"No one reset the button in the car when it's time to get..."

- SBOUDR

No one reset the button in the car when it's time to get the oil changed again. Everytime they wash my car, its dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great experience with the team. Everyone forth coming and..."

- POCHEJ

Great experience with the team. Everyone forth coming and answered all our questions. Walked through the entire process pretty easily. Appreciate the no pressure attitude.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Volkswagen! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 20, 2021

"The service department works hard and are very friendly...."

- BBOMB421

The service department works hard and are very friendly. It’s always been a good experience. They updated me on the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results