Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ray Brandt Volkswagen

4.7

18 Lifetime Reviews

4050 Lapalco Boulevard, Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Call (504) 684-7957

18 Reviews of Ray Brandt Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Best VW Dealer Around"

- us4pitres

Ray Brandt is the dealership that you want to have your vehicle serviced at. Service Department is quick to diagnose issues and remedy them at the time. The service department is friendly to talk to and get you in and out in an orderly fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service department
Jun 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our service department took great care of you during your visit.

June 18, 2019

"Promptness and personal attention were evident"

- Patmendoza

From the promptness of scheduling the service to the exact appointment time, the employees were courteous and informative. The wait area while servicing was accommodating and the attention to detail was excellent in both the attention given to the customer and the attention to any questions rendered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure the young woman’s name on service checking.
Jun 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, Pat! We are glad to hear that both Joey and Aaliyah took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 18, 2019

"Awesome"

- Aaliyah Chopin

All needs and expectations were met. My experience was pleasant and I will recommend Ray Brandt Volkswagen. I especially enjoyed my gift bag I received when my I purchased my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, Aaliyah! We are glad to hear that both Joey took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 17, 2019

"Fast and efficient, but just for the oil"

- VWowner

I wish the oil changing technician can also help with advice or service questions. That will save a trip. Also, it was supposed to have been vacuumed, but I did not see a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Jun 18, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Amanda took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 10, 2019

"Great 1st time buy!"

- jess110992

I had been looking at the Volkswagen Tiguan but didn't really know anything about the vehicle itself or Volkswagen for that matter. I was referred to Kim and I am so thankful! My friends told me horror stories about when they went car shopping and I almost dreaded it. But dealing with Kim and the other guys at Ray Brandt Volkswagen was amazing! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Every question we had was answered and if an answer wasn't known, it was definitely found out for us. It was a pleasure to work with Kim and his team. They made my first big girl purchase seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Byron Lopez
Jun 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jess! We are glad to hear you came to use for your car purchase and that Kim took great care of you!

June 07, 2019

"They really will go the extra mile for their customers!"

- CPOE0

I am so grateful for Ray Brandt VW! First of all, they allowed me to talk about my auto needs extensively and they listened. I was shown various options for my household and I was given space and time to make an informed decision without pressure. Steven W. is knowledgeable and warm. He pulled no punches and made sure I understood the fine details of my agreement. The Tiguan is a beautiful vehicle! I definitely went up a notch with this car!! Thank you, Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service received and that both Steven and Kawana went that extra mile to make sure you were taken care of! Until your next visit!

June 07, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- WELLSGRN

I received a world class SUV and an amazing deal at this dealership by the highly professional staff. Anyone wanting to buy or lease a Volkswagen needs to contact the Pros at Ray Brandt in Harvey, La.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Wells! We are glad to hear that both Steven and Joey took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 07, 2019

"Great place for your car"

- BLUE_NEBULENCE

This dealership has great and caring people who want to help you and help take car of your car. your car will like being brought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Blue! We are glad to hear that Kim took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 06, 2019

"Ray Brandt review "

- kelseyd6

Aaliyah and Kawana were both so great. Took their time and go through need to know information. Ray Brandt gave me a great deal on the trade in of my previous jeep which is what sealed the deal on me doing business with them. So far I’m very happy with the decision to get the convertible beetle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kelsey! We are glad to hear that Aaliyah and Kawana took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 06, 2019

"Great service "

- ONE17INC

Had a wonderful experience at the Ray Brandt Volkswagen Dealership. Exceptional professionalism and courtesy with everyone who is employed there. Service was performed as expected and charges were clear and work performed was explained thorough. Would highly recommend any V-dub customer's to come here at Ray Brandt Volkswagen for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Troy, Kawana, and Kim took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results