Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

325 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Call (732) 902-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Ray Catena Porsche Toms River

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Very Good"

- John Gallo

Carlos Valdovinos was an excellent salesperson who was very courteous and knowledgable. I would happily recommend him to potential buyers. He represented Porsche VERY WELL !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Matt Seuffert
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Porsche Macan Sale "

- Mike1079

Great service very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommended this dealership for both new and used purchase. Carlos and Shane worked great together to complete the sale smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Rotolo
5.0
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Amazing Dealership, Highly Recommend Working With Carlos"

- Joe B

I just purchased my first Porsche! Carlos was amazing to work with... very friendly, helpful/knowledgeable and he helped workout a great deal. I highly recommend you purchasing your Porsche from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Excellent service from sales to both managers"

- Larry201

Just recently purchased a used Porsche Cayanne. From the first time I stepped in to the moment I drove away in my new/ used car the service was impeccable. Carlos was my salesman and I also dealt with (I believe) both general managers. I was explained the difference between the SUVs, test drove (three times) educated about the pre owned Porsche certification and left with a fair price and confidence that my return/ services will be the same experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lorenzo
5.0
Shane Rotolo
5.0
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Matt Seuffert
5.0
July 28, 2019

"First impression "

- Paul

Very professional environment. Was greeted and referred to Carlos valdovinos for assistance. Very courteous and knowledgeable fellow with a professional demeanor. A refreshing contrast to other dealership experiences. Not sure if Porsche is a fit for my requirements but Carlos has me rethinking my criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
July 18, 2019

"2019 Cayenne the Best to Date"

- Chiefy

I have had two previous Cayennes: 2014 and 2016. The 2019 Cayenne is light years ahead of the previous generations as it is a total rebuild outside and in. I shopped New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania and Delaware for a new Cayenne. I received the exact car that I wanted with options and best price from Ray Catena Toms River. Very pleased with the sales support that I received from Carlos and Matt. Would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Matt Seuffert
5.0
July 02, 2019

"Super Happy with my new Cayenne."

- bameti1

Professional staff. Easy to work with guys. Very Happy with the service. Took care of everything. Its was a very smooth and easy process. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Matt Seuffert
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Service Dept and Brand Ambassador"

- Bob G

John Lazzaro in Service was helpful in understanding my issues and quickly setting up my service appointment. Carlos provided excellent information on forthcoming roll-out of the 718 Spyder and 718 GT4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Valdovinos
5.0
Other Employees : John Lazzaro
January 17, 2019

"Awesome Audi, Awesome Experience"

- Claudia10

I have been an Audi owner for almost 20 years dealing with several dealerships in New Jersey. Just purchased my 2019 A4 from Audi Toms River. This experience blew away all the others. From my salesperson, Teddy Pazik, the greetings from the receptionists, the sales manager, the service department and the entire team, this was an awesome experience. Everyone was patient, answered all my questions and gave me a great price for a great car. Teddy and Toms River Audi can count on my business going forward. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Pazik
December 05, 2018

"First service a breeze! Brian A."

- Brian A.

We purchased our panamera from Ray Catena in Toms River almost a year ago and today had our first service. They picked up our car, delivered a loaned, and returned the car the same day in a snowstorm! Awesome, and no charge for the initial service. Courteous, friendly, respectful and prompt...what more could you ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob D'Andrea
5.0
Other Employees : a great guy who picked up and returned our car.
1
1 - 10 of 25 results