About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River

4.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

325 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (732) 902-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Ray Catena Porsche Toms River

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"I drove in with no appointment"

- nancyberke

My Audi S-5 was showing low pressure in one of my tires, I couldn't get the caps off to check the pressure. I went to the Audi/Porsche dealership in Toms River without an appointment to see what could be done. They took me right away, fixed the issue within the hour, washed my car and left me with a "gift bag" with a energy bar, water, tissues, hand sanitizer and mints and NO CHARGE... What!!!! This is awesome, the service department couldn't have been nicer, faster or more informative. I love Ray Catena Audi/Porsche of Toms River.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lazzaro
September 27, 2018

"Always a great Ray Catena Experience"

- Dev

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Motuz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Wildridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Porsche purchase"

- Tinak

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"...so easy and 1st class staff"

- David A

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Fantastic service!"

- eleanor127

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"First rate service with knowledgeable sales advisor!"

- jford

Have been getting amazing service from the staff at this dealership, especially Rob D'Andrea who has been my service advisor. Don't let his youthful appearance fool you, he knows the model lineup and is an enthusiast himself which is always nice. No one wants or likes to have car issues but Rob's handling of my needs, both planned and unplanned, have made the experience(s) far less a hassle than they could have been. My car, a Cayenne Turbo, comes back fixed right and sparkling clean each time around. Can't recommend this service department enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Perfect!"

- KristenAlana1

Our salesman, Michael Motuz, was professional & polite. He promptly returned all of our calls and emails and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. The entire staff was courteous, always offering a bottle of water, or snack. It's clear that customer service is very important to them. We are very happy with our car, and looking forward to going to the Porsche event they are having up North in August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Motuz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelo Gamba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Embry
June 12, 2018

"A Pleasure"

- cayenneturbo2015

I was on vacation at the Jersey Shore when my check engine light came on. I pulled into the service area with no appointment and in minutes they were diagnosing my problem. Rob D'Andrea was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He put my mind at ease and made the entire experience painless. I'll be spending a considerable amount of time in this area in the coming months and I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer or to come back myself for any needs that arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Professional"

- Mjlippman

The whole team at this dealership is incredibly professional and attentive. Rob D'Andrea in service is thorough with great communication skills. Ron Dargenio in sales and Jesse Embry made the purchasing experience a pleasure. The team is A Plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Dargenio, Jesse Embry
May 03, 2018

"Very competent and professional "

- DeOnLBI

Took my 2012 Panamera in after another generic service Center made a mess of the alignment and wanted to charge me over $650.00 for unnecessary work. Ray Catena Porsche Toms River checked the car out fully and successfully completed a simple alignment for less than one third the cost. Rob also assisted me with re-programming a setting for mirror operation - thank you. I will definitely continue my service relationship at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob D'Andrea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 15 results