Back

Ray Haskell Ford-Lincoln

Oakland, ME

4.3
63 Reviews

801 Kennedy Memorial Dr

Oakland, ME

04963

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

63 Reviews of Ray Haskell Ford-Lincoln

May 15, 2023

Place stinks sell you extra coverage stuff for paint and seats truck which is a joke came 1 key have 2020 ford ranger set so I can do 80 miles a hr my key is active and you need two keys to remove it and sa More

by emeryr62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would waist my time with a person up there
May 15, 2023 -

emeryr62 responded

Place is awful don’t buy vehicle here

May 15, 2023 -

emeryr62 responded

Place goes out of business what bad dealership

May 15, 2023

My only complaint is having to write a review in order to submit my answers to your questions! More

by ddhallee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Vega, Glenn Cohen, Roger ?
May 08, 2023

I am very happy with my vehicle. I bought it on a Saturday and was not very happy with what they could do for me financially. I pulled my credit reports after I left from the actual More

by Kfalco5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 29, 2023

Excellent service. Steve is the best! I won’t service my anywhere but Ray Haskell Ford. More

by Lotterygal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 28, 2022

When in with the intention of buying a 2022 Ford Maverick Lariat on the lot October 27, 2022. Don Haskell wouldn’t sell the truck at MSRP. Mark up of over $5000 over MSRP. I find it absolutely appalling that More

by BillG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Haskell
April 07, 2022

The keep treating me better than family and I will continue going back. Service is second to none. More

by SCarle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
January 27, 2022

Was a good experience to have bought my vehicle from Ray Haskell and convenient also More

by mikel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
June 22, 2021

The service department is top notch. Steve who I have dealt with for years has always given outstanding service and makes sure everything is completed as promised. My last visit proved to be the same as More

by crgags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 02, 2021

It was a good, quick experience. Very pleasant without 6 trips to the “manager” for better deal. I’ll be back for service and/or plow. More

by rixtermaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stevens
January 27, 2021

Great success in finding specifications I was looking for in new vehicle Also good attention to having paperwork READY for signature when came back to pick up new vehicle—they had to go out of state to fin More

by Lila.geis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
2
...