About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ready Credit Used Cars

4.9

57 Lifetime Reviews

603 East Columbus Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01105 Directions
Sales: (413) 781-7152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Ready Credit Used Cars

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Paullylucas3rd

I just bought a new car from ready Balise Ready Credit and I had a really really wonderful experience to people that service fee Jason and Adam I couldn't ask for any better place to about my car both of them had played a big part in my awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason ckement
March 21, 2017

"Excellent customer services"

- Tashaye Johnson

I cannot express enough on how Jason the sales rep helped me and my husband, he has excellent customer service skills, a passion for what he does, and that is just awesome, he definitely deserves to be a manager, he's just all over the place lol helping everyone, though they were busy, we didnt feel as if we weren't welcomed, Everyone there is friendly and their all welcoming,we would highly reccomend them to anyone, Jason helped us into making the process 100% easier, no joke, I just can't emphasise enough on how awesome and friendly he is on making this process easy for us. We applied for a loan yesterday got approved and today we were on the road with our car. Thank you again we truly appreciate your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
March 18, 2017

"Excellent and super fast"

- Dark.reaper82

This place is the real deal no b.s no fake promises and they always return your calls, I went there Friday night and the next day drive away in my new car, my dealer was Jason clement extremely professional very knowledgeable and did not give me the runaround he kept his word, I recommend anyone looking to get a used car come here they will do their best to get you a car that you want no hassle no b.s very respectable dealer love my experience there and a big thank you to Jason clement thank you so much you are the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason clement
October 31, 2016

"Financed quick and easy"

- Tjdecker123

Balise ready credit Springfield Massachusetts is an amazing dealership that helps people with bad to no credit get approved. Jason Clement is an amazing dealer who goes out of his way to help people get the vehicle that they need at the right price. They are very customer-friendly and will stop at nothing to get you in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
October 16, 2016

"excellent customer service"

- keyefr16

Our salesman was Jason, he was really kind, honest and showed respect and devotion to his work. Very professional and charismatic! We were very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 08, 2016

"It was so refreshing and a very relaxed experience. William "

- Maleficent

It was such a great experience! William Maki was so easy to work. They made the experience so relaxed and easy.The car is wonderful. So happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Maki
July 25, 2016

"Great customer service from Jason C. "

- Happy customer 2016!

I give this dealership 5 stars because of the Salesman Jason C because he was very nice and knowledgeable of what he was doing he was very upfront and honest unlike a lot of other salesman he showed me a lot of cars and spent a lot of time with me if you ask me he should be a manager. If every dealership had someone like him they would get five stars as well go down and see Jason for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason C.
July 23, 2016

"Awesome "

- Scott Lanzillo

Jason Clement was fantastic. Explained everything as it happened. Worked with our limits and got us a great deal. Traded in a 2006 Malibu and drive away in a 2016 Malibu for only $91 more a month. Never thought we'd own a brand new car but Jason made it happen. Go there and ask for jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
July 20, 2016

"Awesome sales representative "

- Jt081979

Jason Clement was a great person to deal with, very full of energy and positive attitude. Pleasure to work with even checked on us on his day off with his family. I would recommend him to everyone. Balise you better keep him on your staff....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
July 19, 2016

"awesome customer service"

- kcarpenter3362

Jason was very helpful in helping me find a new affordable car. Very informative, knowledgeable, and made it possible for me to buy a car & drive it home the same day. Thanks for all your help. I definitely recommend this place to college students and young adults looking to finance their first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results