Back

Ready Credit Used Cars

Springfield, MA

not yet
rated
57 Reviews

603 East Columbus Avenue

Springfield, MA

01105

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Ready Credit Used Cars

Sort by
May 24, 2017

Awesome experience I just bought a new car from ready Balise Ready Credit and I had a really really wonderful experience to people that service fee Jason and Adam I coul More

by Paullylucas3rd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason ckement
March 21, 2017

Excellent customer services I cannot express enough on how Jason the sales rep helped me and my husband, he has excellent customer service skills, a passion for what he does, and More

by Tashaye Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
March 18, 2017

Excellent and super fast This place is the real deal no b.s no fake promises and they always return your calls, I went there Friday night and the next day drive away in my new More

by Dark.reaper82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason clement
October 31, 2016

Financed quick and easy Balise ready credit Springfield Massachusetts is an amazing dealership that helps people with bad to no credit get approved. Jason Clement is an amazi More

by Tjdecker123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
October 16, 2016

excellent customer service Our salesman was Jason, he was really kind, honest and showed respect and devotion to his work. Very professional and charismatic! We were very please More

by keyefr16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 08, 2016

It was so refreshing and a very relaxed experience. William It was such a great experience! William Maki was so easy to work. They made the experience so relaxed and easy.The car is wonderful. So happy More

by Maleficent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Maki
July 25, 2016

Great customer service from Jason C. I give this dealership 5 stars because of the Salesman Jason C because he was very nice and knowledgeable of what he was doing he was very upfront an More

by Happy customer 2016!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason C.
July 23, 2016

Awesome Jason Clement was fantastic. Explained everything as it happened. Worked with our limits and got us a great deal. Traded in a 2006 Malibu and drive aw More

by Scott Lanzillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
July 20, 2016

Awesome sales representative Jason Clement was a great person to deal with, very full of energy and positive attitude. Pleasure to work with even checked on us on his day off with More

by Jt081979
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
July 19, 2016

awesome customer service Jason was very helpful in helping me find a new affordable car. Very informative, knowledgeable, and made it possible for me to buy a car & drive it h More

by kcarpenter3362
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clement
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results