Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reagor Dykes Direct Auto of Dallas

Addison, TX

N/A
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16280 Midway Rd

Addison, TX

75001

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Reagor Dykes Direct Auto of Dallas

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Very deceptive and bad customer service"

- Issam

I purchased 2015 BMW has after market wiring, he claimed it’s for an amplifier and did not effect the car , I insisted that sale was not final antil I do BMW inspection( I have it in writing from them) BMW dealer preformed the inspection and found out that the after market wiring effected the electrical and brake system on the car and as a result the factory warranty on the effect parts is voided. And found out the car has water damage and based on BMW technition the car was flooded. I returned the car 10 days ago and they promised several times that is they cannot find another car to do substitution of collateral Now they are not going to do either and not returning calls Stay away from this dealership bunch of crooks working there 46 complains at the BBB Many complains at the attorney genral’s office And several law suits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Purser and David Thomas(manager)
July 14, 2018

"2015 Tahoe "

- Qwqq

Excellent customer service. Excellent attention to detail including my specific needs for a vehicle. Very accessible and answered all my questions in a timely and fashion manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 10, 2018

"What a great buying experience!"

- MrAlex

I purchased a 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera with low miles and I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. Cameron, the salesman, was very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt in answering all my questions. I would definitely buy from Reagor Dykes again. A special thanks to Bach, who made sure that my used car was looked brand-new when I picked it up. He worked very hard to make sure everything was in order. If you’re picky and want a great deal, I definitely would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Bach
April 07, 2018

"Outstanding service from all involved."

- carisyn

The treatment and level of service from all I encountered was impeccable. Thanks to Alex, John, Mickey & Colby. Nothing about my experience was disappointing. Once again thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, John, Mickey & Colby
September 13, 2017

"Hassle free- easy"

- Shelly123

Mickey and Freddy were great in accommodating me with the purchase of my new vehicle. Thry made it easy and hassle free for me. I will definitely recommend an to other family members and friends that I know who are interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey and Freddy
April 07, 2017

"Great "

- Mason2017

I bought a 2013 Lincoln MKX. Gray car. They handled whole transaction beautifully. They even shipped car to me. Thanks Charlie Buggers for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Buggers
April 04, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Cayden01

These guys were great! We found our dream car through their online add (purple hellcat!). Left my info on the form and had a phone call the next morning. Wow! That's service. Less than one week later Cameron delivered our new car right to our driveway 300 miles away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Wright
March 18, 2017

"Cadillac SRX"

- Baseball-7

Reagan Riley and team at Reagor Dykes Auto in Addison were great!! We had most of our conversations over the phone and they already had us approved when we came to see the car. A Cadillac really wasn't what we were expecting to get into but with trades and the way It worked out we obviously couldn't be more happy with the SRX. If you want service don't right with small feel dealership with access to the car if you dreams Mr Riley is the guy to call!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reagan Riley
March 15, 2017

"Best experience buying a vehicle"

- Danny.auer

My sales rep, Charlie, will phenomenal and made this whole experience seamless. He's more than willing to help the customer and makes sure everything meets you expectations/needs. As well as the entire staff and Reagor Dykes Direct Auto of Dallas. Best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle, well worth the 3 hour drive from OKC. I would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership and will do business again with Reagor Dykes. Thank you all for your time and incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
February 24, 2017

"Convenient car buying experience "

- Happy customer

Joe West is awesome! I found the pickup that I like online and sent a request for information and I received an actual phone call from Joe. I was expecting a generic email since it was after hours but that's not how these guys roll. Joe was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. We had a deal worked out in no time even being 350 miles apart. My pickup was delivered to me and the paper work took 5 minutes to complete. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe West
1
1 - 10 of 22 results