Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red River Ford Lincoln Mercury

Durant, OK

4.2
9 Reviews

402 Westside Dr.

Durant, OK

74701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Red River Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by
August 13, 2021

"It was a great car buying experience!! Thanks for the..."

- sspaulding

It was a great car buying experience!! Thanks for the support from everyone at Red River Ford! The truck is for my son and he loves it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davey Brown
November 21, 2020

"We have always used Red River Ford Lincoln Mercury and..."

- JB Slick

We have always used Red River Ford Lincoln Mercury and our salesman is the best, Ronnie Fryer as our salesman. This company has always been good to us and helped us in purchasing or repairing our car. Just bought a Lincoln MKZ and had very pleasant experience with Ronnie Fryer and his dealership. Be sure and go see Ronnie Fryer, Gary and Joyce Buchanan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Fryer
September 03, 2020

"Exceptional experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff..."

- erpac56

Exceptional experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff made purchase smooth and easy! Sales staff, sales manager and finance manager all were outstanding! Will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember names, but all outstanding
August 07, 2020

"No hassle purchase. Straight forward communications!"

- Jim Coleman

Red River Ford worked hard to put me in a great F-150 that fit the desired needs and details that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Pepperman and Shannon Spaulding
July 08, 2020

"Nice friendly and pulled no punches. Gave me the price I..."

- Whiddonangelia

Nice friendly and pulled no punches. Gave me the price I wanted. No hassle. Quick easy and painless. Did not have to spend all day there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 04, 2020

"Terrible service , has appointment Monday morning by 4:00..."

- Rosemarylaukka

Terrible service , has appointment Monday morning by 4:00 pm Wednesday they still hadn’t worked on my car. So picked it up don’t know what to do now as have paid to have this problem fixed approx one month ago.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Two women in service department
June 06, 2019

"Great attitudes"

- willcar2084

Went into look at a vehicle and everyone was so pleasant and helpful. The sales team made us feel right at home while we car shopped. Looking forward to returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
March 13, 2019

"Horrible service department!"

- henglish87

We made an appointment to have our truck worked on for Monday morning at 8am. Get there and they said the alignment will be done that afternoon and everything else by closing. Tuesday morning at the latest. Tuesday evening- we call and they haven't even LOOKED at it yet! Wednesday we call and they said they HOPED to look at it by the end of the day. Now, they won't even be able to do the other work that needs done and still haven't done the alignment. Even with an appointment. Horrible service. No appologies or reasons why. Just that they havent done anything yet, and make false promises with times and don't deliver. Never go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
April 19, 2011

"Brand new 2011 Mustang was bought here. At 300 miles it..."

- thunderstruck507

Brand new 2011 Mustang was bought here. At 300 miles it had issues with reverse in the 6 speed. Now at 5k it has issues with 2nd and 3rd gear downshifts and holding gears. Dealer will not honor the warranty even though an extended additional warranty was purchased. Overall this is the worst experience with a new vehicle I have experienced. I am losing faith in Ford as a company allowing dealers to pull this kind of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerimia Lynch and David ?
1
1 - 9 of 9 results