Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Rock Ford

Williston, ND

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

202 1st Avenue East

Williston, ND

58801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Red Rock Ford

Sort by
February 27, 2021

"I took my truck in, after it died on me on the road. I..."

- Mtraceynd

I took my truck in, after it died on me on the road. I was told to check in the next day. I called, and got no answer. The next day, I got a call, asking if I had cleared the codes. I said yes, but I had changed some parts, to see if I could fix it myself. I showed them a picture of the codes my truck was throwing, and they wrote them all down. I finally got a callback. I was told my PCM was out, and parts were a COUPLE of days out. A couple of days later, I stopped by to check on my truck, and was told, they were waiting on a PCM. So I asked, how long will we be waiting. They said two weeks. Two weeks later, I got a text, saying my parts should be in, in a few business days. A week later, I replied to the text, with how long is a business day? No response! A week later I got a CALL from the service manager. He told me my parts were two days out. I told him, you’ve had my truck for over a month, I need a courtesy vehicle. He said we don’t offer that for older vehicles. I said well just fix mine and we will be good. The next day, he called and offered a courtesy vehicle. I took it, as uncomfortable as it was, and 12 days later I got my truck back. They couldn’t be bothered to clean up under the hood, or secure my batteries in place, but the skull hitch on my front bumper came out of their shop with a COVID mask! As far as customer service goes, WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. Almost $3000,00 for labor, and both my batteries were completely lose under my hood. I wish I knew how to attach a picture of the mask they put on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To many to name, it took almost two months.
September 14, 2020

"Very dishonest texted sales rep have have things in..."

- Ford Truck Owner

Very dishonest texted sales rep have have things in writing and they still wouldn’t honor what they agreed on truck wasn’t ready after we made a deal for almost a month ! Don’t waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and rep
December 19, 2019

"I have been purchasing Brand New Ford pickups since 1982...."

- telephonedon

I have been purchasing Brand New Ford pickups since 1982. Mark Kletky has been the best Salesman I have had the pleasure to deal with. The after market, service department, Mark and the whole staff are number one in my book. Way to Rock Mark and Red Rock Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kletky
December 17, 2019

"Red rock has went above and beyond what was expected...."

- Jill.landrie

Red rock has went above and beyond what was expected. Service after the sale is the golden ticket and they hit it!! Doug and steve are amazing!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Steve
September 07, 2019

"I love red rock!"

- Happy customer

Red rock is always so kind and professional. I have bought all my vehicles here and have never had an issue in sales or service! I would recommend red rock to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristal, jake, Marlee
September 07, 2019

"I love red rock!"

- Happy customer

Red rock ford is always so kind and professional. I have bought all my vehicles here and have never had and issues in sales or service. I would recommend red rock to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristal in sales and Marlee in service
August 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Trever—23

I went in for an oil change and the technician Trever was able to get started right away, they had my truck in and out in less than an hour, I was completely satisfied and would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trever (tech). Katie (service writer)
August 10, 2019

"Kristal is great!"

- Desi powell

Kristal is nothing short of awesome, and would recommend her 100 times for all of your auto purchase needs! She always makes everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristal
August 09, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Harleygirl

I bought my escape it’s amazing.. loved everyone’s help, the store was great, everyone was happy, the process didn’t take long at all .. thanks Kristal;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristal
August 09, 2019

"Great Staff!"

- CooperDoodle

The staff at Red Rock Ford truly care about making your car buying process a positive experience. The new location they built is awesome! Would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a friendly, knowledgeable team that has your best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley
1
1 - 10 of 30 results