Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Red Rock Ford

Williston, ND

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

202 1st Avenue East

Williston, ND

58801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Red Rock Ford

Sort by
December 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- WJBECKER

Great Experience with my vehicle purchase. We were greeted at the door and was provided professional & informational service. In and out. Will be returning for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Lessman
November 05, 2018

"New F150 for ME.."

- WHA1968

Very pleasant experience, with pleasant salesman and staff. Shelley was very cooperative and easy to speak with and honest about the vehicle, the financing, and the finance officers were helpful with this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Lesmann
August 13, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Truckguy42

From the time we walked in we were treated like family! We have now bought 3 vehicles from Red Rock Ford and will definitely be buying from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Chuck, Matt, Dusty
August 13, 2018

"Purchase made easy"

- douglas

Went in looking for a new family car and the sales staff were all so helpful. The team at the store worked like a well oiled machine and really showed that they cared about us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Jake, Matt, Chuck, JC and Doug
August 13, 2018

"Excellent service. Best prices in the area."

- Raymond

I particularly enjoyed working with my salesperson Doug. He goes the extra mile for his customers. I love this store! It is the best dealership in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
June 30, 2017

"BEWARE"

- Runituptheladder

Don't care in the least about customers. Will ignore needs after he sale. "WHAM BAM THANK YOU MAM!" Must be their secret motto. Drive how ever far is necessary to avoid these crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Nelson
April 25, 2017

"Unprofessional"

- seville

Sales Manager Dane Bell was rude and unprofessional. His attitude towards me cost his dealership a sale. I don't see myself ever going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dane Bell
January 24, 2017

"Absolutley Unprofessional and Poor Service"

- BUYCHEVY

I purchased 8 pickup trucks from this dealership between 2013 and 2015. We had engine trouble with one in 2016 and waited 4 weeks to get an answer as to whether it was to be covered by warranty or not. Finally, I was told by the service manager to "Come and Pick It Up" because they were a very busy dealership and didn't have time to work on it. I later called FORD themselves to find another dealer who could do the work and apparently this dealership had refused to validate my service records without my knowledge, implying that this work was to by at my own cost. Take my advise and BUY CHEVY OR DODGE if your living in Western ND

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
December 30, 2016

"Great Job"

- carguy43

Quick and painless. Sales staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone in the Williston and surrounding area. I will be buying all my vehicles from Red Rock Ford from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane, Ben, and Jordan
November 09, 2015

"Best Salesperson"

- amyfergi@hotmail.com

Fran Martin was the Salesperson that assisted me in the purchase of my awesome 2014 Ford Expedition EL. She was attentive to our needs and wants. We had a problem with our initial purchase, and Fran worked to get things worked out and then got us the perfect replacement vehicle. I can't say enough about the great customer service and experience we had with Fran Martin at Select Ford in Williston. Amy F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Martin
3
21 - 30 of 30 results