Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reed Chrysler Sales

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

1724 N. Spring Street, Beaver Dam, Wisconsin 53916 Directions
Sales: (920) 887-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Reed Chrysler Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Excellent"

- Earl29

Working with the sales person Chris Kuenze was excellent, would highly recommend to anyone Looking to purchase a good used vehicle. They genuinely cared about our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kuenze
July 02, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- cath72

I purchased a new vehicle, I worked with Chris and Lana, one of the greatest experiences I have had buying a car - it was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Lana
June 15, 2019

"A breath of fresh air!"

- KWBUXTON

It doesn't happen very often, but I purchased two vehicles in less than two weeks. I saw first hand how things are done in two different dealerships. Reed Chrysler is a place where a handshake and person's word can be counted on. Everything we discussed prior to my visit, was honored, and followed through on when I got to the dealership. In fact, my trade had 500 miles more on it than I had thought, and it was no big deal. They still gave me a fair price for my trade, and a fair price for the vehicle I purchased. I should also point out, that it was only at the very end, and somewhat matter of factually that I was informed: "If you feel we have done a good job today, or even if you feel we dropped the ball today, we would appreciate you letting us know in the survey you will be receiving in the next couple weeks." This was technically a used truck, but it only had 24 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Auten, Lana Nelson, Mylee Schrank
May 31, 2018

"Total professionalism and no sales BS!!"

- teb1013

The sales person was interested in listening as opposed to trying to give a hard sell. She was very friendly and very professional; a good balance. She went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied. The same held true for the financial representative. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The service tech fell right in line with the sales and financial departments. The all made us feel good about our sales decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mylie, Lana, and Bob
January 30, 2018

"New car"

- Bob n jen

They didn't have the car in stock but found it the same day and we picked it up 2 days later, and the car look great, wife just loves it, paper work was quick and well explained, our 2nd visit here and will be back for new truck soon😁😎😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 22, 2018

"Buying my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport was enjoyable."

- Thomas Bender

Reed Chrysler / Jeep dealership in Beaver Dam is a nice - smaller dealership. The sale person Scott and Mylee were warm and friendly to work with. Scott paid close attention to what I wanted as he tried to find me the best deal. Scott also offered a better deal than I was offered at 2 other vicinity Jeep dealers. I felt very comfortable there with no high pressure to buy. Smaller dealerships like this, in my opinion, cater more to their customers, are more friendly and can sometimes offer better deals. I would buy there again and I would highly recommend them to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reed
December 01, 2017

"Great dealership in a small town."

- Big boy

We just bought a used truck at Reeds. Mylee was super nice and was very patience with us. Excellent customer service. We found out new Dodge dealer. Malcolm and Wendy Springer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mee
September 26, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Elwood

Needed a new(ish) car on short notice. Was accommodated quickly with no hassle. Have been going to this dealership for many years, with no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Autin
August 23, 2017

"Polite, informed, straightforward salesperson "

- JJ 61

This is a great dealership fairly well located for central Wisconsin. The agent was helpful on the phone so we did not waste a trip. We were able to drive the car we had called on and appreciated that the salesperson explained the features of the car - many new to us. We highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reed
August 14, 2017

"Bought a Ram 1500"

- orion

Reed Chrysler is what a car/truck dealership is supposed to be. Quality customer care and very friendly service. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reed, Lana
1
1 - 10 of 22 results