Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reed Chrysler Sales

Beaver Dam, WI

4.8
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1724 N. Spring Street

Beaver Dam, WI

53916

Directions

34 Reviews of Reed Chrysler Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"This dealership goes above and beyond in service. If..."

- map

This dealership goes above and beyond in service. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle go to this location. I suggest you contact Greg Auten. He is the best car salesman I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Auten
November 23, 2020

"We are very pleased with the deal we got on our 2019..."

- tkck2

We are very pleased with the deal we got on our 2019 Dodge Journey. I appreciate the fact that Scott and the other salesmen don't run out to your car with "hard sell" the very moment you pull in the driveway. He let me take my time and look around....answered any questions I had....and all in all were very courteous and informative. I would not hesitate to return to Reed Chrysler the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott..Greg..Scott's brother
Nov 23, 2020 -

Reed Chrysler Sales responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Thomas, it is greatly appreciated! We are so glad to hear that your experience here went so well! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for being part of the Reed Chrysler family!

October 27, 2020

"I was looking for an EcoDiesel when they first came..."

- Hendo

I was looking for an EcoDiesel when they first came out(2014). Spoke with Scott who said they had a white one, just what I wanted, coming to the dealership in a couple of weeks. I expressed my interest and asked if he would call me when it got in. I called two times to check on the delivery of said vehicle, not in yet. Third call I was told it was sold sight unseen. A decent business man would have called to let me know this and not wait for me to call them. So I went to a different dealer and got my truck. I really liked my EcoDiesel and thought when the new one came out in 2020 I would give Reed a second chance. Scott was unknowledgeable about the truck and system to create 'made to order trucks' (but he could run circles around the used car auction sites, which is what he was doing every time I had an appointment with him). I was misdirected(lied to) about certain features and was not even informed about other features. I should have walked away then, but this was HIS JOB, so I trusted that he knew about the vehicle he was about to sell me. I was told because I purchased the vehicle there I would receive half off the cost of oil changes, even asked when I called to make the appointment and the service manager echoed the half off quote, told me they run about $225 and I would get it for half that. Not true. They gave me 4 quarts of oil free and I paid for the other 5 quarts, plus full price on filter and labor. I'm no mathematician but that is not half, even if the deal was half off fluids. Didn't argue, just went home to review my records to see what I was actually suppose to get. Low and behold I don't have that in writing, my mistake for taking his word. I called to see if I could get the info emailed to me and Scott kindly asked me to not return to his dealership. HA! Wasn't going to make that mistake again anyhow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Reed
Oct 27, 2020 -

Reed Chrysler Sales responded

We appreciate the feedback Hendo and make every effort to work though these issues with our customers. Unfortunately, it appears this relationship started on rocky footing and has gotten progressively worse. I am hypersensitive to how we handle situations with multiple customers on the same vehicle and would like to think that all transactions are handled appropriately. However, I am a realist and if we did not reach out to you upon arrival of the vehicle, I do apologize. As far as your feedback regarding Scott is concerned, I truly am sorry you feel the way you do. Scott has been a valued employee for over 20 years and his reviews are nothing short of exemplary. As I am sure you are aware, personalities do not always click and that appears to be the case here. Brent Reed

October 20, 2020

"this was the first new car i purchased in many years. I..."

- tgerth1

this was the first new car i purchased in many years. I was a little nervous at first. But once I got there and talked with Scott I felt at ease. I purchased a new Jeep and Scott was very Helpful showing me all the features in the car's many new options. I was very satisfied with the sales experience. I would recommend Reed Chrysler and stay Local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
October 04, 2020

"My wife and I went to Reed Chrysler to look at a used..."

- mnlsuszek

My wife and I went to Reed Chrysler to look at a used Buick where Greg helped us with the purchase. He was very friendly and gave us all the details about the car. The next time I am in the market for a car(new or used) I would look at this dealership first. Greg was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 25, 2020

"I want to thank Reed Chrysler for their wonderful Sales..."

- jeannewille

I want to thank Reed Chrysler for their wonderful Sales Rep Greg Auten working with me finding a used vehicle I felt I could afford with my budget. Meeting my requirements as to what was important to me in the vehicle. The entire dealership staff has been wonderful and so helpful. I would recommend Reed to anyone searching for their “new” vehicle even if it is a used model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Auten
July 29, 2020

"Reed Chrysler is the best dealer around. I would never go..."

- kevinskuhl

Reed Chrysler is the best dealer around. I would never go anywhere else. Always friendly. They always listen to my needs and never push me into something I dont want. A++++ dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reed
July 17, 2020

"Great Experience"

- bobc

We would definitely recommend Reed Chrysler/Jeep when you are considering purchasing a vehicle. Scott found us a vehicle with all of the features we were looking for and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reed
March 17, 2020

"Flawless"

- leahherro

Reed Chrysler went above and beyond to get me into the Jeep of my dreams. They knew exactly what features I wanted and they immediately got to work to meet my expectations. The whole process was stress free and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Lana
November 21, 2019

"Greg & Mylee are incredibly welcoming & friendly. My..."

- West Bend

Greg & Mylee are incredibly welcoming & friendly. My car-buying experience with Reed Chrysler was unbelievably stress-free; the ease of doing business here is Awesome! Looking forward to coming back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Mylee, Scott, Lana
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results