About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 757-4961

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2013

"Since 1990, I have purchased 6 new vehicles from Pete..."

- DORO2000

Since 1990, I have purchased 6 new vehicles from Pete Conti at Reedman-Toll Auto World. I was introduced to him by my brother and have followed in his footsteps whenever I buy a car. My initial purchase was a 1990 Lincoln Mark VII and I continued buying Lincolns primarily through 2003 when I purchased a Lincoln LS Premium Sport, which I still own. I also purchased 2 Mercury Sables from Mr. Conti as second vehicles. My latest purchase was in 2010 when I bought a Chrysler 300 Hemi. Mr. Conti is our family's prized sales manager at Reedman-Toll. It has always been a pleasure working with Mr. Conti because of his professional demeanor along with his genuine interest and concern for the customer. Pete Conti goes the extra mile to make certain that the customer is completely comfortable with their new car purchase. He is efficient, patient, courteous, handles the details, and bends over backwards to provide the ultimate in customer service and thereby fostering continued customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Conti
May 13, 2013 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

So glad to hear Mr. Conti has become your family's go to sales manager when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. This is the type of relationships we hope to built with each of our customers. Hope you enjoy your new Lincoln. Best regards, TEAM RT.

May 09, 2013

"This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Pete..."

- AggieGreen

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Pete Conti. He is friendly, helpful and honest. There are no games played or any pressure to buy. He goes above and beyond for his customers. Pete is just the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Conti
May 13, 2013 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

Absolutely pleased to hear your purchasing experience went so well. Also we must agree Pete truly is a great employee of ours, and takes pride in what he does. Best regards, TEAM RT.

March 30, 2013

"Scheduled car for service on a squeaky ball joint. A job..."

- mourilhe

Scheduled car for service on a squeaky ball joint. A job that should take three hours took three days. They tell me to drop it off in the morning, and if there are any problems with their diagnosis (if it might be more than just the ball joint) or if they don't have the parts they will call me and let me know. I have to call them (twice) in the afternoon (knowing their shuttle service is off at 4pm) to get a song and dance that they heard a squeak but the technician needs more time, they will call me back - may take 5 mins may take more (i.e. they sat on the car all day and just got around to looking at it). Called me at 6 - will need another day - can they hold it? Next day at noon I get the call, Yes, it's the ball joint, but they don't have the part and need to order it, will take another day - can they hold it? Finally on the third day, at 4PM, I get the call that they are almost done fixing it. At 6PM it's now done and washed. Now, a FORD DEALERSHIP that isn't stocking BALL JOINTS? If you know anything about Fords/Lincolns, that's just an impossibility (especially given the size of Reedmans). This was an extended warranty repair and I felt like I was definitely shuffled to the bottom of the deck. Even the car wash sucked. I'm going to wash it again myself tomorrow. I would DEFINITELY NOT recommend Reedman Toll to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Dipi
July 07, 2012

"I was extremely pleased with the how the Lincoln group..."

- Regina Praul

I was extremely pleased with the how the Lincoln group work to help me find the right car. Jim and Jim made the experinence almost painless. This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and they did their best to help me. As a woman, I felt they listened to me and tried to help fill my needs. We are all enjoying my new purchase, Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheridan
Aug 22, 2012 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

Great to hear you are enjoying your new purchase. Yes Jim is a prime example of what we look to accomplish here at Reedman Toll and that is customer satisfaction. ~ RT Team

July 20, 2011

"Mr. Kohler greeted me as I came in the door. He knew the..."

- d3bby

Mr. Kohler greeted me as I came in the door. He knew the product- Lincoln MKS- was extremely friendly and the whole car buying experience was wonderful!!!I will send everyone in my family to ReedmanToll!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank kohler
Aug 22, 2012 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

Glad to hear everything went well for you. We hope you have enjoyed your MKS, and if you need anything from us--you know where to find us! ~RT Team

July 16, 2011

"This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased in a row from..."

- Kim Storcella

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased in a row from Reedmans. From the time you enter till the time you leave you are treated with true professionalism. I also service every vehicle I purchase here and would have the same great reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kohler/Steven Hook
Aug 22, 2012 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

True Professionalism--this is an pleasant compliment and we really do appreciate it. Thanks for your loyalty with Reedman Toll. ~RT Team

July 16, 2011

"I purchased my Lincoln 6 months ago and love the car...."

- keys2z

I purchased my Lincoln 6 months ago and love the car. They treated me with respect and did everything they said they would. They have called me twice just to make sure I liked my car. I would definetly go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
Aug 22, 2012 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

Thank you. We do our best to please the customer, and make what some may consider a stressful experience an easy experience. Hope your Lincoln treats you right! ~RT Team

July 14, 2011

"Pete and Frank were very helpful with leasing my Lincoln..."

- nanron

Pete and Frank were very helpful with leasing my Lincoln MK. Price, Service were great and no high pressure. The car drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Conti and Frank Kohler
Aug 22, 2012 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

Pressure free performance, that is how we like to deliver our services to our customers. Pete and Frank are great at doing this and I am sure they will do it for you again if needed. ~ RT Team

July 09, 2011

"I must say that buying a car is no longer a chore. The..."

- chiefpoppop

I must say that buying a car is no longer a chore. The entire staff treated us like family. We went in to see about a promotion being run by Ford Motor Co. NEVER really planning to actually purchase anything BUT the Salesman and Sales manager worked with us making it impossible for us to say no. I would, amnd do, recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips and Frank Kohler
Aug 22, 2012 -

Reedman Toll Lincoln Mercury responded

Thank you for the kind review chiefpoppop. We do believe our customers should be treated with respect and care, much like you should treat a family member. ~RT Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results