Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reineke Nissan

Lima, OH

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1350 N Cable Rd

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Reineke Nissan

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"Tried to purchase a Nissan Truck. The sales manager..."

- jjstripe

Tried to purchase a Nissan Truck. The sales manager inflated the sticker price by $4000.00 and tried to give $5000.00 less for my trade in. The guy never called me back to finish this deal. Probably found a customer to financially xxxx. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayla Watt , Jeff Vangorder
April 29, 2021

"Me and my boyfriend have been looking for a car for a..."

- ScarlettSpiderX

Me and my boyfriend have been looking for a car for a while now and each time he finds a car he likes he gets denied until today when we came to Reineke Nissan and got approved on the spot even though we dont have the down payment just yet. The people here are amazing and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,Lauren
September 05, 2019

"What a joke"

- LOL

I bought a car for my daughter about two months ago. I still have not received the title for the car. The dealership was to pick up a car I traded in with the purchase. The car is still sitting in my driveway. I have called them at least 7 times about all this. Every time after talking to 6 people we will have someone there tomorrow....BUT NO ONE EVER COMES TO GET THE CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr I have no idea...
December 19, 2018

"Altima service dept. "

- Gerry The Geezer

Dead battery slowed what was to be s busy day. Senior Maintence Dept Mgr. Jim Kuhn got my car in for a battery change right away and even took care of my overdue routine maintenance check. Barely gave me time to enjoy the freshly baked cookies in the wait area Also saved me $25.00 with my coupon for a new battery and service. And I still had time to finish all the errands that I planned on. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kuhn
November 24, 2018

"Very Attentive Service"

- PickyCustomer

I like this service department as they work well with the customer. They are sensitive to any cost comments and will honor competitor coupons. Warranty work is taken care of seamlessly. The staff is small and very attentive, always trying to please. Great tire work too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Jake, and Jim
September 10, 2018

"Cost Competitive and Works Well With Customer"

- PickyCustomer

I brought my 2017 Nissan Pathfinder in for required service and diagnostic work. I asked for a quote up front and the Service Advisor checked with the mechanics to get an estimate. Actual work beat the estimate for labor, which demonstrated integrity, and billing rate is reasonable. Diagnostic work time was also reasonable. SA matched a competitor's coupon and informed me that I had dealership points (from previous service work at their Ford dealership) that could be applied against the bill. Gave me a ride both ways, which was appreciated. The runner left right before I finished with the SA so another SA drove me home - great customer service. I would have rated them 5 stars except that a color coordinated valve stem cap was left off one of the alloy wheels and the SA did not inform the runner to wait a couple of minutes before he took off with another customer in the morning. But Reineke Nissan recovered quite nicely on the ride mistake as mentioned above. I went back the next day and they found my valve stem cap. All in all I am very satisfied with the competency, price cometitiveness, and extra effort to correct mistakes. Can't ask for anything more than that. I am optimistic that I will have a good service relationship with this dealership going forward and I recommend them without exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Jake, and Jim
August 17, 2018

"Horrible experience"

- Erin

I bought 2017 journey in July! I was told to bring back the next weekend for the “used car inspection” as I did. I then had asked them about a noise that had been ticking when idoling and the service keyless system light was on.They assured me everything was okay with it and they didn’t hear any noise. And said they would replace a clothes hook that was missing and would give me a call when it came in. It’s a month later and still no call.Told me to contact a dodge dealership to have them assist with the keyless service light as I did. I find out there isn’t an antenna it’s suppose to have so they can’t fix it under manufacturing warranty because they have no part to send back! Ok well also after I had drove my vehicle home from inspection I noticed next day that my front bumper was hanging a little bit. So when I took car to dodge dealership for service light asked if they could fix it. They told me to take back to Reineke because the things that hold it in place were bent and broken. Mind you it was not like that when I bought the car so had to of happend during inspection. I go in today for the bumper situation and they can’t fix because they don’t have the stuff!!! This is the second trip I have made to Lima for these issues! Said they would refer me to ford dealership to get the bumper fixed! I am not paying for something I did not do to this vehicle! The keyless light should of been fixed during inspection! And ask about my hook and they don’t have it mind you a month ago I was told it would be in that next Tuesday! And they don’t have it?!? I have had complete horrible experience with this dealership with them not fixing things that should be fixed! A month or two down the road I better not be having a head gaskeg problem with the ticking noise everyone hears but them! I am not satisfied at all!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric and service department
April 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Heather

Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Jonathon wasn't a "pushy salesman" and I appreciate that. I felt comfortable with him and he was able to help me get exactly what I wanted! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Keysor, Bo and Tom
January 06, 2018

"HORRIBLE EMPLOYEES"

- karen124578

Not only was the salesman super pushy, they brought personal issues to work with them and had phone arguments while I waited. Also they are completely dishonest with the pricing you get. instead of actual negotiating they try to confuse you with numbers so you think you get a good deal, as well as making you wait HOURS for even a starting price on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember name
December 19, 2012

"Salesman was way too pushy, shoving cars in my face even..."

- AshleyChevCruze

Salesman was way too pushy, shoving cars in my face even though I wasn't interested. He couldn't take no for an answer. I do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Im not sure
1
1 - 10 of 10 results