Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reinhardt Lexus

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

911 Eastern Boulevard, Montgomery , Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (334) 270-0605

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Reinhardt Lexus

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"MY 2019 LEXUS"

- MY LUX LEXUS

BEST customer support from start to finish! Attentive to my desires and exceeded my expectations in not only helping me select a luxury automobile suitable to my liking, but also provided a clear understanding of the myriad of technical attributes associated with this grand automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gibson
August 15, 2019

"Happy Lexus Owner "

- stevieharrissr

Jake was outstanding and very professional Thanks for your help in the purchase of our new Lexus ES 350 My wife loves this car and the way it handles on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
August 15, 2019

"One satisfied customer!"

- deannamadison07

I want to say thank you to Jake Melton and the rest of the team for such a great experience! I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
August 09, 2019

"Loving my new RX 350"

- bclark124

As always Angelo was an excellent salesperson and we are very happy with how he worked to get us in another Lexus. We love Reinhardt and Angelo always come over to service and talk with us to see if we happy and if he can do anything, It is really nice to have same salesperson for 9 years. We are happy with are a part of such a friendly and knowledgeable dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mellos , CODY HERRING, and RAMONA KING
July 31, 2019

"My new RXL"

- bland4law

Even though I took a couple of weeks looking at different models, Jake, our salesman, was patient and low key. There was no pressure whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- whwils

Jake did a fantastic job of helping me with my purchase. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Jake and the team at Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Reinhardt Lexus"

- realtordeb

Great service department! Kevin Triest makes it seamless! This is my 4th Lexus and from sales (Mark Harmann) to service I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Triest Mark Harmann
July 12, 2019

"A great experience"

- Retired grandmother

once again I had a entirely pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. Skip Mainor was very easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the Gx. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Mainor P, Ramona King and Cody
June 22, 2019

"Jake at Reinhardt "

- melodynelson621

Jake was easy to deal with and was very patient with us as we made our decision. This is the 3rd Lexus we’ve purchased from Reinhardt and they never disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
June 21, 2019

"Mama's Gotta Brand New Ride"

- Keisha

The whole experience was great. My husband visited with an objective and the team came together to make it happen. We did not feel pressured, however, we were informed about the vehicle's quality, safety features, and dependability. This my FIRST Lexus and I must say, I am quite impressed. I would definitely recommend this car dealership. The atmosphere was welcoming and helpful. Everyone from the custodians to the fiance manager was very very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandt Schroeder
5.0
Other Employees : Finance Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results