Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reinhardt Lexus

Montgomery , AL

4.9
246 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

911 Eastern Boulevard

Montgomery , AL

36117

Directions

246 Reviews of Reinhardt Lexus

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"This was my 5th Lexus.Jake Melton is very professional..."

- sammy

This was my 5th Lexus. Jake Melton is very professional and listens to his customer’s request and comments. It was a pleasure working with him. I’ll be back! Sammy Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
May 13, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Sammy - congratulations on your newest Lexus, and thank you for trusting the Reinhardt Lexus team to help you find it! We're glad Jack made your purchasing experience pleasant and stress-free. Drive safe and see you next time!

May 07, 2021

"I’m very unhappy with the service I have received . I..."

- ladye1489

I’m very unhappy with the service I have received . I received my car back today with scratches and muddy no one called to apologize. I’m not sure if I would purchase another car with this type service,Jake Melton has been helpful and a nice personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
4.0
May 09, 2021 -

ladye1489 responded

I would like to speak with you.

May 05, 2021

"Jake Melton is the best sales person ever hands down!!..."

- Meranda2006

Jake Melton is the best sales person ever hands down!! I've bought several cars before this experience and none have compared to such great customer service. He makes you feel so comfortable because he REALLY LISTEN TO YOU and goes far and beyond to make the deal happen. So grateful to meet Jake and hopefully we will do business again in the future. Just a very cool nice laid back kind of guy!! Thank you very much for my RX350 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you so much for the terrific feedback! We're grateful for your business and glad to hear Jake and the rest of the team here at Reinhardt Lexus took such great care of you during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new 2021 Lexus RX350 and hope to see you again in the future!

April 29, 2021

"My experience with Jake was very professional. I felt he..."

- Lw6798

My experience with Jake was very professional. I felt he was trustworthy and I did not feel rushed or pressured. Reinhardt definitely made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Reinhardt Lexus, and we will certainly let Jake know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 28, 2021

"We are very satisfied customer. We purchased the Lexus..."

- Terry.Brinston

We are very satisfied customer. We purchased the Lexus RX 350 from Jake Melton after only twenty-four hours. Jake is awesome! I contacted another dealer to purchase the same vehicle three weeks earlier. They failed to perform as promised. Thank you Jake Melton for your integrity, service before self and transparency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Brandt Schroeder
5.0
Other Employees : Kayla the Tech Rep di an outstanding job familiarizing us with the new car!, Mark Harmann
Apr 28, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Jake took such good care of you here at Reinhardt Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus RX 350!

April 28, 2021

"Jake Melton was a great salesman and went above and..."

- Lateshamichelle

Jake Melton was a great salesman and went above and beyond the call of duty to get me in the car that I wanted. The Reinhardt staff was also very polite and helpful as well. It was great experience. Will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Jake is an excellent member of our team at Reinhardt Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 27, 2021

"I stay super busy being in the real estate business and..."

- Jdavis60

I stay super busy being in the real estate business and needed a car sales person that got straight to the point, no hassel. Excited to say Brandt was that guy. This was a super easy buy, love the car, and they even delivered it! 5 stars for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandt Schroeder
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Hi! Thanks for the awesome review - we're glad to hear that Brandt made the buying process quick, informative, and hassle-free. It's what we strive for here at Reinhardt Lexus! We hope you enjoy the beautiful new ride, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 27, 2021

"Our experience with Reinhardt Lexus and especially Jake..."

- Csbrannen65

Our experience with Reinhardt Lexus and especially Jake Melton was exceptional! Jake went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate us on our Lexus find. He reached out to us several times when one we were looking for become available. He was kind and never pushy! Great job Reinhardt Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Reinhardt Lexus, and we will certainly let Jake know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 27, 2021

"Tony was very helpful and everyone there was as well...."

- tinal1975

Tony was very helpful and everyone there was as well. They were so very nice and made the whole experience easy. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gibson
Apr 27, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Tony took such good care of you here at Reinhardt Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 26, 2021

"Thank you Jake do excellent job.I’m very happy ! Also..."

- Tung21ndc123

Thank you Jake do excellent job.I’m very happy ! Also Thank you Lexi for help me regisration Lexus App Online ! Hope to see you in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Other Employees : Lexi
Apr 27, 2021 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

We are thrilled that you were so well taken care of by Jake, Lexi, and the team! Thank you for choosing Reinhardt Lexus and taking the time to review us. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results