Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Reinhardt Lexus

Montgomery , AL

4.9
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

911 Eastern Boulevard

Montgomery , AL

36117

Directions

160 Reviews of Reinhardt Lexus

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"BEST DAY EVER THANKS TO JAKE MELTON!!!!!"

- Fantazt3

I took my Lexus NX in for regular service and got a loaner car. The loaner was a RX which was much more spacious and a nice ride. I went back to Lexus and asked to speak to Jake Melton and told him I wanted that RX. He is truly the best, not only did he put me in the RX, he worked magic and I got a brand new RX the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Jul 29, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you so much for the review! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Reinhardt Lexus, and we will certainly let Jake know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your brand new Lexus RX!

July 28, 2020

"Jake Melton was great to work with! Very pleased with the..."

- wendy

Jake Melton was great to work with! Very pleased with the entire process at this dealership. Seemed Very honest and knowledgeable about everything we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
Jul 28, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Wendy, thank you for revieiwng Reinhardt Lexus and for giving a shout out to Jake! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us lived up to our high expectations!

July 17, 2020

"Jake Melton was AWESOME!!!! He was sooooo helpful,..."

- Leighellenscott

Jake Melton was AWESOME!!!! He was sooooo helpful, courteous, accommodating, knowledgeable, etc... He put no pressure on me, just got me a great deal. Ask for Jake! You won’t be sorry 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Brandt Schroeder
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Knotts
Jul 17, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Your endorsement means the world to all of us here at Reinhardt Lexus, Leigh! We're so happy to hear that Jake made your car-buying experience friendly and attentive. It was a pleasure doing business with you - enjoy your new car!

July 06, 2020

"I could not be more pleased with the courteous service we..."

- Jerrald Peavy

I could not be more pleased with the courteous service we received at Reinhardt Lexus. Jake Melton was so pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Hi Jared, your feedback made our day as it's our priority to offer exceptional service for every Reinhardt Lexus customer. It is great to hear that Jake was such a pleasure to work with and we will be sure to share your kind review with him. We look forward to taking care of you next time!

June 25, 2020

"We had a very pleasant buying experience at this..."

- christran02

We had a very pleasant buying experience at this dealership with our salesman, Jake Melton. We were able to come to an agreement, through text messages, and only spent about an hour at the dealership. Jake was helpful and responsive before, during, and even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for reviewing Reinhardt Lexus and for giving a shout out to Jake! Our team is dedicated to taking excellent care of our customers during every step of the sales experience and I am glad to know that came true for you. Enjoy your new ride!

June 25, 2020

"Great service! Jake is really knowledgeable and helped us..."

- rmomin11

Great service! Jake is really knowledgeable and helped us out a great deal. I love our new Lexus GX 460. A really awesome sales staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave Reinhardt Lexus a five-star review. I am glad to hear that Jake was such a pleasure to work with. We wish you safe travels in your Lexus GX 460!

June 22, 2020

"Jake, is the BEST!!! Will always come to him when I want..."

- Angela

Jake, is the BEST!!! Will always come to him when I want another car. It was a great experience. Will recommend people to go see Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Angela, thank you for the review! Jake is an excellent member of our team at Reinhardt Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help!

June 20, 2020

"The Employees at Reinhardt Lexus were very Kind and..."

- ladye1489

The Employees at Reinhardt Lexus were very Kind and helpful . Thank you Jake Melton for your pleasant attitude and quick response to all my Questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thanks for stopping by to leave Reinhardt Lexus a review. We're glad to hear that Jake took such great care of you!

June 20, 2020

"Jake was great! Very professional, and very personable..."

- latoriaperdue

Jake was great! Very professional, and very personable and fully engaged. He listened well and answered my questions and made me feel very welcomed. Shared lots of helpful information on my new buy! The entire transaction was seamless, and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for trusting Jake to help you into the right vehicle! At Reinhardt Lexus, we're committed to taking care of customers and it is great to hear that came through to you. Enjoy your new car!

June 20, 2020

"Service was timely ,professional and easy Walked me..."

- latoriaperdue

Service was timely ,professional and easy Walked me through the process seamlessly. Answered my questions with full and made me feel at home. Outstanding service!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Melton
5.0
Brandt Schroeder
3.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

Reinhardt Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback for Reinhardt Lexus. It's great to hear that our team walked you through the car buying process to ensure everything went smoothly. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results