Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

1,706 Lifetime Reviews

900 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,706 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Always great service! Inspection and oil change were..."

- fred_olivieri

Always great service! Inspection and oil change were quick and the fixed my headlight too! I like going here because I don’t feel they are trying to up sell services I don’t need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Fred, thank you for your kind comments about our service department. We hope to help you again in the future!

December 06, 2019

"Pleasant"

- wflico

Herrick was great ! A very good experience, no haggling ! The staff overall was great ! We were treated with great respect, and they met all our needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy we could help you out! Please come see us again soon!

December 05, 2019

"Dan Nichols once again was extremely knowledgeable about..."

- Impact construction

Dan Nichols once again was extremely knowledgeable about our new truck, also had all our paperwork ready for a smooth transaction. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new truck! We appreciate your kind review!

December 04, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- ramurphy

Very down to earth people. We were happy with their help and our purchase. Harold, Marlin & Roque got us out quickly as requested. Would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate you highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out. Please come see us again soon!

December 04, 2019

"Great dealership. Staff was very friendly and helpful..."

- A_lexamous8

Great dealership. Staff was very friendly and helpful all around. We knew which car we wanted and the staff did a great job of getting us the car in a price range we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new car! Please come see us again soon!

December 04, 2019

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience - 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD"

- RLE

i had a great experience working with multiple people to make my deal work for me. Although i cant remember everyone i worked with, they were all outstanding. Marlin was a great help, and went above and beyond to make my deal where i needed it to be. He even did a lot of work after i left to go to another appointment, so that when i returned we just had to sign all the paperwork. i look forward to working with the entire team in the years to come.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new Sierra! We really appreciate your kind review, and we are looking forward to helping you again in the future.

December 04, 2019

"Great service from the sales man. Helpful, knowledgeable..."

- Howard

Great service from the sales man. Helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend GMC RENO Buick. Also, the GM has always been great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you, Howard! Please come see us again soon!

December 03, 2019

"Durant and Garrett are top notch and very professional...."

- Petersonszeke

Durant and Garrett are top notch and very professional. They were effecient and accommodated all of my needs. I will continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind review!

December 01, 2019

"2019 GMC 3500 "

- pnaveran

My experience was quick and friendly. We knew what we were looking for and what we wanted on the truck. We were helped without being pressured. It was overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new truck! Please come see us again soon!

December 01, 2019

"This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had..."

- Melissa B

This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. And I have been a GM customer for 24 years! Highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Melissa! Thank you for a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,706 results