Back

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Reno, NV

4.4
1,821 Reviews

900 Kietzke Lane

Reno, NV

89502

Directions
Sort by

1,821 Reviews of Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

April 20, 2022

They spent the time to make sure we understood the optional features When we received the truck every thing they had control over was what we expected. They explained the back up and forward sensors More

by hoffarms
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Forsch
Apr 23, 2022 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 07, 2022

Could not be happier with my salesperson Shane Phillips and the management team. Entire transaction was a pleasure. More

by D George
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Phillips
Apr 10, 2022 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Reno Buick GMC Cadillac! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 05, 2022

Selling a vehicle without a clear tittle, almost 5 months later and still no solution. @ Arnel Howel- Owner @ Nathan Mirza - General sales manager Bought a commercial van on 11-22-2021. I called my sales More

by Ernguerra
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Mirza, Dan Nichols, Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Sales Team , Garrett Green
Apr 12, 2022 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (775) 328-9005 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

March 27, 2022

Thorough service in a timely manner great clean up job after work was done thanks More

by Resmithcola96
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lauer, Greg Alexander
March 24, 2022

This was my experience. 2 times in a row, I left my car with them all day just to get a call at 4pm telling me that they weren’t going to get to it today. I had appointments More

by Dirk
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Perry. 1 star, Reno's Service Center, Kitt Ramey
Apr 12, 2022 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Steve at (775) 333-8794 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

February 24, 2022

The customer service is great. They were very prompt with the service of my Yukon. More

by Kaseylc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Sales Team
Feb 26, 2022 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 07, 2022

I know Covid is bad but I had a xxxx of a time trying to reach the dealership, trying to pay the bill, trying to pick up my truck. It felt like my time was unimportant. And I live over an hour away. My tru More

by Apettay28
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reno's Service Center, Greg Alexander
Mar 26, 2022 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Please contact Jessica at 775-333-8771 to discuss directly.

February 06, 2022

Great job as always. I wouldn't take my 2021 Yukon anywhere else. I trust them implicitly. More

by John Melarkey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Richards
Feb 08, 2022 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

December 23, 2021

The service is great from start to finish. Service advisor Chris Ambriz is very professional. More

by Fredt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christobal Ambriz, Reno's Service Center
December 01, 2021

Reno Cadiallic, Buick, GMC Dealership has a very professional sales and service department. We have purchased 3 vehicles in the past from this dealership (a new 2018 Cadillac XT5, a 2011 Cadillac SR More

by Richard,bill58
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Solano
Dec 07, 2021 -

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Dec 07, 2021 -

Richard,bill58 responded

My husband and I are very very happy and once again we have and will continue to do business with Harold Solano !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,821 results