Back

Reynolds Ford of Norman

Norman, OK

4.6
1,011 Reviews

825 N Interstate Dr.

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

1,011 Reviews of Reynolds Ford of Norman

Sort by
May 11, 2022

The only issue I had was feeling that I was somehow inconveniencing the dealership by purchasing a $70k truck. They could have certainly been more polite, but... I guess that's how it works now. I will More

by 2022sc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Villagran
May 13, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

I am very sorry to hear this. We never want any customers to ever feel this way. We truly appreciate you and your business and please feel free to call or stop by anytime if you have questions or concerns. Thank you for your business and thank you very much for this review. I am glad we had the opportunity to serve you! Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

May 19, 2022 -

2022sc responded

I agreed and bought my truck contingent upon the dealership installing a new retrax cover. The rails were bent on the first. Fine. No problem. I agreed to drive the truck to Norman (45 minutes from where i work) when they got the new part. Yesterday the salesman said they were ready but didn’t have a car for me to drive as it would take all day. I said, when you’re ready and have a car let me know. He told me this morning to drop my keys off at the front desk in the morning. I asked him again, are you sure there’s a car there. He replied and said ‘I talked to Adam and there are no cars, but you’re first on the list to get one’….. well…. If I’m going to drive to Norman to get a cover installed without a way home. I need to KNOW there is a car for me to get back to north OKC in… I told him that at 8:45 am. Nothing since then. What’s the plan here Reynolds?? Get the dang cover on so I can cut ties with you all! When trucks are cheap you all are a lot kinder. I’ve bought multiple cars from you all and been satisfied. This time has been not so pleasant. Once the check is cashed it’s like I’m ancient history. I expect better than this.

May 04, 2022

Jacob Rice, sales associate was very helpful. He didn't pressure me to buy anything I didn't want. The buy went off without any problem. More

by David C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Galindo, Jacob Rice
May 06, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

David, I am glad to hear that Jacob helped make your visit to our dealership a smooth one. Thank you for your purchase and thank you for this review. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

May 02, 2022

We had a great experience shopping at Reynolds Ford. We never felt pressured to buy and they’ve been amazing, post buy. I ended up getting black and red paint splatters all over the Blazer, two days aft More

by Sthetford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield, Roberto Lino
May 04, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

I am glad you have been able to experience the top-notch customer service you fully deserve. Thank you for sharing and thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much! Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 29, 2022

The ease of buying a car was a wonderful experience with Steve Adams. Great experience. More

by cadams6909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Adams
Apr 29, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

I am glad to hear that Steve helped make your visit a great one. Thank you for this review and for your business! Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 29, 2022

I had a wonderful experience here at Reynolds Ford in Norman, OK! I custom ordered a 2022 Mustang GT and they were helpful every step of the way. My car salesman was Angie Klinglesmith and she was amazin More

by ashleeabel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Klinglesmith
Apr 29, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Angie and Franco this outstanding review. We always strive to deliver above and beyond any expectations, and I am glad to hear that showed during your ordering process. We know you will enjoy your new Mustang for many years to come. Thank you again for this review and for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 22, 2022

Our salesman Kendall was great to work with and made the car buying experience very easy. I would definitely recommend him. More

by rickkohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco DelCastillo, Kendall Bryson
Apr 26, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Rick, Thank you for recommending Kendall and our dealership. We appreciate you and your business very much! Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 20, 2022

I've never had a better car-buying experience! They were all courteous and professional, which made the procedure go well. I would tell all of my family and friends that they should buy their next More

by Britley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield, Kendall Bryson
Apr 22, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Britley, Thank you for taking the time to give us this excellent review. I am glad to hear that Kendall and Sean made your purchase a smooth and amazing one. Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 18, 2022

Treated with respect and professionalism in every aspect of the process, with no pressure or upselling that is usually expected from dealers. More

by Kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lang , Franco DelCastillo, Steve Adams, Travice Ward, KyOnda Martin
Apr 22, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Kenneth, We never want anyone to feel pressured during a purchase, I am glad that showed during your visit. Thank you for this review and for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 04, 2022

Our salesman Jacob was awesome and made the car buying experience fast and easy. I would definitely recommend Jacob if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. More

by hockeyray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Lino, Jacob Rice
Apr 07, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for the kind review and for recommending our team member Jacob. We appreciate you and your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

February 24, 2022

I have bought cars from here since 1995. 2022 was my latest purchase. Adam was great. More

by glennbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield, J Adam Kelley, Rashawn Morris
Feb 25, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are very glad to hear that Adam made your latest visit a great one. Thank you again for your business and this review. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,011 results