Back

Reynolds Ford of Norman

Norman, OK

4.7
1,016 Reviews

825 N Interstate Dr.

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

1,016 Reviews of Reynolds Ford of Norman

Sort by
April 22, 2022

Our salesman Kendall was great to work with and made the car buying experience very easy. I would definitely recommend him. More

by rickkohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco DelCastillo, Kendall Bryson
Apr 26, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Rick, Thank you for recommending Kendall and our dealership. We appreciate you and your business very much! Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 20, 2022

I've never had a better car-buying experience! They were all courteous and professional, which made the procedure go well. I would tell all of my family and friends that they should buy their next More

by Britley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield, Kendall Bryson
Apr 22, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Britley, Thank you for taking the time to give us this excellent review. I am glad to hear that Kendall and Sean made your purchase a smooth and amazing one. Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 18, 2022

Treated with respect and professionalism in every aspect of the process, with no pressure or upselling that is usually expected from dealers. More

by Kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lang , Franco DelCastillo, Steve Adams, Travice Ward, KyOnda Martin
Apr 22, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Kenneth, We never want anyone to feel pressured during a purchase, I am glad that showed during your visit. Thank you for this review and for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

April 04, 2022

Our salesman Jacob was awesome and made the car buying experience fast and easy. I would definitely recommend Jacob if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. More

by hockeyray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Lino, Jacob Rice
Apr 07, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for the kind review and for recommending our team member Jacob. We appreciate you and your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

February 24, 2022

I have bought cars from here since 1995. 2022 was my latest purchase. Adam was great. More

by glennbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield, J Adam Kelley, Rashawn Morris
Feb 25, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are very glad to hear that Adam made your latest visit a great one. Thank you again for your business and this review. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

January 25, 2022

Reynolds Norman was fantastic! Salesman was very knowledgeable, friendly and a good salesman. Finance was very helpful and knowledgeable also. Great team. Don’t ask me about Reynolds OKC, opposite e More

by Bblsjs50
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield, Jared Tietz
Jan 28, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our team and our dealership this amazing review. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

January 10, 2022

All staff at Reynolds ford of Norman did an excellent job with our purchasing experience. Curtez Zachary did a good job explaining the various systems and how they operated. There was no pressure put on us t More

by petelouis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtez Zachary
Jan 12, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

I am very pleased to hear that Curtez was able to help make your visit an excellent one. Our goal at Reynolds is to provide a stress free, hassle free atmosphere while going above and beyond all expectations, I am glad to hear you visit to our dealership did not disappoint. We appreciate your feedback and your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang – GM

January 05, 2022

We went in not sure if we would be getting a new truck, but they were able to help us find exactly what we wanted. We are very thankfully for the people of Reynold's Ford for helping our family get out of More

by Lea_rie82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Porterfield, Nolan Peterson
Jan 10, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

We are very proud we had the opportunity to help you get into a better vehicle that you feel more comfortable with. Thank you for giving our team and our dealership the chance to win over your business. Thank you also for this great review. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

January 01, 2022

My sales consultant Mark was awesome I was looking at a used vehicle on the lot when a 2021 Ford Bronco was placed on the lot, but a customer was taking it for a test drive. Mark said if he doesn't purchas More

by Jpearsonjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco DelCastillo, Mark DelCastillo
Jan 03, 2022 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Jerry, I am very glad to hear that you were happy with your sales experience here at Reynolds. Mark and Franco are both amazing team members along with all of our Reynolds representatives. It's great to hear that their excellent customer service skills helped produce another great experience. We hope you enjoy your new Bronco and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

December 29, 2021

Very well educated sales team who very thorough on the buying process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

by Charley Walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco DelCastillo, Steve Adams
Dec 31, 2021 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Charley, We are very glad we have had the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

11 - 20 of 1,016 results