About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rhinelander Honda

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

1737 N Stevens St, Rhinelander, Wisconsin 54501 Directions
Sales: (715) 362-6311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Rhinelander Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Honda CRV upgrade"

- Patrice

I'm sure all sales people at Rhinelander Honda are of a quality nature but I highly recommend Patrick. I had been shopping around for an upgrade and he is the only salesman who didn't hound me with phone calls or pressure to buy from him. Obviously if you sell a quality product and have genuine interest in a buyers preferences there is no need to be pushy. Being an elderly retired woman this respect for me certainly took me back to a trusted source. Kudos to Rhinelander Honda for quality on every level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Honda service "

- RJB

Very good. Caleb was very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I especially like the use of a loaner to run errands while the truck is being serviced and the fresh fruit and coffee in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb in service
February 05, 2019

"Thanks, Patrick!"

- rockorye

Patrick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This was our third Honda Odyssey, and we are certain to keep coming back when we need our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Ertl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Friendly and Courteous Dealer"

- Gabby1

I have purchased two Odysseys from this dealership and both have been 98% serviced here. Everyone has been terrific to work with and are always friendly, yet professional. I have recommended Rhinelander Honda to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaleb Remick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"Awesome people here!"

- Deb&Rich

I have done business with these guys for years. Everyone there is so friendly, courteous, & always smiling & ready to help you. If you’re there for service or shopping for a new vehicle the attention you get is above & beyond great! I love my new Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Dekker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Ertl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Sharks at the door when you drive up. "

- Dc

Four salesmen at the door when we arrived. Geez, stay back until we get in the door and have a chance to get comfy. Be cautious of this dealership. Old fashioned smoke and mirrors, high pressure dealership. Don't sign anything until you do your homework or they will take advantage of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Paddock
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Sales, Financing, Excellent!"

- Mango

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Have worked with Pat on other vehicle on other vehicles we have purchased. Easy to work with, fair and honest. Would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Ertl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Buying experience"

- Lori123

Patrick was very helpful he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered my questions and got me a great deal on my new Nissan. Every one at Rhinelander Honda we’re very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Service Bay Receptionist Very Helpful"

- CrystalCottage

The woman I left my Honda Fit with in the Service Bay was extremely helpful. She let me borrow a vehicle to do errands while waiting for the passenger side air bag to be replaced and for them to conduct a complete diagnostic of the air conditioning unit to determine why it wasn't working all summer. Although she tried calling me to let me know the cost of fixing the air conditioning unit, which consisted of (replacing the Freon, would be the same as the cost of the diagnostic and couldn't get in touch with me, she made a wise choice in determining that I would choose to replace the Freon this time rather than having to return and end up being charged double. She deserves this praise and probably a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woman in the Service Bay
November 27, 2018

"New Odyssey "

- Minivan6

I highly recommend Patrick at Rhinelander Honda. I found the entire trade-in and purchase process to be easy and efficient. Patrick is very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results