Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rhinelander Honda

Rhinelander, WI

not yet
rated
63 Reviews

1737 N Stevens St

Rhinelander, WI

54501

Directions

63 Reviews of Rhinelander Honda

Sort by
July 28, 2019

"very good experience"

- truckguy

Took my vehicle in for service. everything explained and staff was exceptional .they had nice waiting area to relax in while I waited for them to complete the service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ertl
March 06, 2019

"Honda 2019 CR-V"

- Rhihonda

The dealership was very helpful through the buying process, had a great test drive set up to highlight cars features. Have had the car for just over a week and love it. Also they were not pushy with unwanted add on’s

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
February 11, 2019

"Honda CRV upgrade"

- Patrice

I'm sure all sales people at Rhinelander Honda are of a quality nature but I highly recommend Patrick. I had been shopping around for an upgrade and he is the only salesman who didn't hound me with phone calls or pressure to buy from him. Obviously if you sell a quality product and have genuine interest in a buyers preferences there is no need to be pushy. Being an elderly retired woman this respect for me certainly took me back to a trusted source. Kudos to Rhinelander Honda for quality on every level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
February 08, 2019

"Honda service "

- RJB

Very good. Caleb was very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I especially like the use of a loaner to run errands while the truck is being serviced and the fresh fruit and coffee in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb in service
February 05, 2019

"Thanks, Patrick!"

- rockorye

Patrick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This was our third Honda Odyssey, and we are certain to keep coming back when we need our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Jon Ertl
5.0
February 04, 2019

"Friendly and Courteous Dealer"

- Gabby1

I have purchased two Odysseys from this dealership and both have been 98% serviced here. Everyone has been terrific to work with and are always friendly, yet professional. I have recommended Rhinelander Honda to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Kaleb Remick
5.0
Josh Thompson
5.0
January 23, 2019

"Awesome people here!"

- Deb&Rich

I have done business with these guys for years. Everyone there is so friendly, courteous, & always smiling & ready to help you. If you’re there for service or shopping for a new vehicle the attention you get is above & beyond great! I love my new Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Jim Dekker
5.0
Jon Ertl
5.0
Josh Thompson
5.0
January 05, 2019

"Sharks at the door when you drive up. "

- Dc

Four salesmen at the door when we arrived. Geez, stay back until we get in the door and have a chance to get comfy. Be cautious of this dealership. Old fashioned smoke and mirrors, high pressure dealership. Don't sign anything until you do your homework or they will take advantage of you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Paddock
1.0
January 05, 2019

"Sales, Financing, Excellent!"

- Mango

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Have worked with Pat on other vehicle on other vehicles we have purchased. Easy to work with, fair and honest. Would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
Jon Ertl
5.0
December 29, 2018

"Buying experience"

- Lori123

Patrick was very helpful he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered my questions and got me a great deal on my new Nissan. Every one at Rhinelander Honda we’re very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bougie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results