Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ricart Kia

Groveport, OH

4.9
513 Reviews
Over 70 Acres of Awesome!

4255 South Hamilton

Groveport, OH

43215

Directions

By Type

Showing 513 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Taylor was great at Kia import lot! All of the sales team..."

- goldbangles4

Taylor was great at Kia import lot! All of the sales team were friendly and helped each other. Finance was very friendly, Dustin Durzo. Facility was clean and organized, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Hampton
July 20, 2021

"Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th..."

- rorickaj

Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th review with the rest of the crew! She is a VERY patient person. Very down to earth and knows her products.While I was waiting she made sure I was comfortable and was just very knowledgeable when you had questions or concerns. I highly recommend her, finance dept and service. Everyone in all departments are will to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews...."

- rorickaj

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very professional and caring person. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Nate and janda are the best, great customer service,..."

- Spikesfamily

Nate and janda are the best, great customer service, excellent Detail to quality and just down to earth people, always makes you feel like your at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Great people to work with. Made sure everything was done..."

- Skweis

Great people to work with. Made sure everything was done right. They were willing to work with you to get the deal done. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wesley
June 27, 2021

"From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase..."

- whittierc

From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great communication, price, ease of financing. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Hyer
May 28, 2021

"Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First..."

- part.time1944

Ricart is a great dealership to buy vehicle from. First of all they bend over backwards to help you. Very low pressure, which I really like. I highly recommend the salesman, Bill Amey, he is great & takes his time with you & goes over all the vehicle’s buttons & features it has. Aaron Andrew is also great person. I bought my 1st Kia Sorento from him. Ricart also free of charge gives you a lifetime power train warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cindy in service department
May 22, 2021

"Samm our sales rep delivered an awesome and unforgettable..."

- tawain12

Samm our sales rep delivered an awesome and unforgettable experience .we would recommend any family or friends here as well and will come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samantha smith
May 22, 2021

"Sam was absolutely amazing! She was beyond knowledgeable..."

- abergie33

Sam was absolutely amazing! She was beyond knowledgeable of the car I was interested in, super personable, caring, and never made me feel rushed or pressured. She answered all of my questions and shot straight with me. I'm sorry there are only 5 stars as she is worth far more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Smith
May 21, 2021

"Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable and easy to work..."

- Annamichelle22

Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable and easy to work with. The Ricart team is positive and eager to help every step of the way. The process couldn’t have been smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samm Smith, Nick Z
1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results