About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

4.7

646 Lifetime Reviews

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, New Jersey 07608
Call (201) 288-1044

646 Reviews of Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"The so good very happy costumes"

- Sherline Georges

The service is so good I love to come back Chris and Anthony answered all my questions I love to work with them I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Great service "

- E

Good group of guys and great service. There was a large quantity of vehicles to choose from. Staff was fast and friendly... I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"The decision is yours."

- Manny1

I had scheduled an appointment but the person was not there. Amado did not hesitate to answer ALL my questions and show me the vehicle I was looking for. He never pressured me and allowed me to take my time with the vehicle before making my decision. He went over every option available to me without rushing even though it was near closing time. Lou in the finance office carried the same tone. No rush. And a very personable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMADO ANTONIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou
October 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- AudiS5k19

Had the pleasure of working with Chris Gomez. Stand up guy. Told me everything as it was, no gimmicks straight to the point and clear communication. Everyone at ray Catena wholesale is cool. Had the pleasure to work with Louie and Anthony from the finance department and they made everything seem less. No hassles what's so ever. Definitely will be back to visit them. Thank you chris and everyone at ray Catena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"A different car buying experience. "

- Austin Shiurna

Worked with Chris and he was extremely helpful throughout the process. Always responded to my emails in a timely manner, answered any questions I had, and best of all didn't use pushy sales tactics to get me into a car asap which many other dealerships did and was the reason I kept coming back to Chris until I found the right car for myself. Would certainly come back for another car in the future and will pass along his contact info to any friends/family looking for a new vehicle. The finance team was able to help me after my bank approved me but had some very unreasonable requests before they closed. They were able to nearly match the exact terms I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
September 29, 2017

"Excellent Service by Antonio at Richard Catena Dealership"

- Khan

I found BMW on internet search with this dealer so I called the dealership. Antonio answered the phone. I requested Antonio to check certain features in the car. He promptly did that and sent me photographs to prove that those features existed in the car. I was amazed by his promptness and he did everything to my full satisfaction. When I went to pickup the car, all the paperwork was ready and he handed me the keys. The car was in excellent condition and I drove back nicely to Buffalo. I have no hesitation recommending this dealership for purchase of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMADO ANTONIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amado Antonio
September 28, 2017

"Honda CRV"

- jonathan1997

Nice selection of cars @ reasonable prices. My sales rep Chris Gomez was very professional, helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Couldn't be happier"

- ChristinBou

I'd been on a search for a new car for some time, and got the same old song and dance everywhere I went. Dealers pushing inventory on you, trying to run your credit & find ways to hit you with added expenses. Then I came across Richard Catena Wholesalers, and what a game changer. These people are honest, beyond friendly and so welcoming. No gimmicks, everything is pricred honestly and fairly. The gentleman helping me out (Peter) was an incredible salesman. Showed me everything about the car and talked me through the process. Helped me get a great rate and handled all the paperwork while I was at work. But what really got me was that he at no point was pushy. I must have called a million times with questions and each and every time he'd answer just as nicely as the last and help me with a smile. At no point did he force an opinion and he helped me out every step of the way. Danny helped me with some of the paperwork and contract signing, again, such an honest and charismatic man. They gave me answers to questions I didn't even need to ask and walked me through everything. They even stayed late for me to pick the car up and recommended mechanics along other tips to help me out. All in all, this experience was nothing short of amazing and I can't thank the folks at Catena's enough. If you're considering buying a car, this is the place to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PETER VIETHEER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny
September 24, 2017

"Great service and lots of choices"

- Surayah

My husband and I went in for another vehicle, but it was sold that morning. But sitting right next to that vehicle, was even a better vehicle for around the same price, but with all the bells and whistles that I want and even the color I wanted. My sales person, Chris was helpful and friendly. And lead us through the process seamlessly. The finance manager, Lou Pierro, was a gem also. Everything went super awesome and I would recommend them ten times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou Pierro
September 23, 2017

"Purchasing a car, the simple way"

- Mmjj

I have only good things to say about Ray Catena and my experience with Chris Gomez. From the start he was friendly and made everything pretty simple and painless. Couple hours after I walked in my car was paid off and I was leaving with my new car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results