About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

4.7

882 Lifetime Reviews

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, New Jersey 07608
Call (201) 288-1044

882 Reviews of Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Cleanest used cars!! "

- Roger G

Peter V and Tony are great car people. Peter is an excellent sales person that really car about his customers. Tony is the most informative office person I ever encountered. I will be happy to recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PETER VIETHEER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
February 12, 2019

"Amazing Experience A+++++"

- Loma2019

This place is absolutely amazing, Chris Gomez had all the documents and tags on the vehicle before I got there. I was literally in the office for 10 minutes. I inspected the vehicle and did a test drive without being rushed. This was the easiest and smoothest transaction I have ever experience. The vehicle is Perfect. A+++++ I will spread the word...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service and great quality of vehicles"

- Elmartinez1

Chris Gomez is a low pressure salesman who’s knowledgeable and genuinely helps customers. He is responsive to emails, texts, and calls, making the overall customer experience pleasurable. I highly recommend him. About the dealership... the cars on the lot look like they are all handpicked, I know mine was. Prices are reasonable or good deals as rated in websites like CarGurus. Not much wiggle room for negotiation, but ok given their prices. Only suggestion for improvement is that the dealer provides more gas than 1/4 tank. About the car I bought... AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Great car"

- HECTOR2018

Wow was very surprised on the inventory this dealer had and the customer service was great . I would definitely recommend this this dealer and Chris gomez who did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Nancy0874

Chris demostrared an excellent service on selling me my dream car will recommend him im so happy with his service and he was super fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Thorough, metuculous and reasonable..."

- aep

Thank you.... seamless process, knowledgeable, straight forward, expertise in field that will leave a buyer or seller comfortable in knowing that your in good hands...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PETER VIETHEER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- William100

The salesman Chris was very cordial & respectful. He had no problem providing me with the keys to any vehicle I was interested in and also offered me the opportunity to test drive any car. Anthony in the finance department worked fast to get me approved and had the paperwork prepared in a timely matter. Overall, my personal experience with this dealership was A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
December 18, 2018

"The best sales person in the car business"

- Ramonrealtor

Very helpful, knowledgeable, smooth transaction, I recommend myself for anybody that it’s struggling to get a car or a finance, great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Beat experience I’ve ever had buying a car. "

- Apsievey

Truly had a great time at this dealership. Beat experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Might buy my next car from there as well. Even though I’m from Connecticut. Chris Gomez was great as well. I hope so more deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Chris Gomez is great"

- nmbr1allstr

A buddy and I drove from CT to NJ to trade in and buy a focus RS. Chris Gomez was very helpful and efficient knowing we had 2 cars to pick up that day. Definitely recommend him for any purchase you’re thinking about, very friendly and even helpful after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 882 results