Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

4.1

465 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331 Directions
Call (855) 218-7806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

465 Reviews of Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"Bad Service"

- thomsabre

Service took almost 1 week to do routine maintenance. The help was rude acted like they did not have time. The car would unlock or start after car returned. Will never buy another car from any Rick Cqse dealership. I have had 2 BMWs. I have been treated like ‘y Problems mattered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 14, 2019

"REGULAR REQUIRED MAINTENANCE"

- CHRYSLERFIATdg

my experience and Testimony. is I received prompt courteous positive. Attention,...predictable and..a very large variety selection of vehicles to shop from plus ..supportive employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR allain at fiat service desk.
October 02, 2019

"The service manager was very helpful however the dealer..."

- Grejonas

The service manager was very helpful however the dealer after my service,they turn in my car without wash 🧼 or vacuum after 2-1/2 hours waiting not aceptable the service agent name George or Jorge told me they didn’t have a person to wash the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Nice people but..."

- LA

Had an appointment for 8am (first of the day I believe). Service rep was available at 815. Once paperwork was completed (approximately 830), I was told that the work (oil change and complimentary inspection) would be complete in 1:15. After 2 hours I walked back to the area where the rep completed the paperwork and was told the car just got done and was being washed. Rep and I walked to cashier and I paid the bill. Walked outside to wait for car. After 10 minutes, rep came out and asked if my car came out and I said no. He then went and got it for me. The entire process took nearly 3 hours. I must emphasize that everyone was extremely courteous and kind however it should not take that long for a simple maintenance visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
4.0
August 08, 2019

"Best service department ever"

- Natedogg5050

The service department every person was so friendly professional and courteous, Kept me updated and informed about what was going on. Thank you for providing a safe clean comfortable waiting area and a great group of people. You are now my service department !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Worst dealer ever!!!"

- Juana18

Is went in to buy an Alfa Romeo. First they didn’t offer the rebates they advertised on their website. When I ask about them, the sales person said he has never heard of them, and ask me to show him. I was offer 3000 less for my trade in. They ask me to go to Car max for an appraisal, since I didn’t agreed with theirs. When I came back with the appraisal they only offer 1000 More than their original offer. Which was still 2000 less than Car max. Don’t even know why they make me drive all the way to car max if they still were not going to take it into consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gian Molin
July 18, 2019

"I was quoted $1000 to replace a starter on my Fiat!"

- Jv10999

I was quoted $1000 to replace a starter on my 2012 Fiat Sport. I called a Fiat dealer in West Palm that sent me a quote for less than half that price because the service advisor Chris and Asst Service Mgr Jorge insisted their price was correct. I was told I was being charged for 3 hours of labor because that is what Fiat allows them to charge for a warranty replacement of that part. This was NOT a warranty replacement and the Fiat Service advisor in West Palm advised it was 1.5 hours of labor. The part quoted (stater) by Rick Case was $460 for a $200 part. Only after arguing with Jorge did he indicate they used the wrong VIN to quote me. It is common sense the initial quote was wrong and I shouldn’t have to call another Fiat service advisor and email Rick Case their quote to prove they were wrong. I will never have our Fiat repaired at Rick Case again or buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
1.0
Jorge Soler
1.0
June 20, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- John.C

The Staff were very friendly and eager to help. I had the pleasure with dealing with Karl Dillett who was outstanding! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions I had with making my purchase. I definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Dillet
5.0
June 13, 2019

"They go the extra mile!!!"

- VJBongiovanni

From our initial dropoff for service, to the finished pick up a week later, Chris was the man to lead this job. 1..While trying to diagnose the ac problem, Chris kept us up to speed on what was going on. 2. When problem was diagnosed, he went through what needed to be done and gave us estimate of cost. 3. Parts needed to be ordered and the job was time consuming so he made arrangements for a car rental and loaner car. 4. Each day he informed on where they were as far as timeframe until completion. 5. As far as customer service, Chris and any other staff member that we dealt with were courteous, knowledgeable and could not have been friendlier. Chris, thanks for your hard work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
June 08, 2019

"A/C problems "

- Danny

Great service very helpful I've brought my car in several times and I've been greatful for all the service they have done to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
Other Employees : Alain Lorenzo
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results