Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Davie, FL

3.9
470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3500 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

470 Reviews of Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Para hacer elCambio de una llanta fueron dos días, tuve..."

- soledpardo

Para hacer el Cambio de una llanta fueron dos días, tuve que llamar al final De la tarde para que me dijeran que pasaba. Y que en un centro de servicio no tengan un tipo de llanta de los carros que venden, el servicio de cambio de aceite empezó el sábado 20, por ser fin de semana no podían hacer el cambio, regrese el martes, no se programa un día, lo lleve nuevamente el rates 23, 08:00 a.m marque para saber y la persona no se encontraba, cerca de las 05:00 pm o más, me llama y me dice que no esta listo hasta el miércoles pudieron hacer el servicio, no hubo como una llamada para decirme que podían cambiar la otra llanta .. muy deficiente el servicio tuve que recurrir a usar otro carro por 2 días.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Penton
4.0
Other Employees : Jose I don’t remember, I am not sure.
Jul 01, 2020 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Entendemos completamente tu frustración. Pido disculpas por todos los problemas que esto ha causado. Estamos al tanto de su situación. He enviado su situación a nuestro Coordinador de Relaciones con el Cliente, Crystal Jeebo. Envíele un correo electrónico a crystaljeebo@rickcase.com o llámela al (954)626-2019 para que pueda abordar su inquietud directamente. Nuevamente, nos disculpamos por la comodidad y esperamos tener noticias suyas. Sinceramente, el equipo Rick Case FIAT / Alfa Romeo

May 14, 2020

"Very happy with the service provided by Rick Case Fiat in..."

- Shawnpennock

Very happy with the service provided by Rick Case Fiat in Weston, FL. Jorge was very professional and followed up properly when I called. I was provided a loaner and the vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Massiah
5.0
Other Employees : Jorge, Service Advisor
May 14, 2020 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Thank you Shawn, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience with Jorge and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case FIAT again.

April 10, 2020

"Got a great car at a great price. The sales people were..."

- Panda9740

Got a great car at a great price. The sales people were very pleasant and professional to work with it was a joy to do business there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Fitzpatrick
5.0
Karim Kassim
5.0
Other Employees : Albert Cruz. 5 stars
May 11, 2020 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. It makes us happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Rick Case Alfa Romeo & FIAT Team!

February 25, 2020

"Days of dirty car salesman are not over at this place...."

- Zenka

Days of dirty car salesman are not over at this place. They promise you one thing verbally then scam you with complicated paperwork you didn’t understand to cover themselves. Stay away and go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Fitzpatrick
1.0
Mar 02, 2020 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Hello Zenka, we apologize that we did not provide the level of service you expected, thank you for providing your feedback. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to me directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case Alfa Romeo/FIAT Team

December 12, 2019

"Always been a good experience at this dealership. Only..."

- broadwayannie

Always been a good experience at this dealership. Only disappointment was not to be notified at any time by Mail or Email or Text that as of 2019 The Fiat would be eliminated. Would have bought a 2019. So Sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam in Service Dept.
Jan 14, 2020 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to hear that you've always had a great dealership experience! Sincerely, the Rick Case FIAT Team

October 28, 2019

"Bad Service"

- thomsabre

Service took almost 1 week to do routine maintenance. The help was rude acted like they did not have time. The car would unlock or start after car returned. Will never buy another car from any Rick Cqse dealership. I have had 2 BMWs. I have been treated like ‘y Problems mattered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 14, 2019

"REGULAR REQUIRED MAINTENANCE"

- CHRYSLERFIATdg

my experience and Testimony. is I received prompt courteous positive. Attention,...predictable and..a very large variety selection of vehicles to shop from plus ..supportive employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR allain at fiat service desk.
October 02, 2019

"The service manager was very helpful however the dealer..."

- Grejonas

The service manager was very helpful however the dealer after my service,they turn in my car without wash 🧼 or vacuum after 2-1/2 hours waiting not aceptable the service agent name George or Jorge told me they didn’t have a person to wash the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Nice people but..."

- LA

Had an appointment for 8am (first of the day I believe). Service rep was available at 815. Once paperwork was completed (approximately 830), I was told that the work (oil change and complimentary inspection) would be complete in 1:15. After 2 hours I walked back to the area where the rep completed the paperwork and was told the car just got done and was being washed. Rep and I walked to cashier and I paid the bill. Walked outside to wait for car. After 10 minutes, rep came out and asked if my car came out and I said no. He then went and got it for me. The entire process took nearly 3 hours. I must emphasize that everyone was extremely courteous and kind however it should not take that long for a simple maintenance visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
4.0
August 08, 2019

"Best service department ever"

- Natedogg5050

The service department every person was so friendly professional and courteous, Kept me updated and informed about what was going on. Thank you for providing a safe clean comfortable waiting area and a great group of people. You are now my service department !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results