Back

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Davie, FL

4.6
479 Reviews

3500 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

479 Reviews of Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Sort by
June 20, 2022

They are very professional not only solving problem’s car but in his personal approach that I value as excellent. Is a place to recommend to everyone. More

by gloria.sotoa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAIN
June 18, 2022

My service advisor is Jorge Gutierrez. The experience I had with this guy is amazing! Jorge is very responsive and professional in what he does. He always helps me with my car like it’s h More

by Luchok7979
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gutierrez
June 15, 2022

Fantastic service! My service manager, Juan Guerra, always takes great care of my FIAT and provides exceptional guidance regarding the maintenance of my vehicle. More

by Lucy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guerra
January 31, 2022

Always take my car to do service here. George is so experienced & gives the best advice. Five star experience overall. More

by sandmichelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
January 29, 2022

Jorge was excellent! He took his time to explain clearly the maintenance require for my car. Answered all my questions without making me feel rushed. More

by its4fall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gutierrez
September 30, 2021

My service consultant is always available for me I was helpful making different offers to assist with the better maintenance of my vehicle. Always have a great experience always find them to be the most h More

by barbie80881
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Lorenzo
August 26, 2021

Good service from Mr. Juan Guerra, service advisor. He made sure that everything was done properly, and the service was courteous, professional, and prompt. The Alfa Romeo Guilia is a very fun to drive ca More

by luisflores63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guerra
April 10, 2021

One of the best dealers in Florida.Excellent experience One of the best dealers in Florida. Excellent experience with Sales Manager Fred Wolf and Product Specialist Gustavo Mendoza Martinez...I will come b More

by Rodolfo Alva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Mendoza Martinez
Apr 15, 2021 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Thank you for the nice review, Rodolfo. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case Alfa Romeo in Davie and would like to welcome you to the Rick Case family. Thanks again!

November 18, 2020

They didn't honor an advertisement of $279/MONTH FOR 39 MONTHS $3,278, the sales person baits you in with the excuse that managers are very aggressive. (Cheap use car salesman technique) More

by wicho077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Bueno, JJ Gonzalez, Kristen Brown
Dec 17, 2020 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

We're disappointed to see that you didn't have the best experience with us recently. Please be advised of the fine print on the advertisement, which states the amount you need to put down, credit requirements, etc. in order for the offer to apply. Sincerely, the Rick Case Alfa Romeo Team

November 02, 2020

Excellent job and customer service by Mr. Jorge Gutierrez. This make me feel that was a great experience while I was at the dealer. No words just say outstanding service. Thank you very much Jo More

by Carlos Cordoba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Gutierrez
Nov 05, 2020 -

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT responded

Thank you for the high marks, Carlos. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Alfa Romeo & FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results