About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Honda

4.6

114 Lifetime Reviews

915 East 200th Street, Euclid, Ohio 44119 Directions
Sales: (855) 311-7675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Rick Case Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"2018 Hyundai Tucson"

- ClynnRansom

Ms. Dudley was a spectacular sales person, she did her job. Although I had just made a purchase in December, 2017, Ms. Dudley made me feel comfortable with coming back to the dealership that allowed a vehicle with warped rotors to be sold to a consumer with a child. Ms. Dudley helped me to not place blame and move on with a vehicle with a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigayle Dudley
May 16, 2018

"We got what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay "

- Curly6t9

Loved our experience so much had to do it twice, we purchased a 2018 Honda CR-V and where so pleased with the car and its buying experience that we had other family members get one as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Sultan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- lindsay!

I arrived at the dealer to look at the 2018 Honda Pilot Touring. Craig took me right to it. I drove it, then we sat down to work on the numbers. The deal was great so I bought the vehicle, and had an option installed. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half. They had a great deal on financing too! This is my second Honda from this dealer. I highly recommend Rick Case Honda in Euclid, Ohio. THANK YOU, Craig. Thanks to those in the service department, for getting it ready for me so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Manning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Hassle free experience! Go with Elijah"

- HondaGuy

Elijah will not play any games with you. If the deal is possible he will make it happen. Was easy to work with and no problem what so ever. Recommended 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Sultan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Virtually no force to buy. Willing to barter."

- cynthia petretich

Melissa was a very reasonable salesperson. Arrived near the end of a Saturday and she was more than willing to take the time past closing to ensure our minds about the auto in question. Offered her services to be available whenever needed to answer questions after the sale as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Very pleasant experience!"

- jandl

My husband and I went to Rick Case Honda to look into leasing a Honda CR-V. We were properly greeted by friendly staff and directed to Sales Consultant Bill Barton. Bill was knowledgeable about the vehicles we asked about, and has a great sense of humor! He did not pressure us, and worked well with his boss to get us the price we could afford,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"PLEASE READ THIS!"

- STEVE B

A good friend has purchased 2 new vehicles from Rick Case Honda, an Accord, and more recently, traded in the Accord for a super silver Civic and was very pleased with his experience. I was in the market for a reliable used vehicle last week and asked my friend whom I should see. James Harris was his immediate response. Now I know why! James Harris could not have been more professional, knowledgeable nor courteous!! Even with my poor credit history, Mr Harris & his team got me approved and into my 2008 super clean & very well maintained Toyota RAV4 in a few short hrs! I would HIGHLY recommend seeing James Harris for any of your vehicle needs. He even gave me a free car wash rewards card! Fantastic job, James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Drake Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Very easy trip to the dealer."

- bribri2414

No pressure to buy and and good conversation the long process of getting into a vehicle more bearable. Bill and Sal were great and I would recommend Rick Case, as I have many times, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great Experience Great Dealers"

- Rachita Singh

Me and my husband have leased three cars with Rick Case till date and have always had a pleasant experience working with the dealers and management. I am sure we are going to go back to the same location anytime we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Drake Sr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2017

"I had a great experience"

- Good customer

I had a great experience, everyone was pleasant and patient. I did not feel rushed or pressured. They even called the following day to make sure I still liked my truck. I would purchase another vehicle from Bill and Rickcase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Barton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results