Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT

North Charleston, SC

4.6
821 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8333 Rivers Ave

North Charleston, SC

29406

Directions

822 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Good people know good people. Had the best experience..."

- Agent Ann

Good people know good people. Had the best experience with Roland T. & Will S. in assuring all needs and details were met without wasting time and still being personable. Ask for these two gentleman, Agent Ann sent you! Be Blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Thomas
5.0
Will Smith
5.0
April 09, 2021

"I was able to go home happy with a vehicle I wanted at a..."

- Addiebogdon

I was able to go home happy with a vehicle I wanted at a payment I’m comfortable with. So happy to have a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Smith
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Addiebogdon, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM FIAT! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 09, 2021

"This is the third car we have gotten from the dealership...."

- bll360

This is the third car we have gotten from the dealership. I have never had a bad experience with car buying or car servicing . Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Lynch
5.0
Kenia Vargas
5.0
Will Smith
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Went window shopping with my son came home with a..."

- Valdezantonia83

Went window shopping with my son came home with a beautiful Dodge Charger Thanks to Zack and Willl who were very helpful from start to finish. They have excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Highfield
5.0
Will Smith
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Valdezantonia83, we are so happy to read such a great review about Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM FIAT! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 29, 2021

"Buyer beware: They sold me a lemon!!Nice on the outside..."

- Lwms6786

Buyer beware: They sold me a lemon!! Nice on the outside and xxxx after purchase on the inside. Purchased a 2015 Buick in September 2020 and it has been the worst car I've ever had. In a matter of 6 months I've been to the mechanic for: > a new battery (tried to be civil and find a resolution w/ the service manager, the guy I Purchased from who resigned a week after my purchase, and the financial guy Will Smith)-this appointment took so long the other issues with the media buttons not working, the broken outlet cover, sharp peeling metal, and missing seatbelt buckles for the backseat didn't even get addressed >the rear doors not opening from the inside and told I just had to change the child safety lock >oil replacement after 2 months barely driven >rear door will no longer open because it needs a door latch kit >4 coils replaced after 4 months of purchase >something is off with the drivetrain (pulling right but not in need of an alignment) >don't try to remove your warranty after getting repairs that you think should be covered because Will Smith will constantly bargain with you to make you keep it and offer you a free oil change >diagnostics(you have to pay for out of pocket) have to be done at a neighbor dealership before you actually can get your repairs done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Smith
1.0
Bill Fee
1.0
Ryan Gunther
1.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Lwms6786, At Hendrick we are constantly striving to be better, and would value the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

March 11, 2021

"Went in to Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge off rivers today..."

- Christian C.

Went in to Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge off rivers today and worked with Colyn Sanders. Dude made it super easy and relaxing to purchase a Toyota Tacoma. Usually I leave dealerships and tell everyone to stay away from certain sales people but I will be telling everyone to give Colyn a call if they want a smooth experience. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colyn Sanders
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Christian C., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Colyn. He's one of our newest Sales Consultants and is proving to be a great addition to our team at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM FIAT.

March 08, 2021

"I went to Rick Hendricks on Rivers Ave. on March 5 for an..."

- SafetySC

I went to Rick Hendricks on Rivers Ave. on March 5 for an oil change for my vehicle using the express lube lane. I normally would go to Hoover in Summerville to get my vehicle serviced however the last time I was at Hoover, their service rep Clay informed me that the Hoover service department does not except the Mopar coupons for oil changes on Diesel vehicles. Which didn't make sense to me since I obtained the coupon from the Hoover dealership website. So due to that last experience, I decided that this time, I would go to Rick Hendrick to get my oil changes. And it was the best decision that I could ever make. The service rep. Marissa stated that the Rick Hendrick service department does except the Mopar coupons. As a result I was able to get an oil change and my vehicle was ready within less than an hour. Marissa gave outstanding customer service and Rick Hendricks, now has a new permanent customer which is me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Lyons
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Safetysc, we really appreciate your positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 20, 2021

"The staff in service is always great. They take good care..."

- Chrf9969

The staff in service is always great. They take good care of my Ram as well as my Honda. My daughter and son also service at Rick Hendrick Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Mendoza Jr , Cliff Milne, Ashley Otto
Feb 22, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Chrf9969, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM FIAT! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 03, 2021

"The staff is always courteous and professional. I have..."

- nlm

The staff is always courteous and professional. I have always receive prompt service whether I have an appointment or not. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Matthews, Claudio Mendoza Jr , Cliff Milne, Ashley Otto
Feb 04, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Nlm, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM FIAT. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 31, 2020

"Everyone here is so professional and quick!Would..."

- theresheis9000

Everyone here is so professional and quick!Would definitely recommend to anyone that wants top notch service and a speedy service! Will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Bryant, Rosa Lopez, Travis Matthews, Claudio Mendoza Jr , Cliff Milne, Ashley Otto
Jan 01, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Theresheis9000, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results