Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT

4.7

695 Lifetime Reviews

8333 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406 Directions
Sales: (843) 639-5475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

695 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Not what I’ve come to expect from a dealership "

- JDP

Purchased a used 2019 Durango R/T that they just received into inventory and hadn’t been detailed yet. They gave me a loaner until they could detail it. I was contacted the following Saturday telling me it was ready. Went to pick it up Monday, the outside was nice but the inside was in the same condition. Long hairs, marks on interior plastic parts, some mysterious bluish white substance on leather in multiple places, missing floor mat, dust un all surfaces. The salesman took it in back and tried to get some of the marks off and succeeded but not all. I realized I was going to have to do it myself to get it done right instead of this ongoing back and forth. They put the paper tag on it and pulled to the exit and the low fuel light came on. They didn’t fill the tank!!! I’ve never purchased a car that didn’t come with a full tank of gas. I’ll not buy another from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carter Paul Godwin
5.0
Sep 15, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit details with us. We appreciate the feedback, and would like to discuss it with you further. Please contact Bobby Wallace, General Manager, 704-363-6900 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

September 11, 2019

"Great Service Department!"

- Randy Cauthen

Every time I come in for service I am reminded what a great experience I have with the store and their Service Department. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Bryant
5.0
Cliff Milne
5.0
Sep 15, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Hello Randy Cauthen, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 03, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Barno

Had a great experience with Kyle M. in Sales. I just purchased a pre-owned car and Kyle, Gary (Finance) and the rest of the team were all great in going the extra mile to ensure I felt good about the purchase, addressing any concerns re: health of the vehicle, and securing solid financing at a decent price. The communication and follow-through was without question. A great buying experience all around. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle McMillian, Gary Coleman
Sep 15, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Barno, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 31, 2019

"great service "

- rhauck43

speedy service and great people. they helped me get into a rental car and with my insurance claim. very professional and courteous. would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
August 26, 2019

"Fast and excellent service "

- Janejarred

Went in for an oil change, Ashley the service agent greeted me at the desk and promptly explained to me the costs and how effective it’d be for me if I signed up for the bundle plan. No hassle, nor any pushy behavior I’ve seen from orher dealers. Sraight to the point Didn’t have to wait long and the customer service was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Otto
5.0
August 26, 2019

"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent"

- JHservicesJeff

Dennis was an absolute master at his job and represented Rick Hendrick Dodge with nothing short of the utmost professionalism and quality. My experience was top notch and everything about the dealership was above and beyond my expectations. Great experience and will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Davis
August 25, 2019

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation."

- HuntGT

When I drove in and was checked in, my service experience was nothing less than OUTSTANDING!!!!! The service manager was GREAT and the service tech was EXCELLENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Bryant
5.0
Rosa Lopez
5.0
Travis Matthews
5.0
Claudio Mendoza Jr
5.0
Cliff Milne
5.0
Ashley Otto
5.0
August 24, 2019

"Michael Buckworth made this a one of a kind experience"

- KC

Michael made me feel like part of the family at Rick Hendrick Dodge. This was a true one of a kind experience and I will never shop anywhere else for vehicles again after the outstanding customer service from Michael and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nunn
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Buckworth
August 20, 2019

"Service Review "

- Kenny

Dennis was very knowledgeable and the service was quick. All others employees was also very friendly. I recommend this to all of my friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Aug 30, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Kenny, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 10, 2019

"Paul and Ryan"

- 2019challenger

Paul and Ryan made this one of the BEST experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. I will only deal with the from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Paul Godwin
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
Aug 21, 2019 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram FIAT responded

2019challenger, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 695 results