About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riley Subaru Mazda

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

4455 Dodge St, Dubuque, Iowa 52003 Directions
Sales: (563) 588-2326

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Riley Subaru Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2017

"Not big on Mazdas"

- MazdaGal

If you're shopping for a Mazda, look elsewhere. I think they focus on Subaru and that's it. They'd only come down 200.00 on the price and left off the additional 500.00 factory rebate that the others were participating in. Only gave it the 2nd star because the sales person was a nice guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Thumser
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- tessagiegerich

After experiencing my husbands WRX the last few winters I knew it was time to get myself a Subaru. Trey Hansel was awesome at helping us find the perfect fit for our lifestyle and made sure that we were comfortable with our purchase. He took the time to show us a few different models that fit in our price range. He made our car buying process quick, easy, and stress free! And to top it off he wasn't pushy like other dealerships can be. I know this won't be my last time buying a car through Trey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- JD

My first experience with Riley's. I live out of state and am in Galena quite often. I purchased a new Mazda CX-5 Touring and love it. I worked with Ted and he was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly and over the top with outstanding customer service. I won't think twice about recommending Riley and Ted Williams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Haun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Hindusubaru

The buying process for us took a few months. We checked online through multiple sites and looked at several different makes and models. The dealership was patient and not pushy in that process and when it came down to the sell we checked multiple dealers for pricing and we were happy with the results. The fact that we bought local was an added bonus and when it came time to back up there promises Riley's delivered. Trey, even though he had just started at Riley's was extremely helpful and most of all honest. If he didn't have the answer to our questions he would say so and find the answer. That type of salesmanship for me was extremely important and although this was my first experience with Riley's I will not hesitate to recommend your dealership to others. Sincerely Joe Hinderman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"This dealership was top notch! "

- Karen Weber

This was my first experience with Riley's! Trey Hansel was so friendly and not at all pushy like some other dealerships, he made my car buying experience a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle and I will use this dealership again!! I am so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Knowledgeable staff, and got me a good deal."

- D. Hinman

John Corfman was patient, working with me helping figure out what I wanted. I was up front about comparing and meeting with other dealers about similar vehicles taking my time to get what I wanted. John was able to review what packages were available to him as a dealer and come up with a package that benefited me the most. John also was able to get some of the extras added that I couldn't get myself for a better price. The deal breaker over the other shops was the finance guy was able to get me the extended manufacturers warrantee that I wanted at a reasonable price. This is my first Subaru, but not likely my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corfman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Krow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Pleasant experience."

- KSF

Trey Hansel made this purchase a low-stress and informative purchase. It was the easiest car buying I've ever been involved with. Trey and John were very patient and answered our questions intelligently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
July 01, 2017

"Fast,friendly service."

- J. brimeyer

This is the second new Subaru I've purchased from Riley and have been completely satisfied. Mostly with the fast and friendly service I've received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Made buying a car easy."

- Paul Misner

Stopped in to check prices and ended up purchasing a new vehicle. Good people to work with, no high pressure sales techniques, got payment where I wanted and did the deal. Also own an older Mazda and their service area is one of the cleanest I've seen and rates have been reasonable when I needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Worth the trip"

- Subaru_owner_2hr_drive

I just bought my new Subaru from Riley. I spoke with several sales people from several dealerships trying to find the right vehicle at the right price. I was extremely impressed with Clarke Butler. He was the most ethical sales person of the bunch. Extremely helpful, no hidden surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarke Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Krow
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results