Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Riley Subaru Mazda

Dubuque, IA

4.0
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4455 Dodge St

Dubuque, IA

52003

Directions

116 Reviews of Riley Subaru Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Had a great experience! Deffinetly would go back and buy..."

- Blakenelson

Had a great experience! Deffinetly would go back and buy again. Car is a 2012 and runs like new. I had a great experience with the sales team and they made sure the car was in the best condition before I bought. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson
5.0
Dave Regan
5.0
July 22, 2019

"great product, great experience with Nate Curry"

- mjk

In search of my 3rd outback after the previous 2 helped me reach over 200k miles, I contacted 5 regional dealerships and Nate Curry at Riley helped me find the best deal and best value. The entire process from offer to financing to orientation was exceptional and I am very happy with my new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Curry
July 20, 2019

"Don’t even step foot on the lot unless you’re a man"

- GOSjetta

I went looking for a decently priced used vehicle, originally came out alone and spent about 20 minutes looking over the vehicle. I had 4 sales people walk right by me paying me absolutely no mind. I come back the next morning with my boyfriend and the sales person literally went out of their way AROUND the vehicle to greet my boyfriend and only spoke to him throughout our entire encounter. Test drive and all. Mind you, I was the one planning to purchase the vehicle. That alone was a dealbreaker. Lost my buisness and my respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 01, 2019

"EXCELLENT "

- hellcat707

Just bought 2019 out back to day - worked with RICK - EXCELLENT all the way around. Got very good price for our trade in, Nice place and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICK
September 11, 2017

"Not big on Mazdas"

- MazdaGal

If you're shopping for a Mazda, look elsewhere. I think they focus on Subaru and that's it. They'd only come down 200.00 on the price and left off the additional 500.00 factory rebate that the others were participating in. Only gave it the 2nd star because the sales person was a nice guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Thumser
4.0
August 07, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- tessagiegerich

After experiencing my husbands WRX the last few winters I knew it was time to get myself a Subaru. Trey Hansel was awesome at helping us find the perfect fit for our lifestyle and made sure that we were comfortable with our purchase. He took the time to show us a few different models that fit in our price range. He made our car buying process quick, easy, and stress free! And to top it off he wasn't pushy like other dealerships can be. I know this won't be my last time buying a car through Trey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
5.0
August 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- JD

My first experience with Riley's. I live out of state and am in Galena quite often. I purchased a new Mazda CX-5 Touring and love it. I worked with Ted and he was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly and over the top with outstanding customer service. I won't think twice about recommending Riley and Ted Williams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Williams
5.0
Jeff Haun
5.0
July 30, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Hindusubaru

The buying process for us took a few months. We checked online through multiple sites and looked at several different makes and models. The dealership was patient and not pushy in that process and when it came down to the sell we checked multiple dealers for pricing and we were happy with the results. The fact that we bought local was an added bonus and when it came time to back up there promises Riley's delivered. Trey, even though he had just started at Riley's was extremely helpful and most of all honest. If he didn't have the answer to our questions he would say so and find the answer. That type of salesmanship for me was extremely important and although this was my first experience with Riley's I will not hesitate to recommend your dealership to others. Sincerely Joe Hinderman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
5.0
July 19, 2017

"This dealership was top notch! "

- Karen Weber

This was my first experience with Riley's! Trey Hansel was so friendly and not at all pushy like some other dealerships, he made my car buying experience a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle and I will use this dealership again!! I am so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Hansel
5.0
July 15, 2017

"Knowledgeable staff, and got me a good deal."

- D. Hinman

John Corfman was patient, working with me helping figure out what I wanted. I was up front about comparing and meeting with other dealers about similar vehicles taking my time to get what I wanted. John was able to review what packages were available to him as a dealer and come up with a package that benefited me the most. John also was able to get some of the extras added that I couldn't get myself for a better price. The deal breaker over the other shops was the finance guy was able to get me the extended manufacturers warrantee that I wanted at a reasonable price. This is my first Subaru, but not likely my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corfman
5.0
John Krow
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results