Back

Riley Subaru

Dubuque, IA

5.0
132 Reviews

4455 Dodge St

Dubuque, IA

52003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 132 reviews

October 11, 2023

Very knowledgeable and helpful team! Roof rack came in with an issue and worked to immediately get a new one for us fire we left on vacation 😊 More

by Fargo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Reinhardt
October 05, 2023

The staff is always so friendly and get the work done in a timely manner. They are all very professional. More

by bcliff16
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure of the names but they were great, when I got there to check in and servicing my car
September 25, 2023

They always give good service. They address my concerns and perform the work quickly. Also, they wash my car when they are done. More

by jgorman851
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin / 64
August 16, 2023

Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and easy going relaxed environment. I felt my business was important to everyone, not just the salesperson. Great dealership, highly recommend More

by Crviewmilk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 31, 2023

Great dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a dream vehicle and fair deal More

by jeffreyhefel1963
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haun, John Krow, Trey Hansel
March 01, 2023

Had to have body work done on my Subaru Forester. Worked closely with Body Shop Manager - Josh Astgen. I received exceptional Customer Service, and the body work on my car was great quality. Thank More

by Robinlsanford@aol.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Astgen, Body Shop Manager
November 26, 2020

Had a great experience! Deffinetly would go back and buy again. Car is a 2012 and runs like new. I had a great experience with the sales team and they made sure the car was in the best condition before I bo More

by Blakenelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Regan, Greg Johnson
July 22, 2019

great product, great experience with Nate Curry In search of my 3rd outback after the previous 2 helped me reach over 200k miles, I contacted 5 regional dealerships and Nate Curry at Riley helped me More

by mjk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Curry
July 20, 2019

Don’t even step foot on the lot unless you’re a man I went looking for a decently priced used vehicle, originally came out alone and spent about 20 minutes looking over the vehicle. I had 4 sales people More

by GOSjetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 01, 2019

EXCELLENT Just bought 2019 out back to day - worked with RICK - EXCELLENT all the way around. Got very good price for our trade in, Nice place and fair deal. More

by hellcat707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICK
2
...