Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rimrock GMC Cadillac

Billings, MT

3.6
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

840 S Shiloh Road

Billings, MT

59106

Directions

65 Reviews of Rimrock GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2020

"Just looking, but might buy later on because I have a..."

- alyshaboyer121

Just looking, but might buy later on because I have a baby on the way!. Mike Neal would be the one I recommend. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Neal
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Came in looking at Escalades but wasn’t ready to buy yet...."

- Liz

Came in looking at Escalades but wasn’t ready to buy yet. Jonathan Smith showed me all the features and options without pressuring me to buy. I will definitely be going back when I ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
November 13, 2020

"Good morning, I stopped by the dealership yesterday and..."

- Sadietucker

Good morning, I stopped by the dealership yesterday and spoke with Jonathan Smith. He was very professional and helpful. He answered my questions and when he didn’t know the answer found out. I am seriously considering the car and will be back to talk with Jonathan. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
November 13, 2020

"Worked with Tyler B on a new vehicle Very helpful and..."

- Nbuck101

Worked with Tyler B on a new vehicle Very helpful and knowledgeable. Kept me very informed on the process of the purchase. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Buckingham
November 12, 2020

"ATAY AWAY!!!! DO NOT DEAL WITH SALES MANAGER "ROD" TRIED..."

- izzy122470

ATAY AWAY!!!! DO NOT DEAL WITH SALES MANAGER "ROD" TRIED TO PRESSRE ME BUYING A USED CADILLAC FOR OVER $50,000 & I OFFERED $47,000. 4 MONTHS LATER THE CADDILLAC IS STILL ON THEIR LOT FOR UNDER $46,000. THEY ALSO HAVE A RIDICULAS $699.00 DEALERSHIP FEE & THE HIGHEST FROM ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP IN THE ENTIRE STATE ON MONTANA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marianne Hernandez
1.0
Patrick Pringle
1.0
Other Employees : Doug Quast, Summer Brown
Nov 12, 2020 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Unfortunately Izadore, there still is not a way we can get your financing complete. You've listed people that didnt even transact with you or even speak with you during your negotiations. You could have purchased the vehicle before, or now, but it's at the banks' terms, not the dealership. Safe travels and drive safely!

September 10, 2020

"Bought a 2015 Suburban with 91,000 miles on it. Drove it..."

- kwilkerson

Bought a 2015 Suburban with 91,000 miles on it. Drove it less than 100 miles and the check engine light comes on! Also find out that the Seatbelt on the passenger side second row doesn't work and the satellite radio and GPS don't work. I was told by the sales person that it passed their 120 point inspections with flying colors, which had to be xxxxxxxx. Anyway, took it in and the sales manager Rod, says get it into service and we will fix what ever is wrong. Got a call from them today, that now the sales manager, ROD, said they wont pay to fix it. Never ever buy a vehicle from them. They also took pictures of my trade, before we even signed any papers or made a decision. The pictures still had all of our personal papers in there with my pay stubs also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher/Brian
Oct 20, 2020 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

After you brought this to our attention we were able to offer assistance. Sometimes it just takes a different face to work through the little things.

Oct 21, 2020 -

kwilkerson responded

I ended up taking it to a respectable Chevrolet dealership and found out that a lifter on 7 cylinder was collapsed and all lifters and camshaft needed replaced. This vehicle was sold to me defective. Thankfully the dealership was able to get GM to pay for most of the cost.

August 09, 2020

"New sales manager is a slug. Don't recommend buying from..."

- shaun

New sales manager is a slug. Don't recommend buying from then till they get rid of that waste of of breath.25 words only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Demerus
May 19, 2019

"Service excellence"

- MaryB

Knowledgeable people in the service department. Prompt and courteous, they answered all my questions and had my car fixed quickly. This is the first time I've needed to have any service done and I'll come back here if I need anything in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Pringle
August 31, 2017

"New vehicle buying"

- Spanky

I went into the dealership looking to get into a new vehicle and ran into marquise, he worked with us and got us into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquise
February 24, 2017

"Service center"

- Chad123

These guys went way out of their way to help me get going and on the road with a trailer full of horses. We will definitely shop our next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3 techs
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results