Back

Rimrock GMC Cadillac

Billings, MT

3.7
72 Reviews

840 S Shiloh Road

Billings, MT

59106

Directions

72 Reviews of Rimrock GMC Cadillac

Sort by
March 01, 2022

Lemons! !!! Do not buy anything from here, it will not make it home! Sales manager Matt Luce has no customer service training and should be fired for his rema More

by screwed by GMC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Richardson
1.0
Victoriya Nazarian
1.0
Joe Blakemore
1.0
Mike Cairns
1.0
Matt Luce
1.0
Mar 03, 2022 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with your vehicle. Unfortunately without a name or vehicle information we cant move forward. We would like to help so please call us at your earliest convenience. Mike Cairns our service manager will be awaiting your call.

Mar 04, 2022 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. We cant help unless you speak to us. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Rimrock GMC (866) 575-2074

October 27, 2021

Rimrock GMC service crew is awesome, they are fair hardworking and honest. Thank you Rimrock GMC More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Blakemore
5.0
Mike Cairns
5.0
Oct 29, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 03, 2021

I bought a 2021 Escalade ESV. I paid full price plus a couple of extras I didn’t want. It was delivered the beginning of July by them to me in Polson. Tim who drove it pointed out a small dent in it tha More

by wally@rpvllc.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernie Lee
Sep 04, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Wally, both Mike our service manager and myself have tried to reach you in regards your ding repair. We agreed to pay for it but have not had any success in reaching the body shop that you preferred to use there in Bigfork. We are definitely not ignoring you, we are just not having any success speaking with the shop you selected...or yourself! Call Mike Cairns or myself, we have a PO already written for this inexpensive ding.

Sep 04, 2021 -

wally@rpvllc.com responded

You had my phone number and email when I bought the truck. If you give me a phone number where someone will take my call, I will call.

Sep 04, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

We called both your out of state number and the bigfork body shop. Wally we want to help. On Monday call Mike Cairns or Ernie Lee and send us a picture of the bill we've been trying to get from the body shop and we will take care of it same as we said we would take care of it from the beginning.

Sep 05, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (866) 575-2074 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!

Sep 07, 2021 -

wally@rpvllc.com responded

I just left a message for Mike at 9.54 on September 7. It is not an inexpensive ding as you described it. The estimate is over $900. That is consistent with the damage.

Sep 07, 2021 -

wally@rpvllc.com responded

Just sent the email below Ernie Attached is a photo of the mark on the drivers side of the Escalade. Also attached is the estimate to repair it. As I have tried to tell you it is not a minor ding. It looks like a bb hole not just a ding from hail. The dent is all the way to the metal. Please respond. Wally Loewenbaum 5124235857

Oct 26, 2021 -

wally@rpvllc.com responded

They are liars . I got the repair done and emailed them the paid receipt. I asked them to send me a check but also the acknowledge the email. They did neither. On top of that I had the 2021 Escalade die on the road in rural Texas. It has about 4300 miles on it. A real disappointment. I guess the UAW/GM are building real Crap cars. But they all will be electric and you will get a refund for a UAW built piece of you know what. Really CRAP dealer and a xxx car.

June 26, 2021

I went to four other GMC dealerships and every one said they couldnt get me a Denali because of the chip shortage. I now have my Denali. Thanks Rimrock GMC! More

by jjricharson406mt@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Richardson
5.0
Victoriya Nazarian
5.0
Jennifer Kraft
5.0
Melissa Leikam
5.0
Matt Luce
5.0
Other Employees : Ernie Lee
Jun 28, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 23, 2021

I have purchased several cars over the years from Rimrock GMC Cadillac. I have always dealt with excellent people on both the sales and service side. More

by cmorace
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Pringle
5.0
Joe Blakemore
4.0
Mike Cairns
5.0
June 21, 2021

Very professional. The building was clean and well kept. The process was quick and easy. I would definately return to do business with Rimrock GMC. More

by A
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Richardson
5.0
Victoriya Nazarian
5.0
June 07, 2021

I have bought two vehicles from GMC Cadillac. Both trade in offers were fair. And I have loved both of my SUV's. From picking the vehicle, to signing the papers, everything was easy to understand. I wil More

by jenniferkraft115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Pringle
5.0
Joe Blakemore
5.0
Mike Cairns
5.0
Other Employees : Ernie Lee, Matt Luce, William Bigelow
November 15, 2020

Just looking, but might buy later on because I have a baby on the way!. Mike Neal would be the one I recommend. Excellent service! More

by alyshaboyer121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Neal
November 13, 2020

Came in looking at Escalades but wasn’t ready to buy yet. Jonathan Smith showed me all the features and options without pressuring me to buy. I will definitely be going back when I ready to buy. More

by Liz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
Jun 24, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rimrock GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 13, 2020

Good morning, I stopped by the dealership yesterday and Good morning, I stopped by the dealership yesterday and spoke with Jonathan Smith. He was very professional and helpful. He answered my questions an More

by Sadietucker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
Jun 24, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rimrock GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results