Back

Rimrock GMC Cadillac

Billings, MT

3.7
72 Reviews

840 S Shiloh Road

Billings, MT

59106

Directions

72 Reviews of Rimrock GMC Cadillac

Sort by
November 13, 2020

Worked with Tyler B on a new vehicle Very helpful and knowledgeable. Kept me very informed on the process of the purchase. Thanks for all your help More

by Nbuck101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Buckingham
Jun 24, 2021 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rimrock GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 12, 2020

ATAY AWAY!!!! DO NOT DEAL WITH SALES MANAGER "ROD" TRIED TO PRESSRE ME BUYING A USED CADILLAC FOR OVER $50,000 & I OFFERED $47,000. 4 MONTHS LATER THE CADDILLAC IS STILL ON THEIR LOT FOR UNDER $46,000. THEY More

by izzy122470
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Quast, Patrick Pringle, Summer Brown, Marianne Hernandez
Nov 12, 2020 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

Unfortunately Izadore, there still is not a way we can get your financing complete. You've listed people that didnt even transact with you or even speak with you during your negotiations. You could have purchased the vehicle before, or now, but it's at the banks' terms, not the dealership. Safe travels and drive safely!

September 10, 2020

Bought a 2015 Suburban with 91,000 miles on it. Drove it less than 100 miles and the check engine light comes on! Also find out that the Seatbelt on the passenger side second row doesn't work and the satel More

by kwilkerson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher/Brian
Oct 20, 2020 -

Rimrock GMC Cadillac responded

After you brought this to our attention we were able to offer assistance. Sometimes it just takes a different face to work through the little things.

Oct 21, 2020 -

kwilkerson responded

I ended up taking it to a respectable Chevrolet dealership and found out that a lifter on 7 cylinder was collapsed and all lifters and camshaft needed replaced. This vehicle was sold to me defective. Thankfully the dealership was able to get GM to pay for most of the cost.

August 09, 2020

New sales manager is a slug. Don't recommend buying from then till they get rid of that waste of of breath.25 words only More

by shaun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Demerus
May 19, 2019

Service excellence Knowledgeable people in the service department. Prompt and courteous, they answered all my questions and had my car fixed quickly. This is the firs More

by MaryB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Pringle
August 31, 2017

New vehicle buying I went into the dealership looking to get into a new vehicle and ran into marquise, he worked with us and got us into a new vehicle. More

by Spanky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquise
February 24, 2017

Service center These guys went way out of their way to help me get going and on the road with a trailer full of horses. We will definitely shop our next vehicle here More

by Chad123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3 techs
November 29, 2016

Great experience Great people to work with thanks Joseph and Pam you both followed through we are happy with the truck and the great deal we received More

by Yjk0753
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Pam
November 16, 2016

Great Help I was in to look at a new car/truck to see what I wanted. We dealt with Joseph and he was very knowledgeable and a huge help. I thought I knew what More

by Breanna Rolandson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Landry
November 14, 2016

Highly Recommend! From my initial inquires over the internet with Pam Horner-Pfau through the final sale with Marquise Moncrief I received nothing but professional and More

by Tim J.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquise Moncrief and Pam Horner-Pfau
11 - 20 of 72 results