Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rimrock Kia

Billings, MT

4.7
80 Reviews

4040 King Ave W

Billings, MT

59102

Directions

80 Reviews of Rimrock Kia

Sort by
March 25, 2021

"Worked with Kevin when I brought my Sorento in for..."

- Judy

Worked with Kevin when I brought my Sorento in for service. He was attentive to my issue and kept me informed as the service progressed. Definitely recommend him to anyone wanting quality service. Thank you, Kevin. Judy Stieber, Hardin, MT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 14, 2021

"Got to work with Kevin in the service department. Great..."

- Sethlueders

Got to work with Kevin in the service department. Great to work with! Definitely made everything so easy. I highly recommend him! Thanks for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 09, 2021

"My husband and I brought in both of our 2019 Kia Sorentos..."

- sigfredbonnett

My husband and I brought in both of our 2019 Kia Sorentos for service this morning. Great service from Kevin and Troy who were fast, efficient, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cairns
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin, Troy
February 22, 2021

"Rebecca got me in the door and followed through on her..."

- Veronica Knight

Rebecca got me in the door and followed through on her word. I left in a brand new Kia! Love my vehicle. She is great! If you are in the market see Rebecca, she will get you into what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bandy
January 06, 2021

"In 2018 my husband and I took our 2 vehicles in to trade..."

- An extremely upset customer

In 2018 my husband and I took our 2 vehicles in to trade them. We found two vehicles we fell in love with one was a 2019 F-150 fully loaded pickup and a 2019 Chevy Impala for myself. We signed our paperwork and went on our way. About two in a half weeks later the dealership called me and told me I has 2 hours to return both vehicles or they were going to call the Cops to press theft charges on us. So me of course completely freaked out I called my husband and he told me to wait while he called the bank. A few minutes later he called me back and said that everything was OK with our financing and paperwork so we had no idea what was going on. A little later I received a call from the Manager at Rimrock and he said the bank back out and I had to return the vehicles emmediately or he would press charges. Scared to death I vulnerable I took the vehicle to the dealership. Thankfully the cops were they so I showed them the paperwork. They said that everything looked like in was in order so none of us had any reason to be there. Confused I reluctantly gave them the keys and asked for my money or down payment back and they said it's not their problem or concern. So this is now the 2nd time Rimrock has stolen money from me. So after loosing a $3000 down payment they also blew my stereo and Amp in my Audi. Please stay away from these crooks. One way or another they will come up with some way or another to take your hard earned money. DONT EVER TRUST RIMROCK KIA OR CADDILAC!! They are nothing but thiefs and crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Kahle
1.0
Trevor Rains
1.0
Chris Wells
1.0
Mike Cairns
1.0
Other Employees : TRASH!!!!!!!!
Jan 16, 2021 -

Rimrock Kia responded

This is from almost four years ago. Because the law enforcement officers were involved in this civil matter, we cannot respond beyond the facts of the case.

Jan 16, 2021 -

An extremely upset customer responded

They used law enforcement as a threat.

November 12, 2020

"They replaced my breaks and tires. Breaks were making..."

- aks

They replaced my breaks and tires. Breaks were making noise since driving off the lot after the service. Drove back 120 miles from my home back to them so they could fix the noise- now my breaks are making the original noise as well as a new high pitched one. In addition, no one was wearing a mask or social distancing either time I was there. This is incredibly disrespectful to their customers and the medical community, we’re in the middle of a pandemic. Gave them an opportunity to fix the problem they created, which they did not and they are likely spreading COVID19. Also, very expensive for this terrible work. Will never be going back here or recommending this company. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the employees listed were the ones I worked with.
July 30, 2020

"My husband and I came in to look at the sales Rimrock Kia..."

- Rachel

My husband and I came in to look at the sales Rimrock Kia was offering and ended up trading in both of our vehicles for two 2020 Kia’s! Freddy and Eddy were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy and Eddy
July 30, 2020

"We went in to look at the deals and Freddy and Eddie took..."

- Johnramosmt

We went in to look at the deals and Freddy and Eddie took us under their wings and made this process of buying easy. We wound up trading in 2 vehicles and drove away with 2 2020 vehicles! Buying made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
June 11, 2020

"Get Excited"

- montanagirl1022

I've never had a better experience then I did at Rimrock Kia. The total experience was exceptional, from the greeting, the cleanliness, staff, to the signing of the paperwork. Thank you for all you did for me. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
June 08, 2020

"I highly recommend the team at Rimrock Kia!! They all..."

- jenn.williams74

I highly recommend the team at Rimrock Kia!! They all worked together to make our experience fast and easy. They also helped us make our daughter's graduation surprise perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results