Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

LaPlace, LA

4.6
154 Reviews
Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram sells and services new and used vehicles. We service Laplace, Kenner, Metairie, New Orleans, Destrehan, Garyville, Hammond, Ponchatoula and all of southeast Louisiana.
Contact Dealership

601 Belle Terre Blvd

LaPlace, LA

70068

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

August 01, 2021

"1 of the best people and dealerships I have ever had … I..."

- Semeco

1 of the best people and dealerships I have ever had … I recommend the dealership to everyone and Kevin was really good nice and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
July 27, 2021

"I had the wonderful experience of a “no pressure” sale!..."

- Janeroussel

I had the wonderful experience of a “no pressure” sale! Eddie showed me everything I might be Interested in, answered all my questions honestly, and made me feel very comfortable in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Janeroussel responded

Forgot to mention how great it was that my salesman didn’t keep running off “to talk to his manager”, or keep me waiting, as is so often done. Eddie handled everything efficiently from start to finish!

July 22, 2021

"Great experience. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. She..."

- amaddison330

Great experience. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. She went out of her way to get my Jeep serviced on short notice. I will bring my Jeep back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"appointments were available easily, service was great,..."

- bsimmons

appointments were available easily, service was great, people were friendly. My truck was ready for me in 1 hour and i got an oil change along with tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"I set up a service with Dodge Corporate just to later..."

- Ragsquest

I set up a service with Dodge Corporate just to later find out that the dealer that was to do the service was not told of my appointment. This is a fair place at least.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"I got my suv back when promised and works perfectly. The..."

- Chris Johnson

I got my suv back when promised and works perfectly. The staff was very friendly and professional, they also helped in finding financing. Super service. I’m good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Chad was great! He did not stop until he found just what..."

- trinette.jasmin

Chad was great! He did not stop until he found just what we were looking for! Kept in touch thru the whole process and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 07, 2021

"Riverland Jeep Service Department and Mechanics are the..."

- wrrnjay

Riverland Jeep Service Department and Mechanics are the Best in the business. My service Rep Alisha is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Jeep all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"The people are friendly and the service department does a..."

- missios1

The people are friendly and the service department does a very good job. They are helpful, and the repairs get done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"When the customer talk the Service people listen to what..."

- martyrobertson517

When the customer talk the Service people listen to what they

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results