Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Riverside Honda

Riverside, CA

4.7
307 Reviews

8330 Indiana Ave

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

307 Reviews of Riverside Honda

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"I didn't have the best credit score so they told me since..."

- aguilare725

I didn't have the best credit score so they told me since I make enough money that they will be able to get me financing they tried a lot of lenders my score dropped 38 points So FYI buyer beware..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justine and Andrew
Oct 18, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can learn more about your recent visit and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 21, 2021

"Friendly, always helpful. Service rep. Paul Hamilton is..."

- Shawshaw500

Friendly, always helpful. Service rep. Paul Hamilton is always very polite and always answers all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hamilton
Sep 24, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 13, 2021

"Great service, but not everyone is nice. The time wait..."

- Jessiry87

Great service, but not everyone is nice. The time wait was longer than I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie
Sep 16, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 04, 2021

"The clarity plug-in is in tip top condition, pristine,..."

- npl

The clarity plug-in is in tip top condition, pristine, beautiful. Missing: Energy station charge plug. Window to see cars tailgating is occluded by film.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raye Sima.., Autoland
Sep 09, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 02, 2021

"Underhanded tactics do not recommend buying from this..."

- carbuyer114

Underhanded tactics do not recommend buying from this dealership. Was told vehicle was available and made 1+ hr drive to location only to have the keys snatched off the table during my deal and told that a prior offer for it had completed. No mention at any point of the process of second offer. Cannot in good faith recommend for other car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren
Sep 09, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

August 18, 2021

"Great and friendly salesperson. Will do business at this..."

- Jacobsen.gladys

Great and friendly salesperson. Will do business at this Honda dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
Aug 23, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words, Gladys. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

July 29, 2021

"I went to this dealership for the first time for..."

- Newbie

I went to this dealership for the first time for services. There was clear signs for me to pull my vehicle into, but it took quite awhile for someone to acknowledge and assist me. I was the only car in the non appointment lane. There was several cars in appointment lane. There was only one attendant even though I saw several people walking around and one guy standing at a door looking at me. He he didn’t acknowledge me until I ask him where I should be. No one showed me around the place even after I told them it was my first time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
Aug 03, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

Aug 04, 2021 -

Newbie responded

Mr Michealson, I’d be happy to speak to you on this matter. But, will not do this in a public forum.

July 05, 2021

"As a first time buyer I had an excellent experience with..."

- Betty

As a first time buyer I had an excellent experience with everyone at Honda Dealership of Riverside. I highly recommend them! 10/10 awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schilling
Jul 08, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

June 27, 2021

"Juan is very friendly and he explain you and give the..."

- Armandoy

Juan is very friendly and he explain you and give the best deals he can I will recomended juan for future references and for new friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan te manager
Jun 30, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Riverside Honda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

June 26, 2021

"Riverside Metro Honda provides terrific customer service...."

- HJA

Riverside Metro Honda provides terrific customer service. I have purchased 3 cars from them and every time they have made the car buying experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Moe, Derek Buono, Juan Hernandez
Jun 30, 2021 -

Riverside Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results