About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Honda

4.3

89 Lifetime Reviews

8330 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 509-2121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Riverside Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Great customer service"

- C6321396

When looking for a new vehicle I did not find the sales representatives pushy at all. All sales reps that we dealt with were very patient and caring allowing my wife and I to take our time to decide on what we wanted to do. If you happen to visit Honda I think you will be satisfied with whomever you deal with but I would recommend Rick Oviedo. Good luck on your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Oviedo
October 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Chrortiz10

I’m glad I choose Honda for my first new car! So helpful and family welcoming I would recommend it to all in need of a car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy mendonza
October 10, 2017

"I was very satisfied with the service. "

- Jose1971

I just purchased my first Honda Accord I got a really good deal. Jesse hooked it up with a great deal on the car. I recommend Jesse if your looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse saucceda
October 05, 2017

"What great customer service and honesty!! "

- RogueAndChaos

My family and I went in to buy a car for our daughter. It is her first car so we weren't looking for anything great but something within our budget. But wow, we ended up leaving with a beautiful 2015 Honda civic and with low miles!! The price was right!! Thank you Ashton and Juan for your professionalism, kindness and caring attitude. You truly went above and beyond!! ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton and Juan
September 27, 2017

" New car buying experience "

- BouchardR

We bought a car from Rick Oviedo of Riverside Honda on September 23,17 . We had a great experience with the salesman, management, and financial services provided by Riverside Honda . Thank you for making our car buying experience so pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Oviedo
September 25, 2017

"Excellent "

- Cindy

Una nueva experiencia para mi porque en otros dealers el personal muy desagradanles, pero alli hay un buen servicio y trato con las personas, los recomendaria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Endy Artega
September 25, 2017

"Exellent"

- Ortiz,cesar1990

Recomiendo este lugar por el buen trato al cliente y accesibles pagos, además de un agradable ambiente y con soluciones a lo que tu buscas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Endy artega
September 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- victoria

Needed a new car and I am so happy I went to Riverside Honda. John and Mike helped me so I was able to afford my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Mike
September 15, 2017

"Best place to buy a car!!"

- Sandy

This is the best place to buy a car. My salesman John helped me choose a great new civic which is perfect for me. No pressure no hassle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 15, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Juan

Great place to purchase your new car. I would recommend thes people to everyone who wants a great experience. Easy to work with. Come see John S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results