Back

Riverton Elko GM Superstore

Elko, NV

4.3
64 Reviews

3750 E Idaho St

Elko, NV

89801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

64 Reviews of Riverton Elko GM Superstore

December 21, 2021

Had great customer service by Casey Pharis. The process was very smooth. We would recommend Casey Pharis. More

by ramonsalazjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Pharis
Jan 31, 2022 -

ramonsalazjr responded

Great service!!

October 30, 2021

Easy access and quick work.on the deal they performed for me.. all done remotely More

by chadfranks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jb Anderson
October 09, 2021

BE AWARE. Bait and Switch is this dealership. Do not trust them. Never again for me. I can't award a negative star. Stay away, all liars. More

by sjc783
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Morison
September 23, 2021

Casey was awesome. And the rest of the staff was great. Will be buying. Our next. Car from Riverton. Everyone there was helpful on what was need to be done to buy the jeep. Excellent customer service More

by Cheale
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Bill , blonde that does credit and young man in sales
September 16, 2021

Casey Pharis at Elko Riverton was the best. He listened to what I wanted and was completely honest and wasn’t pushing just to make a sale. I would recommend him 100%. More

by Lil_dee03
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey pharis, Rachel shelver
September 08, 2021

My experiences friendly quick satisfying and easy it only took an hour to find the right vehicle for me I was very happy with the service I would give them five stars and I would shop again they will always More

by tammymarko1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
September 04, 2021

We worked with George and Casey. They were great to work with. Very easy to talk to and answered my millions of questions. Casey made the transition smooth and fun. We are now a Chevy family and won’t go an More

by Loresree
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, George and Ben
August 09, 2021

Great experience. Thank you Casey Pharis for all your help! Everybody at Riverton Elko GM was very helpful and made it a great experience! Thank you I would recommend it to everybody I know. More

by Heddi Gonzales
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Pharis
June 30, 2021

xx worked very hard to get us deal we could afford.The dealership was clean and the staff was obliterated.I would recommend to all More

by Blackjack482000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C K
May 22, 2021

I haven’t used Riverton since I purchased our Pontiac Torrent in 2006 so I’ve forgotten how great your sales department is. Shayla went above and beyond to have everything ready for me to sign because I More

by great grandpa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayla Sanchez
11 - 20 of 64 results