Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Robert Loehr Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM SRT

Cartersville, GA

4.8
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

567 E Main St

Cartersville, GA

30121

Directions

37 Reviews of Robert Loehr Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM SRT

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2021

"So it happened again. We found ourselves in a situation..."

- Lazarusg

So it happened again. We found ourselves in a situation no vehicle owner ever wants to, in need of a complete engine swap. I can say that Todd Simmons took the time to walk us through our options both cost wise and investment wise. Once we made the decision to move forward with getting a new motor he got us in and out of there on time and budget. I can't say thanks enough for making a tough situation a pleasant one. Oh and she is purring like a kitten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Simmons
Jan 29, 2021 -

Robert Loehr Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM SRT responded

It was our pleasure to help you out! Thanks for reaching out and trusting the Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM service team.

December 20, 2020

"I'd like to give a great shout out to Cody the whole..."

- Bill C

I'd like to give a great shout out to Cody the whole service department for an outstanding job 2015 Grand Chief Cherokee thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Robert staff
Dec 21, 2020 -

Robert Loehr Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM SRT responded

Hi Bill, thank you for choosing Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Cody is a huge asset to our service department, and we're so happy to hear you had an excellent experience. See you next time!

December 20, 2020

"I'd like to give a shout out to the whole staff Cody the..."

- Bill C

I'd like to give a shout out to the whole staff Cody the owner the whole maintenance department parts department they are fantastic and I will always get my vehicle repaired there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HUGH EVANS
4.0
JONATHAN SCHMITT
4.0
TIM WHITE
4.0
Other Employees : Cody service department manager
Dec 21, 2020 -

Robert Loehr Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM SRT responded

Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Cody and our team in the Parts department! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time at Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

September 23, 2020

"Today I brought my car in for oil change and to check out..."

- Marty Ray

Today I brought my car in for oil change and to check out some items. As always Josh greeted me with a smile and called me by name. That's very impressive because it makes a customer feel important. I left the car for the day. Josh called to tell me 2 not very costly items were needed. I didn't hesitate to tell him to add those, because I knew I could trust him. He's a man of high integrity, something very hard to find these days. I'm also impressed with his pleasant personality, his positive attitude and his knowledge. Robert Loehr is blessed to have him. I've often made it known that I will purchase my next vehicle there, due to the excellent service I've had for the last 6 years. I recommend the company and service writer Josh to everyone who wants great service, respect, and trustability. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Martha Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Sep 24, 2020 -

Robert Loehr Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM SRT responded

Hi Martha, we're pleased to hear that you can trust Josh at Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for all of your automotive needs, and have shown you excellent service for the past 6 years! We look forward to continuing to work with you!

February 18, 2020

"Excellent customer service and experience on new purchase!"

- There's a new RAM in Suwanee

After visiting 7 dealerships over the past week having difficulty finding the truck package, price and quality of people we wanted to do business with it was finally through CARS.COM we found the 2020 Ram 1500 we had been searching for at the best price in town. Patched through to Lydell over the phone by luck, we already felt this guy had our best interest and that he was determined to help us find our perfect truck and deal through a great prompt response -truly hearing our desires and making it worth our trip. We drove over an hour from Suwanee, and it was worth every mile. Instantly we felt the customer service and honesty from every handshake. We were setup with Tim White to handle our sale and couldn't have been more pleased with the thoroughness, honesty, and integrity he showed us. We never felt rushed, or pressured, and they did everything to get us the best cost and interest rate and make sure our truck buying experience was excellent. Even the owner stopped by early in the visit to introduce himself. Highly recommend this team for a down-to-earth honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM WHITE
5.0
LYDELL BRADSHAW
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Loehr, owner
January 13, 2019

"Had brake issues they priced at $350 and charged $2,200 and "

- 09 dodge j

After an oil change and having brakes looked at bc they were making a weird noise after service I was told that I needed new brake shoes and rotors in the very near future that would run me about $400 that at the moment i didnt have so while on my way home the brakes locked up on me so i had new shoes put on and was told then that my rotors were actually good but could use a turning chose not to do so due to prices also was talked that I needed to replace the master cylinder so with brake shoes and master cylinder changed out which costed around $200 odd dollars problem still wasn't fix my brake pedal was still soft and now one of the brake lines from the master cylinder to proportioning valve was leaking so had it replaced which didn't fix the leak oddly it was leaking at the flare so priced new proportioning valve and brake line plus checked to see what I needed to do to have the new master cylinder I had just bought replaced as well which came out to about $325 parts only the dealership said for around $400 to $450 they would do it so I had vehicle towed at my exspence to them 3 weeks later I picked up my car and was giving a bill for $1,900 dollars and summary of service stated they replaced the leaking brake line and turned the rotors at to top it off my car still had no brakes so not even two days after picking it up with a $1,900 bill I had to take it back and was told hours later that I needed a new brake booster which would run me about $450 they have completely screwed me over and then had the audacity to say why don't you let me knock off $1,000 on a new car and you trade it in when I brought up how I didn't know how I was going to afford to pay the service bill needless to say my cars still in the shop I still owe it still isn't fixed and I'm with out a way of going for almost 8 weeks now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
HUGH EVANS
1.0
JONATHAN SCHMITT
1.0
TIM WHITE
1.0
LYDELL BRADSHAW
1.0
MIKE REGAN
1.0
January 10, 2019

"Service"

- Tiger61!!!!

Was in this morning for the first time for a recall on my 05 Liberty, Josh and Christal helped me, they were very nice and helpful and did provide a loaner, I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Christal
May 22, 2018

"“ AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE”"

- GO HOGS

Thank You Robert Loehr and Tim White for wonderful experience and the delivery to Arkansas on my new 18 Sahara! The only place I would do business with!! I have bought 60+ cars and the last 2 have been the best.. Randy DeWese 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM WHITE
5.0
May 19, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Cuddely

I took my car for a tune up there and to check my battery that just died and had to charged it. I talked to a lady named BETH. This lady kept coming to me calling me "HONEY." I felt offended I am NOT her honey. I do not even know her! She came three times while I was waiting there telling me of other things that needed to be repaired. I am an old lady and I felt scammed. They charged me $320 for service only plus parts. The mechanic never talked to me about the battery problem. Beth was the one that said that it needed to be replaced. When I was going to pay, Beth said that I needed to buy a new key battery so the new battery will work better or I might have a car that will not turn on. That's when I realized they changed the battery without first checking if the problem was the key battery and not the car battery. I felt that if I was a man they would have not treated me that way, Sad to see that. Anyways they lost a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BETH - ADVISOR
May 14, 2018

"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. "

- Comptonturtle

The manager of the service center and a woman named beth are terribly rude people. They were very condescending. The woman beth was lying for a mechanic who was screwing me over . She told me they replaced the tire and then said they didn’t in front of her boss. Then she made comments about how the mechanic who did the work ( and didn’t finish at all) shouldn’t pay for the tire, when he was supposed to replace it to begin with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth.
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results