Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roberts Auto Center

Pryor, OK

3.6
184 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3301 South Mill Street

Pryor, OK

74361

Directions

Is this your dealership?

184 Reviews of Roberts Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"I will NOT be back! Spent almost $80k on a truck there..."

- Don

I will NOT be back! Spent almost $80k on a truck there for the worst service ever. Parts was ok but they have the worst service department around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager,
February 03, 2021

"Technician honest explained issues did good job with..."

- Tredf69

Technician honest explained issues did good job with transmission flush; e pl as inef other issues I asked about honestly; service desk was very helpful too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 27, 2021

"Excellent and prompt service as always! Many thanks,..."

- jdlp44

Excellent and prompt service as always! Many thanks, Jason, Jess, Lee and Gary! Won’t take my vehicles anywhere else! They always go out of there way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess, Lee
January 21, 2021

"Very friendly and easy to work with. They took time to..."

- pandmbrown

Very friendly and easy to work with. They took time to listen to what I wanted and made sure my wife and I were happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jack
December 18, 2020

"Real easy to work with, even gave us a car to drive while..."

- Will

Real easy to work with, even gave us a car to drive while we waited on ours to arrive. A a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin stonebarger, billy jack
December 03, 2020

"As always Jason and his crew did an awesome job on my..."

- kilgoredeanna

As always Jason and his crew did an awesome job on my car. Showed me things that i needed to fix before " fixing " it. I even recieved a 10$ rebate ! Thank you guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Tom, Gary
November 20, 2020

"Go see Billy Jack Ainsworth this guy went above and..."

- jbaker1716

Go see Billy Jack Ainsworth this guy went above and beyond! My battery did after driving off and he showed up with jumper cables in hand ready to help me out. The battery issue is normal with vehicles sitting waiting to be sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jack Ainsworth
August 05, 2020

"I would not refer them to anyone took my new one ton in..."

- Raulstontransportation

I would not refer them to anyone took my new one ton in for a oil change and they didn't put oil back in it now its in there for the transmission went out on me on the 30 of July plus its been loosing water from day one they say they can't find the leak worst place ever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 01, 2020

"Left for oil change and to check roters. Droped off at..."

- Smith

Left for oil change and to check roters. Droped off at 10.00 am they were going to call when checked roters never called stoped back by about 4. Oil changed but didnt check roters had to leave it over night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberts service
April 07, 2020

"Poor Service"

- sam

I had a recent issue with my 2017 Truck that I purchased at Roberts and took it to their service center to get it repaired. I had purchased an extended warrenty from Roberts after sales person explained that only thing I would pay is $100.00 for any repair. Was told prior to arrival that this was correct and only cost me $100. After I dropped my truck off got a call and it was not covered and would cost $500.00! Once I got my truck back Roberts simply replaced two broken wires and did not even have the professionalism to put electrical tape around the wires or protect them in any way? when asked about this and the 3 hours it took to make this repair, the manager said that the vehicle had to be diagnosised , then wires had to be fixed and then diagnosised again? A 15 minute solution that took 3 hours. Service manager even stated this may not be best way to fix truck but was company policy...Manager said would check into a response to my complaint and then never called me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results