Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Roe Buick Inc

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

3444 W Stolley Park Rd, Grand Island, Nebraska 68803 Directions
Call (308) 382-0280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Roe Buick Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Jackic

This place is amazing! A Great salesman Edgar helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family and we havent stopped driving it since we purchased it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
June 18, 2018

"Had a great experience."

- MSG

Edgar was a good person to work with. Never pushy and with us on car selection. He answered all the questions we had and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
May 26, 2018

"Purchase of 4th Enclave"

- gma

Edgar and Lynnie were great to work with! Positive and very professional in answering all of our questions. We really appreciate how everyone there takes great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar, Lynnie, Jason
June 07, 2017

"Best car buy "

- Finman1955

The people at roe Buick were some of the friendliest and most knowledgeable and helpful I'm 62 years old and that was the most enjoyable experience of buying a vehicle I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar and thomas
May 24, 2017

"purchase of new Enclave"

- gihusker1

Sal, the salesman, was friendly, professional, not pushy, patient in answering questions, and especially helpful post sale reviewing all features on the vehicle with my wife and I. The whole team we worked with were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Macias, Lynie, Jason Roe.
May 12, 2017

" Excellant Service!"

- N & A

Very professional! Sal worked for us to get the vehicle we wanted. All staff very to nice to work with. Thanks to Sal and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
March 06, 2017

"Great service and helpful."

- gabby

I would highly recommend Roe Buick. Great people to work with and we love our car. Great employees and owners are super nice and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Macias and Tommy helped us and Jason. Thanks guys !!!!
January 24, 2016

"Sal was very helpful to us in our buying a new car"

- Pamela55

Very professional, great service and well done Thanks for your help with our new enclave. Sal Macias was a very good sales person and helped my wife and I make our buy experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Macias
August 19, 2015

"Second hand "Roes", one more time"

- second hand "roes"

I just bought my second used car from Jason Roe. Super car, affordable payments, friendly, honest service....another "rosy" deal from Roes! See you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roe, Sal & Tommy
June 10, 2015

"Very good experience!"

- Suvgirl,nancy54

I had a very good experience at Roe Buick with Sal Macias and tommy. Sal helped my sister find her enclave and then in turn helped me buy my sisters envoy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal macias and Tommy
1
1 - 10 of 11 results