About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rolling Hills Honda

4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

1617 Cross Street Suite B, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (866) 979-3450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Rolling Hills Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"great"

- Jennifer Moore

good experience leasing our 2nd car from Rolling Hills. Terry Hupp is an awesome salesman and we wouldnt go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hupp
October 14, 2017

"Very fine "

- George okay

Very good. I found everyone to be very helpful. Things were explained well. Everything was very efficient. The facilities for waiting while the job is done or very helpful I enjoyed the coffee and the magazines which were available. The television was a little bit loud but it really didn’t bother me. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
October 06, 2017

"Very dependable and honest"

- Janet

I always know I can depend on these guys to treat me right and be honest about their work. Highly recommend! Love the waiting room!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 05, 2017

"Employees very friendly and helpful."

- K.harpenau

Service representative friendly and helpful. Appeared to be a conscientious young man. He was prompt in checking me in and did a good job. I give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young man working as a service representative
October 04, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jo

What a great way to buy a car! Our salesperson, Tyler Muse, was very courteous, and knowledgable about the SUV we were interested in. He listened to what we were saying and we didn't feel rushed to make a decision. We love our new Honda CR-V :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Muse, Mike Wachtel
September 28, 2017

" Always friendly efficient staff "

- Bkay

They always make sure to get my vehicle in in the waiting room is comfortable and inviting and I like the water bottles and a coffee machine , as well as the phone chargers that are in the waiting room is a nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 19, 2017

"I don't understand this question."

- satisfied customer

It was a very good experience. Our salesman, Brian Estes was very informative, helpful and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We did not work with Amanda Dixon. We worked with Brian Estes.
September 16, 2017

""A Very KNOWLEDGEABLE Dealer"!"

- Dave58

My wife Connie and I had a very good experience with Rolling Hills Honda personnel. They are very knowledgable about the products they sell....they don't put you in something that you don"t want or can't afford. "THEY LISTEN". Scott Kneale our salesman was the best...we had dealt before with him on our daughters car and were very pleased. The finance manager was thorough with us on the least program we choose...the office manager when all over the paperwork with us and made it clear on all levels of questions we had. We both couldn't have asked for a better group of individuals too work with through the process of this least. We will be back when the least is up for more of the same. Our Sincere Blessing to all at Rolling Hills Honda in St. Joe! Dave McRae

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kneale, Aris Mendoza
June 13, 2017

"Very easy to work with!"

- Luke2016

Jacob was very understanding of my need for cheaper payments and the difficulty of making a decision and provided a relaxed place for me to make the purchase, will be going to rolling hills many more times in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Calvert
Jun 15, 2017 -

Rolling Hills Honda responded

We are always here to assist you in finding the right vehicle for you! Thank you for choosing Rolling Hills :)

May 27, 2017

"Used Ridgeline Purchase"

- Thomas Kirkle

A very easy, low stress buying experience. Jacob was knowledgeable, efficient and conscientious. He was attentive to our needs and helped the sale go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Calvert
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results