About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rolling Hills Nissan

5.0

152 Lifetime Reviews

3801 Sherman Ave, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (888) 904-5909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Rolling Hills Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Just oil change"

- nemo4494

Just had an oil change. Everybody was great came in without an appointment they told they would try and work me in so I left had lunch then came back and got right in right out couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 19, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- mrbear

I purchased a 2017 Pathfinder. Amanda was very helpful with the purchase process and answered all of my questions. The free delivery is a nice option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Perfect!"

- Neveragain

I was treated with respect. I have some credit issues. I have been to other places and felt sort of embarrassed. Not here, I was able to get into a 2016 Versa and I love this car! Great mpg and so ficused on safety. For the first time in my life, I can drive with NO WORRIES. Thank you Tyler for taking the time to explain everything to me and being available to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muse, Tyler
January 22, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jphillvf

I just purchased a 2017 Rogue. Jessica was extremely knowledgeable about all of the features it had including all of the wonderful safety features. Really appreciated her help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Campbell
January 01, 2017

"Great buying experience, ask for Jessica"

- Duckie63

I just bought a certified pre owned Toyota Corolla, I am delighted with the car. Jessica went above and beyond to make my purchase better than I could have expected. Extremely happy with the car, dealership and staff. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Campbell
October 20, 2016

"Helpful and Informative salesmen"

- Timothy Anderson

Both Scott and Mike Atkins were a great help in buying my car. Not pushy, very friendly and gave me the information that I needed. Also helped work to get me into the car I wanted and made sure it was an exact fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adkins, Scott Knele
August 10, 2016

"Very pleasant"

- RickyT

Very pleasant experience. Sales rep Robert Bradham was very knowledgeable in all makes and models they had on the lot. Would recommend Rolling Hills Nissan and asking for Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bradham
July 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Kevin & Amy

Switched from Iowa dealership to Rolling Hills and we plan to stay! Was not looking forward to "dealing" but turned out to actually be a fun experience. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Sizemore
March 21, 2016

"ROLLING HILLS IS AMAZING"

- Reagan Noble

HUGE thanks to Mike Wachtel.....what can tend to be a stressful decision- he made relaxing and fun! When you are in his office, you feel like family. Everyone we came in contact with was absolutely amazing!!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wachtel, Grant Baldwin
October 29, 2015

"Nice and helpful "

- BrendaStomberg

Very nice and helpful getting me into a car. They went above and beyond to get me financed. I do not have the best credit but they knew exactly which company to try first instead of running my credit multiple times.. I believe I had the best young lady to help me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results